Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Interior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Muraleedharan T. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Good.

Good Location, Clean Interior, Shops and Restaurants withing walking distance.
7.7
Good.
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Great location

Location, room size, cost
8
In Singapore hotels are expensive and this Parkroyal offers a decent alternative. Next to mall and Farrer Park station. Next to Mustafa Centre and Little India Large lobby, sometimes wait for a lift Good rooms, clean and quite large for SG Didn't eat at restaurant Decent pool and good gym. Free wifi throughout the building.
Cynthia L. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Great hotel. Right in the centre of Little India

Location, Little India environs, Easy access to transport
8
Love staying at the Park Royal. Its right in the centre of Little India with so many wonderful restaurants and local cafes. The hotel has a cool calm foyer which is so nice after walking the streets. The breakfast buffet is magnificent and so is the local restaurant Ma Raj across the road (delicious dosai and Indian chutneys for breakfast.) Its very handy to have a shopping mall across the road and of course there is Mustafas Shopping Centre on the same block. Mustafas is a REAL EXPERIENCE!!! and a must to wander through. Be aware that the bottled water in the rooms costs nearly $6 a bottle. We were told we had complimentary bottled water but as it turned out only the small bottles were complimentary and we used the large bottles.
Wennas W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice & Modern Room with Fair Price

Location, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
It was a great stay. Location is good and just opposite the city square mall which is the 1st Singapore's eco green mall. The mall is providing variety of foods and good for shopping as well
Geoffrey B. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Comfortable and welcoming

Service, room size and pleasant atmosphere
7.7
Nice place to come back to after sight seeing and shopping.
Wee S. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Pleasant Experience

central location, valiue for money, shopping mall nearby
7.7
Stay was plesant.shopping mall across the road for bargain deals and food. Mustafa is just at the back :)
Ivan L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 23, 2014
Comfortable with pleasant hotel staffs.

Strategic location. Near to anywhere dor shopping, dining & night life.
6.3
Comfortable with friendly hotel staffs & clean ambience.
Ramalingum E. Business travelers Mauritius, June 23, 2014
It was quite comfortable stay

comfotable, cleanliness, well located for shopping
8
nice stay , unable to comment more as it was only two nights stay
Vikesh C. Solo travelers Fiji, June 21, 2014
Great Location

location, orchid club, cleanliness
8
George H. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
painful at the beginning but nice towards the end

Breakfast, Location, Views from certain windows
6.3
We arrived after midnight to Singapore and the hotel. The check-in staff told us that our booking is for Deluxe room but our room was upgraded and puts us in the 21st floor. We were thankful and appreciated her and the hotel kindness to offer us upgrading without asking. My wife couldn't sleep all the rest of the night due to the smoke smell in the up graded room and kept quite without disturbing my sleep by waking me up to complain knowing how tired I was. Next morning I found that we were put in the smoking floor (although it was clearly requested in our booking that we need a room in No Smoking area. The Assistant guest Relations& loyalty Manager interfered in our case after I complained and organised a nice room for us in the 17th floor but after nearly wasted one day out of our 4 days stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid ClubPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - InteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice BrasseriePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Chances LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Banquet RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Banquet RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Seminar Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06