or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2284 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2284)
Sort by:
Kelly V. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Convenient location

Comfortable rooms
8
Located near to the CBD, MRT station is just across the road with malls and eating places nearby.
Giriraj R. Couples India, February 23, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

best located
10
nice hotel pleasent atmoshphere .good suwmming pool and gym
Priyadi B. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2013
it's good and efficient hotel as expected

very near to mrt station and surrounding shopping environment(incl.mustafa center) is good selling point
9
a>proposed relaxation for children and extra bed rules will be better and increase selling pont ie:1).infant 0-3yr,stay for free if using existing bedding 2).children 4-12yr,stay for free if using existing bedding 3).guest over 12yr are considered as adult b>because of above rules,for 9-12 march my booking through agoda move to michael hotel/sentosa island(note:i book for 2 rooms/3 nights ,4 adult + 2 children) and michael hotel rules chilren stay free using existing bedding
Shopping Tip: Mustafa Center,one of the best place to visit
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, February 21, 2013
Good hotel

Good location
7.3
Good location, mustafa center, taxi, money exchnage, indian food, shopping, dinning, excelent
Yaoyao F. Solo travelers China, February 19, 2013
Comfortable

Location Design
6
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, February 18, 2013
excellent hotel with very good service

spa and location
10
excellent staff. very friendly conceirge and spa staff.
Nure A. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 16, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Easy to meet the biz friends in lobby.
7.3
Main reason of my stay in this hotel is , easier to find Bangladeshi food is around the hotel and the cleanness. It would be nicer if I got the chance for late checkout facility as our usual time to air port check in is 5 pm. Communication from this hotel is excellent, especially the taxi service. It's really nice to be there.
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great location

very convenient
8.3
Location is great. It's just opposite a shopping mall and very near the subway which is very accessible to most places. For those who like indian cultural stuffs, this is the place of stay for you.
Munusamy B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
decent hotel with good rooms

location is good for shopping and MRT station nearby
8.3
this is my second stay at this hotel, find it quite convinent for my needs
Muhammad A. Families with older children Pakistan, February 12, 2013
nice and comfortable

the rooms were nice and clean, friendly staff & good location
8
I came here with my family, i had a great time. the location of the hotel is very good and close to little india which was convenient for me. overall i had a great time. the only problem i had was that this hotel was too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03