or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (724)
Sort by:
Khalid H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 28, 2015
Basic ameinesties were not provided..

Only the late checkout time
6
Ifty A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Location great, hotel below standard

Location, Breakfast, Staff
6.7
Location is fantastic, right in the heart of Little India with shopping and restarants very close by. The breakfast selection was superb with virtually anything you could want. The staff are all very pleasant. I was staying in one of their top end Club rooms but it was very dated, the bed extremely uncomfortable, the wifi horribly slow or non existent and the bathrooms are definitely not 4 star. The tiling has mildew and the repairs are shoddy. Just not four star. Its a huge shame and a bit disappointing because the location is exactly where I want to be and having stayed here before in a standard room I thought the upgrade would make it a better stay so I paid the extra for the club room but it wasn't worth it. I so wanted it to be better as I visit the area regularly and its crying out for a good 5 star hotel.
Sanat K. Business travelers India, January 23, 2015
Very well organised hotel wiyh all modern comforts

Comfort, Amenities, Staff efficiency
8.7
Overall very encouraging and delightful. Enjoyed every aspect of my stay there including food at breakfast and dinner. The staff at the reception desk was very cooperative and helpful making the stay extremely pleasant
Alex L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Warm place to be

Friendly staff at the lodge, location and nice environment
8.3
Mirza A. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 10, 2015
Good

Location
7.7
Good
Mirza A. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 9, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Cleanness and staff performance
7.7
I stayed several times in this Hotel. Its a good one as regards location. The only thing which I like to bring in notice that the room tarrif is much higher and moreover the breakfast items is much more for the tamil peaople. They must arrange some more items for the continental breakfast.
Shajurddeen M. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
clean tidy

neat rooms attraction
2
best rooms best attraction
Aynalem G. Business travelers Ethiopia, December 23, 2014
My stay at Park Royal Hotel

Nice location, comfortable bed and clean room
10
My stay at the Parkroyal hotel, is fantastic, friendly staff, good locaton, nice buffet breafast. Fast check in and check out
Mohd R. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 18, 2014
Excellent location nice clean room friendly stuff

Location of the hotel near Mustafa center & many restaurants
10
Nice location helpful stuff overall nice to be there in future again with family
Uma S. Business travelers India, December 14, 2014
Best Hotel in locality (i.e. little India)

Locality, Hospitality of the staffs and lounge facilities
7.3
I stayed n club room with my family and really enjoyed the stay. Hotel staffs were very cooperative. Lounge facilities are quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06