Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Triple PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice Brasserie
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2464 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2464)
Sort by:
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2014
The hotel room is not big

Nothing
6.3
Is very normal hotel room small, location acceptable near MRT and few shopping near by. but a lot of Indian in this area.
Report this review
Pradeep K. Couples India, January 6, 2014
COMFORTABLE

LOCATION, NICE STAFF, GOOD TOURS
9
VERY COMFORTABLE STAY, VERY NEAR TO INDIAN RESTAURANTS AND MARKET.
Report this review
Bin Z. Couples China, January 6, 2014
happy stay

clean, quiet, good service
8
Report this review
Nidhi W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Location was excellent.

Location, Location & Location
5.3
The hotel staff in particular house keeping were extremely rude. The room was not ready for us at 6 pm when we checked in. The staff cleaning the room were simply hanging about and spent almost an hour to get the third room to us. The room wasnt cleaned for 2 of the days of our stay. The bed were not comfortable and the pillow were huge. Overall, if the location of the hotel wasnt good, I would have not stayed there.
Report this review
Ravi S. Families with young children India, January 4, 2014
Cozy Rooms and well cleaned

Near to Shopping Center, MRT & Just behind Mustafa
7.7
Hotel room was cozy The Room Service was little slow like any other hotels in singapore
Report this review
Ashwin N. Couples India, January 4, 2014
Very good

Large size Nice design Comfortable bed
9
Clean room Nice design High ceilings Large size Large bathroom Large windows Child friendly balconies Comfortable room Comfortable bed Ocean view Mountain view Garden view River view City view Fast internet
Report this review
Firdaus A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Decent City Hotel

1. Attentive Staff
7.3
Report this review
Ferry S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
good hotel, friendly staffs

near from mrt
7
Report this review
Jason K. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
The hotel looks great, but this is deceptive.

The manager was helpful at the end, the pool, close to the MRT
5.3
While we stayed, our room was plagued by filth. Our towels every day for the five days we were there had large gobs of black hair. Our bathroom was dirty with odd stains around the toilet (we cleaned them and then changed rooms. Still same problem.) The pool was nice, but the location was quite aways away from the city. We will not be staying here again. Even though it was cheaper than some places, I would prefer a clean hostel to our experience.
Report this review
Andimay K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice and conformable

clean, location, cozy
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family TriplePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou HuaPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice Brasserie

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07