or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (733)
Sort by:
Gaddamuri V. Business travelers India, March 27, 2015
Excellent location & Comfortable hotel to stay at

best location, comfortable stay & excellent staff
10
for me this is the best hotel to stay at Singapore. i love to stay here only. the location is nice. i feel very comfortable during stay. staff are very nice and good. over all this is best hotel for me in Singapore. friendly atmosphere at hotel. love to sit in Bar and having beer and fun with bar staff. who are really nice.
Md S. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 27, 2015
As per my expectation.

Food service, Cleanliness, Attendants.
9.7
Quite Good.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
near to shopping area

there a lot of F&B near the hotel
6
Sadikchya S. Business travelers Nepal, March 3, 2015
OK-sh Hotel

Location, Rooms and Service
6.3
I was there for a business trip, it was easy for me as the hotel is very close to the sky train. Hotel itself is not worth the money.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
a lot of F&B near hotel

value for money
6
Gaddamuri V. Business travelers India, February 18, 2015
Pleasant Stay like Home atmosphere

staff are very friendly and supportive. ready to help guest for any queries.
2
i love to stay at this hotel due to location, price and atmosphere. feel very comfortable during stay.
Vijayasarathy D. Business travelers India, February 14, 2015
Good Business Hotel near Little India

Location, No nonsense deal and service
3.7
Am a regular visitor to this hotel over the past 3 years have always found the experience to be consistent and nice. Definitely a place worth recommending for a business traveller
Rajesh G. Business travelers India, February 11, 2015
Great Value for money if booked through Agoda

The Hotel's location and ambience allowes us to invite and entertain business visitors.We booked through Agoda, so got a very reasonable room rate for Club class room. The Club lounge serves well
10
Very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.
Khalid H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 28, 2015
Basic ameinesties were not provided..

Only the late checkout time
6
Ifty A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Location great, hotel below standard

Location, Breakfast, Staff
6.7
Location is fantastic, right in the heart of Little India with shopping and restarants very close by. The breakfast selection was superb with virtually anything you could want. The staff are all very pleasant. I was staying in one of their top end Club rooms but it was very dated, the bed extremely uncomfortable, the wifi horribly slow or non existent and the bathrooms are definitely not 4 star. The tiling has mildew and the repairs are shoddy. Just not four star. Its a huge shame and a bit disappointing because the location is exactly where I want to be and having stayed here before in a standard room I thought the upgrade would make it a better stay so I paid the extra for the club room but it wasn't worth it. I so wanted it to be better as I visit the area regularly and its crying out for a good 5 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05