or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Manish M. Families with young children India, March 30, 2013
Stay At ParkRoyal

Public transport, Shopping area, Local Restaurant
6.3
Naveen G. Families with young children India, March 30, 2013
Very Comfortable.

Front desk staff, room service, location
8
Anwar H. Couples India, March 29, 2013
lovely

Food, Location and Price
8.3
Mohamad K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay!

Spacious and clean room. Staffs are also friendly and helpful. The location is the best selling point. Definitely i would stay here for my coming trip to Singapore.
8
Shiro T. Business travelers Japan, March 29, 2013
Good location for the shopping

Close to MRT station, the large shopping complex and value for money.
7.7
I stayed at this hotel at comfortable and relax feeling.
Anwar H. Solo travelers India, March 27, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay with parkroyal

Location, food and customer service
6.7
Andrejs U. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Nice hotel - very reasonable room.

Space, room lay out (except for the optional dividing door) which rattles when the neighbours go in and out
7.3
The stay was good. Bear in mind that the hotel is close to little India so you are likely to have as neighbours tourists whose understanding of noise may not be conducive to a quiet stay.
Soenanta S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Good hotel but UNFRIENDLY & UNHELPFUL Receptionist

the room, breakfast and close to MRT
6.3
Room is very well renovated, clean and up to date, but the unfriendly, unhelpful receptionist (all female) and took 3-4 hours to check in have almost diminished the nice things about the hotel. Check out was a swift
Md N. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 26, 2013
Excellent

Inclusion of Indian breakfast menue, availability of tourism desk and courteous behaviour of hotel staffs.
7.3
My stay at Park Royal during 22-26 March was quite good. Although I checked in at around 5 am, I was awarded room before 10 am. This is appreciable and I would like to see such gesture in future also as I have been staying this hotel since 1995.
Abul F. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Park Royal hotel is a friendly, convenient and com

Friendly. Good Location.Convenient.
6.7
Our stay in ParkRoyal hotel was quite convenient. The reception is a bit crowded and the staff were efficient, but in my opinion were not always responsive to the request of the clients promptly.The room was adequate, the newspapers were delivered promptly every morning. The location was great. Transport was easily available to go anywhere.On the whole it was a pleasant stay in the Park Royal Hotel Of Kitchner Road Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05