or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2360 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2360)
Sort by:
Willy C. Families with young children India, July 14, 2013
Very poor stay

Location, comfortable rooms, security
5.3
Not good at all. Despite old parents being there and booking done 4 months before, the rooms were given in different floors. Daily house-keeping was not done at all. Used spoons, plates etc were not washed and left like that itself. Very unfriendly staff. In one room the bed was so high that my parents couldnt even climb it.
Lo L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
nice and easy

fast services, cleanliness in room n hotel and location is nice
5.7
good for the room and service, but our room fridge was not working. have to call for change.
Shamnoon M. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 13, 2013
Good location if you like Mustofa Shopping Mall

Location, good rate considering singapore
5.3
So - so.We had to wait long for check in and room service was very poor - both food quality and time they took to deliver food
Chandrasekaran V. Families with young children India, July 13, 2013
bad experience for check in wait

good location, good lower level staff and bad reception staff
6.7
bad. with family one arrives at 10 am and there is a request for early check in, no efforts were made to alott room earlier. also there is no proper place for guests to wait especially in the morning after a tired international flight.
Fong H. Families with older children Macau, July 13, 2013
Bad service, dirty room, lift real slow!

Location, that's all!
3.3
Never stay in this hotel! Their staff doesn't know the right way to serve their guest. When I reported that I found stain on my bed sheet and it was not changed even though I request the housekeeping agent to do it for me, the call operator was pretty irritated with my complaint and said " I started working at 11:00 pm and don't know what happened to you this morning okay?" and then she hanged up my call. My room was intolerably dirty, been here for 4 nights and the housekeeper didn't clean the room at all. The only thing she did: refilling the amenities, thats all she did!
Amit K. Families with young children India, July 12, 2013
Good value for money

Conveniently located closer to shopping areas, public transportation and Indian restaurants!
8.3
For someone visiting Singapore especially with young children, it's a must stay hotel! Park Royal is not only surrounded by Indian restaurants, but also a 24 hour shopping centre called Mustafa. City Centre Mall is bang opposite the hotel for ones who prefer branded stuff! Everything under the sun is available in both the malls.
Catherine C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Nice, clean, business hotel

comfortable room, fast internet, conveniently located
5.3
Receptionist said we booked 3 twin rooms while our confirmation stated clearly we actually need 3 rooms with single king beds. Upon check out, we were asked to pay for the hotel breakfast which should be included at the time of booking. These were all cleared at the end but it seemed the staff were careless and if the travellers were not sure of what they had paid for, they might have been over-charged.
Sivakumari M. Business travelers India, July 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Service,friendly and Prompt
6.7
Good experience, friendly staff and good service. Experienced a pleasant stay.
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
very centrally located

good location, value for $, well trained staffs
8.3
it was very pleasant, checking in was a breeze. all the staffs were very helpful & friendly.
James G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable with good budget

Comfort, convenience and cheaper
8.7
Only travel to meeting & conference. Convenient with Little India MRT a block away. Also many Indian restaurants nearby that operates 24 hrs! Mustafa super art is just next road down and many 24 hour convenient stores for the night owls!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03