or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2404 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2404)
Sort by:
Ming F. Families with older children Taiwan, August 9, 2013
very convenient and nice stay

location, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
6.7
overall, this hotel is good. Room was nice, spacious and clean. but twin beds too small. Hotel restaurant a little too costly for what it offered. Hotel is located with walking distance from the metro station and just in front of a mall where you can find a variety of local restaurants at convenient prices.
Reinier L. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Nice Hotel

Very accessible, comfortable and clean.
9.3
Nice city view at night. Very accessible. MRT station is very near the hotel. Shopping malls are accessible too. Big, clean and comfy rooms. Great value-for-money hotel.
Peter F. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
STANK!! CIGARETTES

POSITION POSIITION POSITION
4
Terrible we had midnite check in so only stayed 11 hrs asked if we could extend but staff were uncompromising.We asked for NON SMOKING ROOM but it STANK as did the hallways.Would not recomend this place.
Siak S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Reasonable stay

heart of town, next to huge Mall, Clean room but design atmosphere needs working
7
Yin P. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Little India in Singapore

Near MRT, Shopping & Indian Food
5.7
Karan S. Families with older children India, August 7, 2013
On the poor side as we had a sleepless night.

Ambience of the Hotel
5.3
Overall, the experience was on poor side because we had one sleepless night because there were a lot of bed bugs which we bought to the attention to the Housekeeping department of the hotel.
Prasanth P. Business travelers India, August 6, 2013
good place to stay in here

comfort, located in nice location, good staff
9.7
its great.had fun. love this hotel.... good comfort, nice bathrooms........near to all places...
Shone J. Families with young children India, August 5, 2013
very comfortable and relaxing

customer friendly front desk
8.3
Hayley F. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2013
Average, a three star hotel experience.

Location, gym facilities and swimming pool
6.3
Overall we thought the hotel was fairly average, certainly not a four star experience but ok value for money in comparison to other hotels that we checked out. The rooms were a little run down but overall pretty clean. The concierge was very friendly and helpful. The reception staff on the other hand were not so great, there were two occasions where the service experience was very poor. On the first occasion I had come across a self service laundromat on level 6, a sign displayed advised that tokens could be purchased. I subsequently visited the reception desk only to be told that service was not offered and that I should use the laundry service offered through room service ( a very pricey alternative). I again re-iterated to the receptionist that I had seen a sign in the laundromat, but again she told me that the hotel did not offer this service. I was a little fed up so advised her I would revisit level 6 to check the signage again. It was at this stage that I found out the sign advised to visit the concierge desk for tokens. (The concierge desk is approx 5 metres away from the reception desk). On visiting the concierge I managed finally to purchase the tokens. On the second occasion I visited reception to get a summary of our hotel charges (just to make sure we kept track), according to the receptionist it was not possible to get a summary until we checked out! I advised her that we were not requesting a final bill, but simply wanted a balance of the charges, agin she told us that this was not possible until checkout. Yet again we got the impression that the reception desk need to train their staff as this is a fairly common request that should be able to be accommodated for. Very disappointed.
Karthikeyan V. Business travelers India, August 4, 2013
Good comfortable rooms

Location, price, cleanliness
9.3
Good comfortable and friendly experience..location is perfect for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01