or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Lounge
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
fantastic hotel

room, restaurant & swimming pool
8
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. The restaurant offer very interestingly delicious food with nice ambience. Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the airport and City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes
Benjamin L. Business travelers Israel, October 29, 2013
OK, but all is very expensive

Luxury hotel very expensive and inconvenient. Only fit to conference
6
Good transportation from the airport, very expensive, bad access to the street and all activities must be in the hotel itself. Free internet very slow. Resturant not the best! but very expensive
Yao D. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Comfortable

Close to the airport, Clean, Quiet
6.7
Hotel is about 10minutes drive from the airport, if the driver does not try to drive circles. The room is clean and welcoming but the prices at the restaurant are not cheap. However, if you walk by the small alley to the backstreet, you will find a convenience store, a yoghurt cafe, and a beef noodle shop. There are shuttle buses to and from District 1 (shopping area). Lastly, I lost my iPhone5 on a taxi ride to the hotel. I informed them and they managed to call through to the taxi companies in HCMC and I managed to recover it.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
fantastic

clean, good location & good service
8
clean room with good size, the room ceiling also reasonable height, the hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. the retaurant offer very interestingly delicious food with nice anbience, Hotel location is good and stratrically located, easily access to the airport and city centre. this hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
pleasant and convenient

clean room, good ambience and warm staff
7
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. The restaurant offer very interestingly delicious food with nice ambience. Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the airport and City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes.
Boris K. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Reliable and comfortable

Location, comfort and food
8.7
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
fantastic

clean, good location and good service
8
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. The restaurant offer very interestingly delicious food with nice ambience. Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the airport and City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2013
comfortable room

easy access from the airport, comfortable room, friendly staffs
7.7
I alwasy stay at orchid club room as the room is big and very comfortable. Most recommend to stay in this type of room
John C. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Pleasant friendly good service

Checking in /service/ good hotel /allways use thie hoter
8
Pleasant clean secure at all times excelant meals,room.and service
John D. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2013
Excellent for overnight stay near airport

airport location, clean and modern facilities, good food and service
9
Comfortable and peaceful. Was a bit worried when I saw the set up for a band right in the middle of the foyer with open balconies stretching up to my room door - memories of howling karaoke until late in other hotels - but thankfully the music was tasteful and not loud, at least the night I was there (Thursday). Food was excellent but a bit pricy for the a la carte (buffet normal price). Staff were attentive and very friendly. Will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden BrasserieParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Head MassageParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkroyal Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01