Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Penang Hotel

Batu Ferringhi Beach, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel
PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Fun Time at Kids Club PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Balcony PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Ariel View PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Cool Banana PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Kid’s club PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Kid’s club PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Kid’s club PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Kid’s club PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Bathroom PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai Suite Balcony PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Grand Deluxe Sea View Balcony PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Bathroom PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai Suite Bedroom PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai Suite Parlor PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Bathroom PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Beach - Sunset View
PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Andaman Ballroom-Classroom Set-up PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Andaman Ballroom - Cocktail PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Andaman Ballroom - Wedding PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Wedding Reception in the Garden PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-up PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-up PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-up PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-up PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-up PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-up PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-up PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-up
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2482 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Vui N. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Beachfront, classy, well served
8
Shau H. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Nice location , but old hotel

good location, nice beach and good staff
7
Park royal located at nice place with good beach but the hotel is bit old and need some new deco.... good staff and variety choice for breakfast .. keep it up
Lau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
Nice stay, children loves the swimming pool

Swimming pool, close to beach, breakfast
8.7
I have a nice stay with my parents and 2 young children! I got the last minutes deal at a very good price. Children loves the swimming pool so much that we go to the pool every day! Buffet breakfast is good too
Waimin C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Hotel Review

Lcoation, enviroment, staff
8
Kay Y. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great stay....that's why I came to stay again.

Good service, Clean room, Nice food
9.3
Enjoy my stay there very much. In fact in 2013 Aug, I stayed there too. Will visit again next time.
Wai K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great stay, great place

Near to beach, centrally located, good food, good hotel
8
I went for a short trip to Penang with my family and we choose park royal was because it is worth the money and with beach. Overall so far so good. The only thing is I'm not satisfied with the room was old.
Kelvinng W. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Awesome!

The pool and it's surrounding
7.7
Fantastic! A great place for relaxation and enjoyment.
Tracy O. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Very relaxing!!!

Staff, gardens,location
7.3
Our room was in need of renovation, very tired. But the staff were very friendly and helpful and the gardens were a great setting to relax and enjoy the sea views (and cocktails)
Kin T. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
Average Resort Hotel

Location, Reception Service, Public Transport Availabilty
5
Good location and commendable reception service. Service at restaurant disappointing. Breakfast standard poor and offerings cheap and limited in range. Left after a 5 night stay with no deep impression of any aspect of hotel.
Cheah L. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Value for money

Environment, room, facilities
9.3
Environment is nice, room is clean n comfortable, breakfast is nice and the facilities is best to use! Overall is good! 5 star is rated for this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Beach - Day ViewPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Fun Time at Kids ClubPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - BalconyPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Ariel ViewPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Cool BananaPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Kid’s clubPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Kid’s clubPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Kid’s clubPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Kid’s clubPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - BathroomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai Suite BalconyPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Grand Deluxe Sea View BalconyPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - BathroomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai Suite BedroomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai Suite ParlorPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - BathroomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Beach - Sunset ViewPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Andaman Ballroom-Classroom Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Andaman Ballroom - CocktailPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Andaman Ballroom - WeddingPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Wedding Reception in the GardenPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Meeting Room Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - IndoorPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - GardenPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Day ViewPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - SlidePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - DawnPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Outdoor - Kid’s ClubPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - SlidePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Gym

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Penang Hotel, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03