or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Johan M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Location, staff

Location, location and staff
9
Very good. Location is the best plus great staffs
Pramote C. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2014
Nearby MRT/Bus, Close to two shopping Mall

Cleaness, Room size comfortable, Staff service mind
8
Comfortable with cleaness big room size 28 sq.m. Staff performance good. Breafast time realy busy and crowded, no seat, need to improve.
Md G. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 11, 2014
Having taste of a well reputed hotel!

Location, Bellmen, lobby atmosphere
5.3
Ok
Satyajit C. Families with older children India, October 9, 2014
Ask for room having city view

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
Initially I have been given room with swimming pool view. Then I asked for room with city/front view. They changed my room. In summary, you have to ask for specific view.
Niaz M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 9, 2014
Good Hotel

1. Location, 2. Value for money and 3. Food / dining options
9.3
The hotel is conveniently located near a lot of Indian eateries. If you prefer to live near little india, this is the best available hotel.
Mohindar S. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2014
good location & pleasant stay

staff friendly, location good, room clean.
7.7
my stay at the hotel was good as the reception desk was helpful and other staff did their best to make our stay comfortable. No complaints whatever.
Kamlesh G. Families with older children India, October 6, 2014
Good Experience.

Good location
7.7
The most of the guest are from India and the check in time and check out time is not suitable for us. As hotelier they should give 24 hours stay time and it is very unreasonable to give 3.00 pm as check in and 12.00 noon as check out time. The value for money is not consider and only they want 'room to be sold 'attitude. Also rate is at par with Five Star Luxury hotel.
Lim D. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Staff are friendly. Room was clean.

Location (Near to rmt). Comfort.
9
Overall was great.
Yeo H. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
Good service and location

Convenient, service and good food
10
Chainjira K. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2014
Staff need to smile more in every situation.

Location
7
Good but my flight back to Papua new guinea only one flight at night time so I need late check out every time ,I can pay half day charge. Yr website I try to book through Bcoz need to collect point GHA but it said my card is invalid while I can book via Agoda with same credit card. Anyway pls let me know that I will get point or not via booking with agent. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06