Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
226 reviews

2361 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (226)
Sort by:
Kashif H. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2016
great place to stay in Singapore

great location; convenience; good value for money
8.7
Report this review
Ho F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Clean

Clean,food every where,quiet
7.3
Good
Report this review
Vijay B. Families with older children India, January 11, 2016
Very good staff

Good Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
It is an excellent stay with Parkroyal Kitchner. Upon request, they kept our baggages for 3 days without any charge. However, the rates are high (an usual feeling with Singapore hotels). Did not avail the food, as being vegetarian and many good Indian joints are at walking distance.
Report this review
Vicky F. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2016
My stay in parkroyal

Location, staffs are very kind and courteous, all requests are attended to promptly. Generally my stay was excellent
9.7
Perfect, comfortable. All staffs are very accomodating. Highly recommended to trvellers
Report this review
Siva N. Families with older children New Zealand, December 16, 2015
stay

Location
8
Good
Report this review
Anupam T. Families with older children India, November 15, 2015
Good Location but service quality needs improvemen

location,
5
From a Indian tourist perspective it was overpriced given other factors except location. Food options were limited and taste was not good. We had only breakfast in the hotel everyday so dont know about lunch options. Service standard is a problem, staff with whom I interacted were not comfortable with english so lot of confusion. i had a free deal for 2 clothes per person per day in my room and how they will count person was communicated to me differently by different people on the first day. Finally after lot of confusion and discussion it was sorted out. On the last day of my stay they forgot to clean the room, when we came back in the night they said there is no one to clean the room now. Indian breakfast options were same for 7 days and taste was not good. Staff was ok, not very supportive but ok. overall i think being close to Little India and Indian restaurant hub is only great thing about the hotel. Rooms are good.
Report this review
Taragh A. Families with older children Canada, November 11, 2015
good location and friendly staff.

location food mall
8
Stay was alright. The wifi was quite slow but I guess that's because I was in the corner room. Cleanliness I will give 7 out of 10. Other than that the hotel is in great location and restaurants are all around it. Mall is right across the street and so is the mrt.
Report this review
Nachiappan C. Families with older children India, October 26, 2015
Experience

Location, Cleanliness & familiarity
8.7
Comfortable stay.
Report this review
Belia A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2015
Best clean hotel

Clean, good breakfast, good layout room
7.7
Good and clean hotel
Report this review
Jagdish P. Families with older children Nepal, October 18, 2015
Comfortable stay

facilities, location and cooperative staff
8.7
stay at Park Royal was comfortable because of the fact that on arrival, though early, staffs at reception desk were helpful and provided rooms at their earliest. Location was very much convenient to go to shopping Mall across the road and to food outlets of our taste near by. Rooms had all the required and promised facilities and were neat and clean. Travel desk helped us to book the tour comfortably.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2660 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - InteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Superior TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Family TriplePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Si Chuan Dou HuaPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Spice BrasseriePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Spice BrasseriePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Chances LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Spice BrasseriePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01