or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Interior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (670)
Sort by:
Leong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Comfortable in any way

The staff, bed and facilities.
9
It's a great experiense and I would share it with my friends.
Joseph M. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Park Royale

Nice location, big room, big hallway
8
My sleep was very comfy. The room is big, the staff are all nice. The location is just perfect. i will go back again.
Sujit M. Business travelers India, September 5, 2014
unfriendly staff

location, taxi / mrt convenience & next door to the famous serangoon plaza & mustafa shopping complex.
6.3
very very bad expereince at check in. i reached the hotel at 1220 hrs on 3rd september,but i was not given a room till 1400 hrs, despite pleading that "i was travelling whole night and needed t check in a and sleep for 2 hrs before my first business meeting. but they did not bother and kept on rudely saying "check in is at 1500 hrs". i then realised what was the problem. they did not like my booking "through agoda.com" and deliberately did not allow check in at 1230-1300 hrs, but kept me waiting till 1400 hrs. there is a notice at the reception, which says "pls book direct with the hotel for better rates". breakfast did not have all the items that are listed on the room service menu. rooms are not all that well furnished.
Gaddamuri V. Business travelers India, September 2, 2014
Excellent stay & feel homely at this hotel

1. staff friendliness & response, 2. Service from all quarters & 3. Room standard/comfort
9.3
for me, this Hotel gives a homely feeling. before i used to stay other hotels in Singapore but after staying in this hotel, no more feel to stay in any other hotel. all staff from Front office, reservation, Spice Kitchen, club 3 are nice and very friendly. like to stay always in this hotel.
Karl G. Business travelers India, August 27, 2014
Good for business and tourism.

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location and good cleanliness.
9.7
Excellent and comfortable stay.
Balaji R. Business travelers India, August 15, 2014
Disappointing Stay

Location, surrounding eateries and bedding
5.7
Average. I was very disappointed to note that lifts were not fast enough, crammed most of the time as it was carrying full loads most of the times. The shower was damaged and not functioning properly and the wooden closets were dusty and creaking from the hinges.
Jitbhane P. Business travelers Nepal, August 14, 2014
It was a very best hotel for me for Singapore visi

Accommodation , food and location
9.3
I enjoyed very much without any problem Thank you for you service
Anke G. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Great location to explore Little India

Location
7
This hotel is at a great location to explore Little India. While it has been renovated in the past few years, unfortunately the maintenance is substandard. The worst part was mould in the bathroom, which is totally unnecessary if it is cleaned properly every day. A very noisy aircon was also not great.
Pedro A. Business travelers Portugal, August 3, 2014
very good

location, price, comfort
9.7
Bing C. Business travelers China, August 3, 2014
Nice place with ease of access to central area

good location, spacious room and nice staff.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid ClubPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - InteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice BrasseriePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Chances LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Banquet RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Banquet RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Seminar Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04