Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Triple PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice Brasserie
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2428 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2428)
Sort by:
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
I like to choose park royal hotel. Closed to every

Close mustafa. Food everywhere
10
Manutchawee M. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2015
very good for room

Room
9
Very good
Premadasa M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 15, 2015
Review

Location
5.7
Satisfactory.When checked in instead of a King Bed, provided me with two seprate beds.
Sylvia S. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
Basic amenities In a near-central area

Location, space, price
5.7
Had a local staycation and chose this place as it was the few places with family quad room that was available and with a reasonable price. Good thing it was only for a night. Location is near central area. Room was spacious but smelly. Two bedrooms and 1 small sofa. Bedsheets were stained. Won't choose this place again unless there is no choice.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
value for on money

near to shopping mail
8
Chris T. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Our stay at the Park Royal on Kitchener

Location - ease of access to MRT and City Centre and most tourist attractions, reasonable sized room, facilities available such as spa, pool and gym
9.3
Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Park Royal on Kitchener however a couple of things I would like to mention: Noise levels - other guests loud talking and slamming of doors until late at night disturbing sleep. Two teabags replenished every day but it would have been nice to have had more left - I know I only had to ask if I wanted them! We enjoyed the location of being in Little India when we stepped outside the door and all it had to offer. In addition there was a shopping centre opposite that offered a range of shops from pharmacies, supermarket and restaurants. Park Royal was also available as pick up point for tour operators making joining these tours very easy. An excellent breakfast buffet with a wide variety of foods available. All the staff were very helpful and accommodating. If we make a return trip to Singapore we would definitely consider staying here again.
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, May 9, 2015
Very good hotel

It is very good hotel. It is centrally located hotel. Room is excellent.
10
It is very good hotel. It is centrally located hotel. Room is excellent.
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, May 5, 2015
Very good hotel

It is very good hotel. It is centrally located hotel. It is excellent for service.
10
It is very good hotel. It is centrally located hotel. It is excellent for service.
Herlan B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2015
Great location

Location, friendly staff & cleanness
9
The hotel is located very close to Farrer Park and Little India MRT which means that it's great for food and convenient for the shops if you need anything. My wife and I found the hotel staff generally helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice and clean - not huge but sufficient for a city hotel.
Yoga R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Great place to stay

Location
9.3
Great place. Good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family TriplePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou HuaPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice Brasserie

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04