Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Triple PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice Brasserie
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2450 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
Sri W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice and Great Location

location, clean and friendly
7
hotel located just besides Mustafa shopping centre. staff are friendly and hotel room is very clean.
Ayaz I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
I got what I expected

It was located in an area with easy access to restaurants, accommodating staff, and we had a room perfect for our needs
8.3
It was good, as we would expect of a hotel of this standard. We stayed at an extremely busy time (over the Christmas holiday period), so the counters tended to be a little crowded. Nevertheless, as we had two young children with us, we had numerous requests to the hotel and they accommodated us each time, for which we are grateful.
Lai Y. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Great location

Great location, cozy room
7.7
Conveniently located opposite City Square Mall and near Mustafa shopping centre
Charith P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 27, 2013
Stay was good.

Centrally located, convenient, good for shopping.
9
Rooms were small but very clean and up-to-date furniture. Good hotel to stay.
William W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Only rent a room there to relax

locate near few shopping centre, cheap, convient
9.3
Overall is great. Except for the food. As I never have the chance to taste it. Hotel was nice located. With 2 shopping mall nearby and quite convient for tourist if they wish to take the Singapore MRT, It was just inside the Mall.
Yoon N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Wonderful

Easy access , nearby to MRT , food easily available
7
Wonderful except that no tooth brush and laundry bag . Otherwise , can find nice food nearby . MRT station is just opposite .
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good and comfortable stay

location, comfortable bed and good sevice
7.7
Siu K. Families with young children Macau, December 23, 2013
Garden of the Bay is created and new.

Near MRT, the bed is clean and the window is big.
6.3
Check in and out are quickly. It was easy to get the MRT and found the location of hotel. It was near Little India. We can see the culture and sightseening of India.
Ashwin N. Couples India, December 23, 2013
Was wonderfull

Comfortable room, Clean room & Child friendly balconies
8
Was wonderfull, Comfortable room, Clean room & Child friendly balconies
Khee C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Comfortable & enjoyable

Good value.Centrally located
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family TriplePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou HuaPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice Brasserie

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08