or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (114)
Sort by:
Hugh S. Groups New Zealand, November 9, 2014
A good hotel

Location, value, quality
9.3
A good stay for our group of ten people. Very convenient with Ferrar MRT station over the road, and City Square Mall. The hotel is quiet within which is a blessing in this busy city. Very comfortable rooms. Great rate offered on Agoda.
Nila A. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2014
Location, clean, room

Location good near Ferrer Park Mrt Station, Hotel is clean, Room large
8
Very good
Thanakij S. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2014
Good location

Location,wifi and 24 hours gyn
6
Hotel is located near mrt. Check in service was too slow because of lacking staff. Room is too small and old . House keeping is supposed to clean up better. It was too noisy of house keeping service and hotel guests in the morning.
Muraleedharan T. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Good.

Good Location, Clean Interior, Shops and Restaurants withing walking distance.
7.7
Good.
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
comfortable and friendly environment

clean , friendly staffs and good chinese food
10
I enjoy it as rooms are clean , friendly staffs easy to access to public transport .
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2014
great and comfty

location, location and location
7.3
it was nice since its so close to shopping are "mustafa"
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2014
location

location location and location
8.3
I was with a group of friends stayed there for nights and we were having so fun since the location of the hotel is close to about everything.
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2014
location

location location and location
8
I was with a group of friends stayed there for nights and we were having so fun since the location of the hotel is close to about everything.
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2014
location

location location and location
8
I was with a group of friends stayed there for nights and we were having so fun since the location of the hotel is close to about everything.
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2014
location

location location and location
8
I was with a group of friends stayed there for nights and we were having so fun since the location of the hotel is close to about everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05