Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore

181, Kitchener Road, Little India, Singapore 208533

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2657 reviews

2358 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2657)
Sort by:
Jeremy Q. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2016
Good location slightly pricey

Location, food, diversity
7
Report this review
Jitender K. Business travelers India, January 29, 2016
All Good Except Luggage Delivery Tip

Location for Indian Travelers
7.7
Starting with a bad experience by luggage delivery boy. I didn't have change to give as a tip, he keep on insisting for the tip after dropping the luggage to my room. I told him to come after some time but he was keep on insisting for tip. Management of this hotel should give instructions to the staff that giving tip should be upto the guest. I am sure, hotel spoils it's reputation a bit becase of this small attitude of its staff. Guys! keep handy few dollars with you always for luggage delivery :(
Report this review
Darryl L. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2016
Terrible Check in and check out

Only location
5.3
Terrible Check in and check out, and horrendous staff!
Report this review
Aamir N. Couples Pakistan, January 22, 2016
Set wrong expectation, promotion on agoda misleads

location
6.3
Report this review
Vijay B. Families with older children India, January 11, 2016
Very good staff

Good Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
It is an excellent stay with Parkroyal Kitchner. Upon request, they kept our baggages for 3 days without any charge. However, the rates are high (an usual feeling with Singapore hotels). Did not avail the food, as being vegetarian and many good Indian joints are at walking distance.
Report this review
Mohit S. Business travelers India, January 9, 2016
Good Location, Worse Staff

Location is Good Nothing else
6
Stay was a total Disaster. Despite of informing several times for Early checkin at 10:30 am and also informing Hotel we shall be willing to pay for extra charge for early checkin, HOtel gave room at 1:30 pm though we had booked 2 Rooms, we got only 1. There is ZERO coordination between Reservations Desk and Front Desk. Staff is not polite and I feel Hotel has Rasict policies or atleast the staff. I am utterly disappointed and would never recommend this hotel to anyone. This should be the last choice if nothing else is available. Hotel not at all inline with Singapore tourism policies.
Report this review
Md I. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 3, 2016
Year end stay

Location, service, clean
8.7
1. Good Location 2. Good service 3. Rooms are OK 4. Breakfast is tasteless
Report this review
Maimunah H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 3, 2016
Comfortable

1. Efficient front desk. 2. Friendly staffs especially the staffs at the front door 3. Convenient location for taxi, MRT
8.3
Comfortable and convenient one week stay. No issue at all.
Report this review
Vicky F. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2016
My stay in parkroyal

Location, staffs are very kind and courteous, all requests are attended to promptly. Generally my stay was excellent
9.7
Perfect, comfortable. All staffs are very accomodating. Highly recommended to trvellers
Report this review
Sivarajan V. Families with young children India, January 2, 2016
NO early checkin NO Room upgrade

was near Little india.
4
We have requested for Early check-in as we had a 2year old infant and a single KING size bed. Both were not given. we really had a very tough time with infant and mom in single bed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2358 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore SingaporePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - InteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Club 5PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Hotel FacadePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club BathroomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Family RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Deluxe TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Superior TwinPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Club 5 - CocktailsPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Family TriplePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Si Chuan Dou HuaPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Spice BrasseriePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Spice BrasseriePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Chances LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Spice BrasseriePARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesPARKROYAL on Kitchener Road Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06