or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2276 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2276)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
Nice hotel with many good restaurants and shopping

location, price and fairly good size of room
6.3
Nice hotel with good room size, location also good,
Kristian V. Business travelers Norway, June 11, 2013
Accidental stay at Parkroyal on Kitchener

Roon size, friendly service, breakfast
8.7
I was booked a the Parkroyal by mistake, the stay was good, service great.
Jeremy W. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
very good location

location location location
9.7
Ajay G. Families with young children India, June 9, 2013
Great location.. nothing else to this place

Great location
6.3
The rooms are dirty. The hotel is dirty. The breakfast area is crowded and messy. The staff is not friendly. The checkin and checkout is a pain. Frankly this hotel is just not worth the money they charge. The only thing going for it is the proximity to Mustafa. Cannot beat this advantage. Will have to stay here again only for this reason. If you do not like to visit Mustafa, I do not recommend this hotel. there are many better places to stay in Singapore
Manish A. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Dissapointing Room and service.

nothing at all apart from the location.
5.3
The stay was very very very dissapointing..... I was there for my honeymoon and had booked good 2 months in advance. Still to my surprise was offered a room with twin bed and ws thats the only room available in the whole hotel. What a lie... . Imaginge being on your honeymoon and sleeping on different bed..... haaaaaah what a joke.was absolutely disgusted with the service. To my horror even the washbasin in my room was blocked and water used to come out even while washing my face.... nothing was done even after complaning. Never ever going back there.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
centrally located hotel easy for shoppers

near to MRT, Nice morning breakfast, near to shopping complex
10
Pawan A. Families with young children India, June 5, 2013
not very exiciting.

located near the place where you get more indian restaurant
5.3
Madhvi G. Couples India, June 5, 2013
Fantastic experience

Good location
7.7
Akhilesh B. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Nice hotel but very busy

Staff were nice, taxis always available, food and transport close by.
7.7
Parkroyal was great, but the clientele at the kitchener rd branch is not ideal. Majority are Indians and even my Indian boyfriend gound them quite rude. There is always patrons loitering in the lobby which I will never understand.
Nordin H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
My family loves it

Nice location for shopping, halal food and MRT is around the corner
7.3
We booked a deluxe room, upon check in we were surprised to be upgraded to a family room which is very comfortable and large enough for my wife and 3 kids. The room is as same level as the swimming pool and the kids loves it. I would like to thanks the front office staff for his concerned on our comfort and for the complimentary upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07