Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore

7500A Beach Road , Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - King PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - Twin PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished) PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel Lobby PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Concierge Desk PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Gymnasium
PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua Restaurant PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Tian Fu Tea Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Wellness Floor PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Assorted Sushi PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 343

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2544 reviews

2157 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2544)
Sort by:
Anil K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2016
Poor staff quality

Room Location
6
Poor check in performance Waited like 1 hour to get our rooms although it's past the check in time .. Reception Keep postponing the check in by saying another 15 minutes n it repeats itself !!!!!!
Report this review
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2016
Great service!

Location was perfect. Near to many eating places and amenities. Service was excellent! Beds could have been more comfortable though.
9.7
It was a great stay! Enjoyed ourselves there.
Report this review
Denise T. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2016
Parkroyal Beach Road

One of the best breakfast buffet set ups.
8.7
Nice breakfast buffet. Friendly staff and very helpful. Good location. Spacious and comfortable room.
Report this review
Eradat H. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2016
Nice, clean

Location is great. Walking distance to arab st where you can find lots of foods.
9.7
Everything was perfect.except that i have to constantly ask for the room that i already opted for.
Report this review
Fazli B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2016
Great place nearby to tourist attraction

Nearby tourist attraction n aminities
10
Great Location. Clean. Staff is helpful.
Report this review
Shobana B. Groups United Kingdom, February 8, 2016
Great location, Lovely Hotel and nice pool

location, room and pool
9.7
Ended up extending our stay by another night as the room was lovely and the pool to good not to.
Report this review
Shobana B. Groups United Kingdom, February 7, 2016
reat Location, Lovely Hotel and brilliant pool

location, pool, deluxe room,
9.7
Had a great staycation here, brilliant location and a nice pool to chill by.
Report this review
Sharifah H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2016
Comfort of beach in town

Proximity to attraction area, easy access and friendly
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Richard P. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2016
Good Except For Vibration on 3rd Floor Inside Room

1. Bed was good. 2. Nice view at the pool area. 3. Sichuan restaurant was good.
8
Check-in was not good. I booked two rooms. I got first room before 3pm while second room, which they said they reserved for me, was not ready even at past 4pm. I had to keep coming back to front desk to check. Finally, I had to tell them to just give me another room which they did eventually. Most of the stay was nice as we have wanted. The pool view was my favorite. The pool was nice as well. I think it's heated. One side of the adult pool was 2.5m deep, other end was 1.6m. I had to keep my kids at the kids' pool to be safe. We stayed on the 3rd floor, a couple of rooms from the lift lobby. Inside our room, we could feel some vibrations on the floor as if someone is drilling. It wasn't so disturbing, though, especially once we lied down the bed.
Report this review
Dwidy Z. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2016
Great hotel and location

Clean, staff that were very polite and location that next to cafe or restaurants
8.7
I satified staying at ParkRoyal on Beach Rd Singapore due to the cleanness and friendliness of their staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2157 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room - KingPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Superior Room - TwinPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Premier Room (Newly Refurbished)PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Premier RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel LobbyPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Concierge DeskPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - GymnasiumPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Plaza Brasserie RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua RestaurantPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Tian Fu Tea RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Wellness FloorPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Assorted SushiPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom PARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Gala SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding SetPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Crystal BrilliancePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Pearl of the OrientPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky BallroomPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Sky Ballroom Wedding Set - Enchanted GardenPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge SpreadPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge - Chef at WorkPARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Beach Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge Spread


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01