or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Interior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Yeo S. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
GOOD HOTEL

VERY CLEAN ROOM. ATTENTIVE STAFF. VERY NICE BED.
10
Parkroyal on Kitchener Road Hotel enjoys the perfect location in the straits of Little India, next to City Square Mall and at the intersection of Serangoon Road. You will find Hindu temples, Tekka Centre, Tekka Mall, Little India Arcade, Serangoon Plaza and the popular 24-hour Mustafa Shopping Centre within the vicinity. A five minute walk will take you to Farrer Park MRT and a short drive will get you to Singapore's shopping belt, Orchard Road. Experience the rich culture of Indian surrounding, the aroma of spices, traditional Indian clothing and saris, goldsmith shops, numerous Indian restaurants that serve a variety of tasty and authentic cuisine and do not forget to buy souvenirs from the handicraft shops. Parkroyal on Kitchener Road Hotel awaits your visit.
Ong S. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2013
Lovely Hotel and service orientated

Big room, clean and very good service
7.3
I very surprise when I reached there and the staff was very helpful to answer to my queries and upgrade me to a better room without much hassle. Upon checking into the room, the room was very clean, neat and tidy. The room facilities was great with internet and wifi easily access.
Linda G. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2013
Good hotel

great location for shopping
7.3
Great location for shopping and food outlets. Ate at a variety of places to my heart's content.
Antoinette A. Families with older children Philippines, February 4, 2013
Hotel with great location and good service

Near Mustafa Center
10
we had a perfect stay in the hotel. the rooms are big with nice soft pillows. the bath tub was too high that we have to tip toe to get inside. even with the rubber mat, the bath tub was still slippery. my neice and i slipped (on different days) sustaining minor contusions. i was ashame to report my carelessness. overall i had the best service and treatment in the hotel. i will go back to this hotel again
Shopping Tip: For last munute buys, you can get it in Mustafa
David F. Business travelers New Zealand, February 3, 2013
Interesting location to another part of Singapore

In the heart of Little India with lots to do
8
First time at this hotel - found it very efficient and was upgraded to a high floor room. The hotel is a great place for tourists who want a flavour of the old Singapore and away from the glitzy modern parts of Orchard Road. The hotel was very clean and the Chinese restaurant a real delight. Service was generally good and the amenities good. The hotel has a self serve laundromat which is a real bonus for families and travellers on a long trip.
Shopping Tip: Go to Mustafers which is an amazing maze of shops where you can buy just about everything - good prices on vitamins, medicines and food.
Bernard M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
its ok

near to shopping centre mustafas which is open 24 hours
6
we arrived with 2 children at 9 oclock and requested early check in which we got at about 11 oclock. very tired by that time but we had booked three rooms and got early check in on one only at 11 oclock. remember this is an old hotel which has been refurbished a few times, it gets a lot of use. always full, so rooms are begining to show it. unfortunately for us our 2 children got sick after checking in and we spent the whole time back and forth to the hospital. staff were friendly. we got what we paid for. so id say its ok. but next time i may go somewhere else. I dont like saying negative things as I feel its not for me to be judge
Shopping Tip: 24 hours shopping next door and food available at cafes and restaurants all night long. so you will not starve and you can shop at 3 in the morning if you like
Ranjan J. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Pleasent and centrally located

Location, location, location
7
Pleasent and centrally located to shopping and MRT station to travel. Room was clean and the staff very friendly and service oriented.
Teck G. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Good Location

Cozy Room And Value for Money
7.7
Big Room with nice breakfast, the MRT just a stone throw distance which is opposite the hotel entrance.
Marie M. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Excellent and professional staff

Free WIFI- Closed to metro station and big shopping mall opposite the hotel
6
Enjoyed stay there. Easy access to Singapore as underground station easy walking distance. Staff are very professional and ready to help. Did not like carpet in the room. Next trip would prefer to stay closer to another part of Singapore.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of India restaurants easy walking distance
Dolly T. Business travelers India, February 1, 2013
Good Hotel with Nice Room

Clean Room,Bed, Bathroom.
8.3
Can have some more variety on the room serice menu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid ClubPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - InteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice BrasseriePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Chances LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Banquet RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Banquet RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Seminar Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06