or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (621)
Sort by:
Mohindar S. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
good location & pleasant stay

staff friendly, location good, room clean.
7.7
my stay at the hotel was good as the reception desk was helpful and other staff did their best to make our stay comfortable. No complaints whatever.
Lim D. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Staff are friendly. Room was clean.

Location (Near to rmt). Comfort.
9
Overall was great.
Chainjira K. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2014
Staff need to smile more in every situation.

Location
7
Good but my flight back to Papua new guinea only one flight at night time so I need late check out every time ,I can pay half day charge. Yr website I try to book through Bcoz need to collect point GHA but it said my card is invalid while I can book via Agoda with same credit card. Anyway pls let me know that I will get point or not via booking with agent. Thank you.
Peter K. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Nice stay

Location in Little India
6.7
My wife and I stayed at the Parkroyal during a short stopover in Singapore. The hotel is well located on the edge of the Little India district, a hub for food and culture from the sub continent. Our room and bed was comfortable enough but everything looked a little tired at the edges suggesting that the hotel had seen better days. As a result am a bit ambivalent about whether the hotel is value for money. However the staff were very friendly and efficient and made our short stay pleasant.
Amyrhil R. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Comfy bed. Nice bathroom. Friendly staffs
8.7
It was a good stay. I am happy.
Susannah S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8
Jelani K. Couples Bangladesh, September 15, 2014
Great location

Location, clean, breakfast
8.7
The location of the hotel is great. Service was very good. The only problem was Aircon. The Air con is not cold enough and when we complain they sent someone to fix it but still it was not good enough.
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, September 14, 2014
Very

Royal orchid club, food and staff
9.7
Very good
Susannah S. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff

Comfortable and cozy rooms, friendly and helpful staff, convenient
9.7
Walter B. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Over-starred

location close to Farrer Park MRT, good view from room,self-service laundry on 6th floor
6.3
staff seemed over tired, the place is on the verge of needing a renovation, worn carpet in room, promised newspaper never appeared in the 5 days we were there. good wi-fi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02