or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2360 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2360)
Sort by:
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Really centrally located

The located is really good; it is located in the Little Indian and you can get great food around the corner. Moreover, big shopping malls around the hotel
7.7
My first time in this hotel. I love the restaurants around the hotel, which you have many choices of restaurants within 15 mins walking distance. If you like Indian food, this is a paradise to you. However, the room is a little bit small which is the similar problem of many hotels in Singapore, probably due to the high property cost.
Chan W. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
good and nice

Shopping , Dining and near to city
7
nice . big shopping just opposite near to airport. and near to little indian. food is great
Reza N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Just great

Comfortable bed, nice view, nice bathroom
7.7
Booked for a club room, checking in privately at club floor. Room was big enough, bathroom with tub is very nice. Spent some time in club lounge at 19th floor, nice free flow beverages and snacks. Definitely would come back to stay.
Yuyun M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2013
amazing stay

closed to the public transport, friendly staff, great breakfast
8.7
I was staying in orchid club room which have a great service, full day complimentary food & beverages. The room was great, clean and comfortable. Equipped with LED TV, hi speed internet access.
N H. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 1, 2013
It was a Ok stay

Location, Room size, facilities
7.3
I liked the convenience of this hotel, right next to the Mustafa Centre which is open 24 hours and close to all the great restaurants and shops. The rooms weren't so bad. For the price you pay I dont really think its worth it. Employees of the hotel are downright unfriendly and rude and customer service is very slow. It is a bit noisy and you can hear people talking in the next room. We had been travelling around so much and were at that stage that we didnt care so much anymore, we were glad to be just heading back home and looking forward to our own home and bed.
N H. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 1, 2013
ok stay

location
7.3
I liked the convenience of this hotel, right next to the Mustafa Centre which is open 24 hours and close to all the great restaurants and shops. The rooms werent so bad, For the price you pay I dont really think its worth it. Employees of the hotel are downright unfriendly and rude and customer service is very slow. It is a bit noisy and you can hear people talking in the next room. We had been travelling around so much and were at that stage that we didnt care so much anymore, we were glad to be just heading back home and looking forward to our own home and bed. I will however not stay there again if I go.
Bakri J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Comfortable and feel like home

Very near to MRT station, local food just a minute from Hotel and surrounding y shopping mall.
8.7
We are very happy with the service, friendly staff, comfort and large Room and Toilets, easy access to other major shopping attraction,, and even the MRT sevice at Ferrer Park will link us direct to Harbour Front and Sentosa Island. many local and halal restaurant just a minute walk from hotel. Musataf Centre( 24 hours) Shopping Mall just next door.
Sachin C. Families with young children India, September 29, 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, international standard, high speed internet
10
This is our 2nd stay in park royal Relax and comfortable stay with my family. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Faster is process from hotel staff. Ambient in hotel is very good. Shopping mall and all location are accessible from hotel.
Sachin C. Families with young children India, September 29, 2013
Luxsarious and relax stay

Clean, good staff, high speed internet
10
I was pleasent stay in hotel, feel relax and comfortable.staff is very good and very fast in process. Ambient is also very fine for family. International standard hotel to stay and acessible from MRT station.
Shu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Large rooms, great 24 hour gym

Clean, spacious, 24 hour gym
8
Uneventful, lots of good food in nearby locations, especially indian food, and traditional chinese food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08