or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Suberia P. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2013
Hotel clean and staff helpful, friendly

very central, courteous staff
10
I enjoyed my stay at Park Royal. I was impressed by the service and friendliness of the staff. I would certainly choose to stay again in the future. Thank you everyone
Azizah H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
A must stay Hotel for those on vacation

Accesible to public transport and near to shopping mall
9.7
A memorable stay to all. It's family friendly hotel which is suitable for travellers
Shopping Tip: Mustafa Mall is the best shopping place to buy affordable perfumes. Besides that, the MRT is just 2-3 minutes walk from the hotel. Easier to move around by MRT rather than taking a cab or driving a car.
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
First class Hotel

ambience, welcome, room, and service are excellent in every way
10
We stayed for one night en route to Sabah. Our room was large, most comfortable, and well equiped. Breakfast, served in the Orchard suite room, was very good and relaxed and the attention of staff was first class. We are returning on 3rd January after leaving Sabah. Our family live in City Square, which is most conventient to the Hotel, and we plan to stay at the Hotel on our future visits to Singapore.
Veerendra M. Families with older children India, December 27, 2012
Great propert but service could be better

Rooms, location
7.7
the stay was memorable. a little more attention to detail in the service could have given us a few more hours to enjoy the city!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the metro extensively. ask for deals on Singapore airline boarding passes. book tickets for various attractions, in advance (through the net). DON'T MISS THE SHOWS in the bird park and the night safari.
N D. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Centalised area which serve everyones need.

Quiet and a pleasant place to stay
8
Choose a hotel of my choice. Shopping and food courts (various food)at around the corner. If any family gathering I will definately choose PARKROYAL @ Kitchener
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Canada, December 25, 2012
Very comfortable hotel in a fun location

The service is great, and rooms are spacious
9
Large comfortable rooms with all kinds of extras available. On the edge of Little India, so some great foods in the area. Only problem is getting ice delivered to the room, all other service is immediate.
Hong G. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
pretty neat hotel w comfy bed

rooms are generally spacious
8
the price is very competitive, but also partly due to the location (which means that majority of the patrons are indians). service wise they're decent, rooms are spacious, the only thing that i didn't like is the small bathtub. flooring of the bathroom is good, pacquet material which is more comfortable on your feet (unlike the stinging chill for most hotels' bathroom).
Siok B. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location. Service staff was very attentive.

Room was spacious and the layout of the bed (rm 805) which was tuck away in a corner and could not be seen when the door was opened. More privacy.
8
The hotel is ideally situated next to an mrt station, City Square mall and Mustafa, making it a convenient place of stay. Good for holiday-makers or travellers on business. Hotel facilities are good although it would be better if the swimming pool could be bigger. The gym is great.
Irwan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
close to 24hrs mustafa

easy to find halal food
9.3
we choose to stay here because want to try something diffrent in singapore. no orchard, no sentosa island, no clarke quay. my kids enjoy late shopping at 1 am. hotels overall is very good, provide halal food for muslim. will come again definately
Harrykrishna V. Couples Mauritius, December 24, 2012
Great location

proximity with shopping area
7.7
5 nights was just enough to visit singapore - proximity with bus station and lrt station. shopping mall just opposite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06