or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Park Hotel
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Suite PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - Cocktails PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 534
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2399 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2399)
Sort by:
Ramanunni M. Business travelers India, April 20, 2015
Good, neat and clean

shopping in Mustafa, Indian foods
8.3
I used to book through Agoda, yesterday only I came to know that booking through Agoda will not be counted for GHA points/level, I am disappointed because I never received any information from anybody.
Ahamed R. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 16, 2015
Lively Hotel!

1. Location 2. Facilities 3. Room Size
9.3
Excellent!
Sachin G. Couples India, April 16, 2015
Best value for money

Hotel location is fantastic. The staff is very friendly. Services is excellent
9.7
My stay was fantabolous. Whenever next I will travel to Singappre than I will select the same hotel again and again.
Rex B. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2015
Best value/location, very friendly staff

Location, value, friendly staff
8.7
Booked for 2 rooms and the staff at the reception (her name was Leah) was able to check us in quickly despite the busy period, she was very friendly & accommodating; best value for both the room size & location, which makes everything accessible & convenient for shopping or sight-seeing; will definitely stay here again when we have the chance to go back to SG.
Balkrishna S. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Ok to live

Friendly staff, great location and good service stafff
7.3
Ooverall, our experience was very good. Hotel Staff is very friendlier. Front desk and conceirge (traveler)staff was very friendly. Very nearby MRT and bus stops in little India area. The only thing, I would say that carpet was in rooms and also in hallway was not very cleaned and newer. But, other than it, all is good.
Phawat M. Families with older children Thailand, April 12, 2015
nice trip

reasonable food price around hotel and good for shopping
7
Quiet satisfied
Muhammad M. Families with older children Bangladesh, April 6, 2015
everything is ok. the staff should spk better

location for me at least
9.3
Good
Ahmad R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
pleasant stay

great reception, friendly staff and near mrt station
8.3
Pleasant
Hassan Z. Couples Bangladesh, April 2, 2015
Location and Food is really good

Good location / Good Food / envioroment
2.7
It was really nice and due to that reason we have extended our stay another 3 nights.
Md. S. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 29, 2015
PARKROYAL BEARS THE VALUE OF 4-STAR

Location is very good in the middle of the city specially near to the Mostafa Center. Staff are good. Food is good.
8
Very Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family SuitePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08