or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Parramatta

30 Phillip Street, Parramatta, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crowne Plaza Parramatta Hotel
ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Standard King Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Standard Twin Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Superior King Corner Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Presidential Suite Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Presidential Suite Bedroom ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Corridors ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Table:30 Restaurant ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Table:30 Restaurant ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Rosehill Racecourse ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Parramatta Westfield Shopping Center ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Pub/Lounge ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room
ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Entrance ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Bathroom ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Entrance ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Pub/Lounge ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Parramatta Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Narelle B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
GREAT HOTEL - VERY HANDY

Great Bed and room, Great Location,
9.3
Enjoyed our overnight stay at the hotel. It was easy to find, lovely and clean, staff friendly. Great location right amongst many restaurants and a short walk from the train. Will stay here again.
Ben P. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Thank you for a perfect night

The staff were perfect, the bed was bouncy and the shower was hot.
10
This was a great night out, the staff were perfect, they got us a bottle of bubbly as my wife mentioned it was our wedding anniversary. This was just part of the conversation, but they took it on themselves and made our night extra special. Breakfast was great, they make eggs and omelettes on demand! loved it! Everyone was extra friendly and the whole experience was just wonderful.
Rod S. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Overnight stay after Christmas party at the hotel.

Convenient for our purpose. In a good part of Parra.
8
The hotel rooms are in much better condition than when we stayed previously. The only thing that is severely lacking is the horrid pillows. Both my wife and I woke in the morning having had an had uncomfortable sleep. This was solely thanks too the flat feather pillows. That's the only thing that made the experience unpleasant for us. Otherwise a nice hotel option in Parramatta.
Sean T. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Nice enough but nothing special about it

Breakfast is decent , clean
7
Was good , it's just a hotel , the bar could do with some work
Peter B. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
For the cost of this room I expected quite higher

location, staff
5.3
The hotel is starting to show its age.The room allotted to me was very ordinary,carpet filthy,power point not working,old and tired.
Alissa W. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Fantastic allrounders

clean. great service. nice room.
10
excellent
Simon D. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Very good place to stay at an affordable price

The room, the bed, the seevice
9
very comfortable bed, good sized room, big flatscreen TV, good value with free and excellent breakfast and $25 fuel card, plus free undercover security parking.
Lisa E. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2014
Unhappy Traveller

location, vibe & comfortable pillows
5.3
When we arrived at 2.00pm to check into our room, even though we booked a twin double room the room was not made up. I had to wait 30mins in the Lobby with two kids after a 1 & 3/4 hour drive. After 30mins we were not advised our room was cleaned I approached the desk staff frustrated with the delay & was told I'm sorry the room ready. Also the pool was the size of snooker table & not heated so at least 4 families came down dressed for a swim & left as did our family. I would not recommend this hotel or stay there again.
Kathleen W. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Poor service

Location, large rooms, late checkout
6.3
Crap. Inconsiderate guests leaving at 3.00am in the morning talking top note in hallway. Left motel to do fun run on the Saturday morning at 5.50am. Returned 5 times right up until 2.00pm and room still had not be serviced. On reporting this was left sitting outside for over 1 hour waiting for someone to attend. Subsequently I left the next day as soon as I could. Technically, I was forced out of my room for the 1 extra day I paid for because was waiting for it to be serviced. May as well have gone 1 hour back home to Eastwood
Fadil A. Couples New Zealand, October 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

receptionists, room service and position of hotel
8.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Parramatta SydneyParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Standard King RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Standard Twin RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Superior King Corner RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Presidential Suite RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Presidential Suite BedroomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room CorridorsParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room BathroomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Table:30 RestaurantParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Table:30 RestaurantParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Rosehill RacecourseParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Parramatta Westfield Shopping CenterParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Pub/LoungeParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - EntranceParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - BathroomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - EntranceParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Pub/LoungeParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B01