arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2784 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

3.2 Fawad Z.
Pakistan
June 07, 2016
Find another option to stay
Room furniture is quite old with wear & tear marks. Some walls have pencil sketches. Requires major upgrade. Location is OK (Mustafa center & little india on one side which is conjested and does not look like Singapore) and new mall on the other side which is better. Staff on check-in counter was rude with other customers. Suggest to find another option (Parkroyal on Beach road is much better).

7.6 Tawfiq R.
Bangladesh
June 06, 2016
A place for south indians
Full of south Indian visitors!

8 Sam V.
United States
June 05, 2016
Good value and location
Great location for Indians. Excellent food choices. Family room comfortable and size able for Singapore. We stayed as a family of four jet lagged after a long flight from SFO. Clean facility would rate it a top 3 star.

5.6 Dr J.
India
June 05, 2016
?
?

3.6 Kazi Q.
Bangladesh
June 04, 2016
Rubbish Service
Staffa were rude, don't have late check out facility

8.4 Kithurangi P.
Sri Lanka
June 03, 2016
Good location
The place has access to varieties of shops and restaurants.

9.2 sanjay S.
Indonesia
June 03, 2016
1-Very good hotel thanks Agoda. 2-We need payment
1-Very good hotel thanks Agoda. 2-We need payment invoice so that my company can reimburse the same to me.

8.4 Nuwan W.
Sri Lanka
June 02, 2016
Overall very much satisfied
My wife and I stayed for 4 days and we were sincerely satisfied with the hotel primarily due to the attitude of the staff, location, quality of food and other facilities. On our arrival by 09 AM, we never expected a positive feedback from them regarding an early check in. But Vanessa at the reception took my number and said if our room can be ready early, she would call me. I was truly surprised to receive a call by 10.30 AM saying our room was ready while we were walking in the new Shopping Mall right opposite the Hotel. I still had a doubt whether it was at a cost, but they did not change anything for that service. The location was excellent. During our stay, there was a large number of guests from India and I was happy to see that they had laid a special Indian breakfast buffet on each day in addition to the usual International Buffet. We will definitely stay with them in future.

10 CHANDRAKANTHAN K.
Sri Lanka
May 26, 2016
Good hotel
Late check out charge is very high

6.8 Sanjeev K.
India
May 23, 2016
Location is excellent
To start with, it isn't value for money. Charges per day are very high compared to other hotels in the area. Only saving grace is that it's near to Mustafa Centre and Farrer Park Mrt.