Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Triple PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou Hua PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice Brasserie
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (744)
Sort by:
Premadasa M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 15, 2015
Review

Location
5.7
Satisfactory.When checked in instead of a King Bed, provided me with two seprate beds.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
value for on money

near to shopping mail
8
Sathish K. Business travelers India, May 1, 2015
nice place with easy access

food , location , service
8
Yaaseen R. Business travelers Maldives, April 30, 2015
this hotel is very clean and staffs are very nice.

clean, location, room size
9
Excellent
Sathish K. Business travelers India, April 30, 2015
stay was comfortable...

location , food and cleaniness
8.3
Ramanunni M. Business travelers India, April 20, 2015
Good, neat and clean

shopping in Mustafa, Indian foods
8.3
I used to book through Agoda, yesterday only I came to know that booking through Agoda will not be counted for GHA points/level, I am disappointed because I never received any information from anybody.
Balkrishna S. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Ok to live

Friendly staff, great location and good service stafff
7.3
Ooverall, our experience was very good. Hotel Staff is very friendlier. Front desk and conceirge (traveler)staff was very friendly. Very nearby MRT and bus stops in little India area. The only thing, I would say that carpet was in rooms and also in hallway was not very cleaned and newer. But, other than it, all is good.
Ahmad R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
pleasant stay

great reception, friendly staff and near mrt station
8.3
Pleasant
Md. S. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 29, 2015
PARKROYAL BEARS THE VALUE OF 4-STAR

Location is very good in the middle of the city specially near to the Mostafa Center. Staff are good. Food is good.
8
Very Good.
Gaddamuri V. Business travelers India, March 27, 2015
Excellent location & Comfortable hotel to stay at

best location, comfortable stay & excellent staff
10
for me this is the best hotel to stay at Singapore. i love to stay here only. the location is nice. i feel very comfortable during stay. staff are very nice and good. over all this is best hotel for me in Singapore. friendly atmosphere at hotel. love to sit in Bar and having beer and fun with bar staff. who are really nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family TriplePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Si Chuan Dou HuaPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Spice Brasserie

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03