or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Uma S. Business travelers India, December 14, 2014
Best Hotel in locality (i.e. little India)

Locality, Hospitality of the staffs and lounge facilities
7.3
I stayed n club room with my family and really enjoyed the stay. Hotel staffs were very cooperative. Lounge facilities are quite good.
Chetta N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
good place, good location

good place, convinient location, good service
10
Herman S. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Complain of not match room as book

Good location, good/ clean rooM, and good service.
6.3
Not happy because the staff force me to stay in single room instead of double room as I request/book via agoda and I'm acouple with my wife.
Lee L. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2014
Overrated and disappointed

Worst hotel
3.7
Really disappointed with the room given. Bathroom door was not closing properly and the shower handle was broken. Requested a room change and arrived to the hotel room late with no amenities. Really disappointed
Tiong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Business hotel

Good location. Great service. Very nice rooms
8
No surprises, inconvenience and altogether an uneventful stay. Which is what business travelers look for. My preferred hotel in singapore.
Monsurul A. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 5, 2014
very good hotel

very good hotel
10
very good hotel
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
One of the best choice for tourist

Location convenient, helpful staff, nearby 24 hours supermarket
9.3
This is not the 1st time I choose to stay in this hotel, a little bit surprise is this hotel has already renovated recently and it have increase the points. This hotel really located at a very good location, it will be my 1st choice if I come back to Singapore again.
Ravindran N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Good Location for most Indians

Indian Food.Indian Food.Indian shopping.
4.7
Very good Lah.
Abhishek M. Couples India, December 1, 2014
good not great

good location, affordable
7
good not great
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, November 28, 2014
Great Friendly Helpful Staff

Staff, Location, Staff
10
We enjoyed are stay. Not far from Metro. Lots of Indian Food to eat. Mustafa Center has everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03