or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL On Pickering

3 Upper Pickering Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 058289 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Entrance PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Entrance PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Lobby PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Lime Restaurant and Bar PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Lime Restaurant and Bar PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Recreational Facilities PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Garden
PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Garden PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Meetings & Events PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Business Center PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - St. Gregory Spa PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Interior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Interior PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest Room PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - The Orchid Club Lounge PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - The Orchid Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 367
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location.

Nearby MRT, great facilities services
8
Stayed in Parkroyal on Pickering on our last night trip in Singapore. I loved the amazing design Hotel, nearby China town MRT just a few minutes walk, easy to reach other place.
Lim G. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Weekend stay

Location, design, service
9.3
Splendid stay over the weekend. Good location at chinatown, plenty of local food & restaurants. Near clarke quay drinking place. Pool is a little small especially when crowded. Cozy room & beautiful hotel. Staffs were helpful & provided a complementary birthday cake. Really like this hotel design very much.
Ilamurugan J. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Awesome location, bed, gym and breakfast.

Beautiful architecture. Central location. Well mantained amenities
9.3
It was a staycation to celebrate my girlfriend's bday. I requested for a high floor. I was given a room on the 13th floor with free upgrade to executive room. Beautiful lobby swept my GF off her feet with the beautiful water features, green feature walls and wooden elements. The bed was comfortable with pillows of varying softness. The central location gave access to many attractions in town. The gym was well equipped . The pool is a must visit in the morning to check out the beautiful skyline of skyscrapers in the CBD area. I will definitely visit this hotel again. Thanks, Parkroyal!
Silvia B. Couples Italy, September 7, 2014
Parkroyal

Pool view, green facades, comfortable bed
7.3
Muhammad Z. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Staycation

Location, Service and Food
9
Nelson O. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Staycation

location, food, comfortability
8
Great
Yizhi X. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Innovative design at a very convenient location

Location, design, service
9.3
Loved it, especially the location, which is 2 min walk from the Chinatown MRT station, where you can get connected with 3 different lines. Comfort and location cannot be faulted, but Wifi reception is not ideal.
Zhiwei C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Great place for staycation

location,design,comfortable
8.7
This hotel is a good consideration for a weekend stay. Room is comfortable and clean, but acoustic could be improved as the sounds from the next room can be quite loud considering the distance across the walkways. Breakfast was delicious and staff service was prompt. Improvements could be made to food selection and also table settings as on several days of my stay, the table was not set up properly. Swimming pool is on the 5th floor but I found it quite small. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would visit it again if I have the chance.
Tony K. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Fantastic Eco Hotel

1)The staff especially at the Orchid club and front desk, 2)hotel architecture and 3)facilities in the room
8
We had a great stay with friendly staff and the emphasis on green living combined with great architecture is a big winner. The only downside is the F&B during breakfast at Lime restaurant.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
very clean and green

environemntal friendly, green and beautifully, convenience
9.7
It is s very super clean and green hotel I ever stayed. There are many plants giving us a feeling that we are staying in a resort. we enjoyed very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL On Pickering SingaporePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - EntrancePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - EntrancePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - LobbyPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Lime Restaurant and BarPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Lime Restaurant and BarPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - GardenPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - GardenPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Meetings & EventsPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Business CenterPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - St. Gregory SpaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - InteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - InteriorPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - Guest RoomPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - The Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - The Orchid Club LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapore - The Orchid Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL On Pickering, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01