or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ParkRoyal Parramatta

30 Phillip Street, Parramatta, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crowne Plaza Parramatta Hotel
ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Standard King Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Standard Twin Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Superior King Corner Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Presidential Suite Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Presidential Suite Bedroom ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Corridors ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Lobby ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Table:30 Restaurant ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Table:30 Restaurant ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Rosehill Racecourse ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Parramatta Westfield Shopping Center ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Pub/Lounge ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room
ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Interior ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Restaurant ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Entrance ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Bathroom ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Entrance ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Pub/Lounge ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Food and Beverages ParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Parramatta Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Margaret B. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2014
Great central location,friendly staff, clean

location, friendly staff, great buffet breakfast
9.7
Comfortable stay. Room was large but bathroom was quite small. Clean and tidy. Not very sound proof through the adjoining door - we could hear the persons whole phone conversation at 6.30am next door. Bed was very comfortable.
Nyein J. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
A comfortable hotel with a busy surrounding.

Comfortable, Nearby Westfield Parramatta, Bars and Restaurants around the hotel.
6.7
The stay was okay. The room was comfortable but it was facing a demolishing building so there's nothing much to see at all. The hotel looked not bad in the lobby but it's starting to show the signs of ageing inside. The rooms were fairly small and the swimming pool was smaller than I've expected, like a kids pool. It was outdoor and the water was pretty cold so I guess it's not a heated one. Besides that, everything was okay and the buffet breakfast was good.
Ying C. Families with older children New Zealand, November 17, 2013
never never return in my life

hot water, clean bed sheets, buffet breakfast
3
Ronald P. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2013
Great location in Parramatta clean comfortable

Location,value for money,ease of parking.
10
Amanda W. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2013
Friendly Staff and comfortable room

Staff, Room & Location
9.3
We had a late check in at our hotel as we had attended the Raiders vs Souths Friday night game ( Go the Bunnies) and we were immediately served by a very friendly staff member at the reception desk. The process was quick and we were in our rooms in no time. The following day check out was just as good and the staff provided us with directions to the local shopping centre. Overall we were very happy with our rooms and the whole experience and will definitely stay again.
Barbara S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
prefect

breakfast the room excellent location
9.7
It was perfect fantastic brakfast great room excellent location the staff were so friendly and helpful
Tan M. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2013
great location

clean and big rooms
7.3
Good location with lots of shops and eatery around. Rooms big and clean but no complimentary car park.
Mark S. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2012
Good location and room size

Friendly staff, good location, good food
8.7
Central location in the heart of Parramatta with friendly staff, good sized rooms and good food and facilities.
Jamie M. Families with older children New Zealand, December 3, 2012
Convenient Location, Nice Room

Convenient, spacious room, nice breakfast
10
This hotel is located near a variety of international restaurants, and a short walk to Westfield Shopping Centre & Parramatta Train Station, so is a good base to visit Sydney & the Blue Mountains. The room was large & clean, with big beds. The buffet breakfast was of a high standard with lots of variety.
Anita A. Families with older children Australia, July 29, 2012
good location in parramatta

could walk to pubs and restraunts
7
hotel staff were very accommodating we had a large family group and they made sure all our rooms were next to each other.
Travel tip: the parkroyal is always clean with great room size

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ParkRoyal Parramatta SydneyParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Standard King RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Standard Twin RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Superior King Corner RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Presidential Suite RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Presidential Suite BedroomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room CorridorsParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest Room BathroomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - LobbyParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Table:30 RestaurantParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Table:30 RestaurantParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Rosehill RacecourseParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Parramatta Westfield Shopping CenterParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Pub/LoungeParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - InteriorParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - RestaurantParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - EntranceParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - BathroomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - EntranceParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Pub/LoungeParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Food and BeveragesParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Guest RoomParkRoyal Parramatta Sydney - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A01