or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL On Pickering

3 Upper Pickering Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 058289 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Entrance PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Entrance PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Lime Restaurant and Bar PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Lime Restaurant and Bar PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Recreational Facilities PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Garden
PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Garden PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Meetings & Events PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Business Center PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Interior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Interior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - The Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - The Orchid Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 367
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Natasha L. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2014
Extended our stay

Cocktail hours, eco rooms, location
10
We had the chance to extend our stay in Singapore and after looking around I couldnt go past staying another night at the ParkRoyal! It was perfect for a short weekend away with my partner and an amazing hotel to relax and hang out
Natasha L. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Amazing Weekend in Singapore

Orchid Club, location, pool and gardens
10
I booked the Park Royal on Pickering on friends recommendations and after reading reviews and I was very impressed. We arrived early and were able to relax in the orchid lounge and pool area until our room was ready. The staff were all very attentive and helpful and the hotel is beautiful! Well worth the money spent. There was a small delay with our room, and a little miscommunication about contacting me on cell phone when room was ready, but the room was great when we got into it! Room 1405 had a good view towards river and felt very spacious. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a bit of luxury when staying in Singapore, cant wait to visit again!
Annie L. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
very comfortable and relaxing

pool, eco hotel, location
7.3
Check in was delayed by 3 hours and i didn't get a phone call to say the room was ready, quite disappointing. However, I would stay there again as it was a beautiful hotel to stay in and the room was very comfortable and hotel in a convenient location.
Annabel L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Popular hotel running at 100% capacity

The hotel's design is indeed the best in Singapore, the beds were very comfortable and good view at the swimming pool deck
7
We were looking forward to a quiet weekend getaway. Unfortunately, the hotel was running at 100% capacity and we were only given our rooms at 5.30pm, despite checking in at 3pm. The hotel is designed by WOHA Architects and is definitely worth its design accolades. While the rooms may not be very spacious, smart designs made it seemed bigger than it seems. The bed was also very comfortable, ensuring us a good night's rest. Queue for access to the pool and breakfast was very long, probably due to its 100% capacity.
Wu C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
nice weather, good food

location great, brand new, stylish
10
very good located near china town and clark quay, brand new hotel, good services, nice design and stylish
Chow C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Convenient location, great design of the hotel

Convenient location, 5 mins walk to MRT station and China Town. Great food court for local food opposite the hotel. Trendy and green design of the hotel and room.
7.3
The hotel is located in a convenient location, 5 mins walk to China Town MRT Station. The food court opposite the hotel "Hong Lim Food Centre" offer lot of good local food. Walk further down to China Town have even more restaurants and shopping areas. The design of the hotel is trendy and have greens everywhere. The room is very comfortable and the city view from the room is spectacular. Wifi is also fast and stable.
Xing N. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
friendly staff, unique design with eco concept

ECO design, attentive staff and best swimming pool
9.3
Both of us so enjoy at this hotel. The hotel with great design, with ECO concept. All along the way to the room, every single of design is so great. One thing that annoying is, the room might be too humid and cause the annoying smell until i get flu. the staff do some air refreshment but it can't help much. I love the lounge, with great refreshment and drink. every staff there with sweet smile and welcome every single guest, well done!
Yee H. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Clean room with nice view

Room is big and clean, view is nice, walking distance to popular night life attractions.
9.7
Room is big, new and clean, view is nice, walking distance to popular night life attractions.
Steve M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Amazing stay

Great location, extremely quiet, staff and amenities excellent
9
Probably the best hotel stay I've ever had. It's a wonderful hotel. Great architecture and gardens, and conveniently located to all transport and restaurants. Room service was excellent and staff in General we're always courteous and helpful. Rooms were serviced twice a day. Our room on the 15th floor was so quiet good sleeps were never a problem. The restaurant was excellent with a good variety of foods and styles, and the breakfasts were wonderful. Stayed 7 days and thoroughly enjoyed everything about the place.
Chow C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
Convenient location, great hotel design

Convenient location, 5 mins walk to MRT station, hotel design is nice and trendy, room is comfortable and wifi is fast and stable
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL On Pickering SingaporePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - EntrancePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - EntrancePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Lime Restaurant and BarPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Lime Restaurant and BarPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - GardenPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - GardenPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Meetings & EventsPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Business CenterPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - InteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - InteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - The Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - The Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - The Orchid Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL On Pickering, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04