or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Penang Hotel

Batu Ferringhi Beach, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel

PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Superior PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Grand Deluxe Seaview PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai Suite PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai Suite PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Ocean Palm Suite PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai Suite PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Suite Room PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Suite Room PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Javana Lounge PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Javana Lounge PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Hotel poolview from Cool Banana PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Gym PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Business Center PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Uncle Zack by the Beach
PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Pool Lounge PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Tamarind Brasserie PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Tamarind Brassarie PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Cool Banana PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - St Gregory Spa PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - St Gregory Spa PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Night View PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Theme Buffet PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Uncle Zack PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - View of Hotel from Beach PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Conference Room PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Ballroom
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 309
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Jaipal K. Families with young children India, November 4, 2013
Nice beach resort

Beach side, quality of room, bathroom
7.7
My family enjoyed our stay. The only problem we found was the room service menu and the restaurant menu was the same and choice was not impressive.
Sui S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
fantastic hotel!

quality of breakfast, facilities and the quality of the room
9.7
It was excellent,enjoyable trip. Staffs are friendly. Banana bars drinks and food were Great. The staff at the bar was Great, friendly. Highly recommended
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
very nive hotel

clean.relax.beuty
8
very nice place..feel relax..food is very good .room is clean.hotel good service. but parking is not more.
Pauline C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
comfortable, relaxing hotel

pool, bar and staff friendliness
8.3
I had a pleasant stay at Parkroual. The staff r very friendly and accommodating. It was my birthday and the staff gave me a lovely surprise of cake and balloon. There was even a birthday card from the staff. The room was comfortable and clean. Great breakfast too. One of the best thing to do here is just chill out by the lush, green gass overlooking the beach n just relax. The pool cam be busy at times but generally it is a great place to relax and unwind. Will definitely stay in Parkroyal again.
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Very relaxing

Beach, sun & sea
9
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Wonderful holiday

Clean, Big room, comfortable bed
7.3
The room is big and clean with a super king size bed. The hotel's staff are friendly. The swimming pool is equip with slide which make my son enjoy the stay there. The location are close to the ship restaurant. It is located within the walking distance to the night market.
Saiful B. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Great views of beachfront hotel

The staff was very friendly and attentive, good foods and nice surroundings
6.7
My stay with my wife was great except the Famous Penang Char Keow Teow served at the restaurant was not up to our expectation.No newspaper was delivered even-though it was mentioned during checked in. The GM responded to my complaint by saying that that was no delivery of newspaper on that day due to the reason that it was a Deepavali public holiday on that day. The service provided bt the staff was excellent and they are very attentive too.
Cheng C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Nice to stay

All the best.
9
Leah M. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Lovely gardens and pool for relaxing

Pool, gardens, comfortable bed
8
I had been traveling for some weeks and just wanted a comfortable place to stay for a few days where I could relaxand spend some time I the sun. The parkroyal was great for that, lovely pool and gardens. Nice strip of beach that it backs on to. Comfortable rooms.
Jong S. Business travelers South Korea, October 29, 2013
Friendly and comfortable.

Good breakfast, easy access to national part, space for conference
8
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Staffs provided efficient and friendly service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming Pool Ariel ViewPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - SuperiorPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Grand Deluxe SeaviewPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai SuitePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai SuitePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Ocean Palm SuitePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai SuitePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Suite RoomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Suite RoomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Javana LoungePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Javana LoungePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Hotel poolview from Cool BananaPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - GymPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Business CenterPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Uncle Zack by the BeachPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Pool LoungePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Tamarind BrasseriePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Tamarind BrassariePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Cool BananaPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - St Gregory SpaPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Night ViewPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Theme BuffetPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Uncle ZackPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - View of Hotel from BeachPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Conference RoomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - BallroomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Fun Time at Kids ClubPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Standard Hillview RoomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Table Set-upPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - InteriorPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - SuperiorPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Lanai Suite - BedroomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - BalconyPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Cool BananaPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Koko-Nut Klub SlidePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Koko-Nut Klub SlidePARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Koko-Nut Klub IndoorPARKROYAL Penang Hotel Penang - Koko-Nut Klub Outdoor

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Penang Hotel, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A07