or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Lounge Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory Spa Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory Spa
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Indra G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Comfortable

Close to the airport, Clean, Quiet
6.7
Hotel is about 10minutes drive from the airport, if the driver does not try to drive circles. The room is clean and welcoming but the prices at the restaurant are not cheap. However, if you walk by the small alley to the backstreet, you will find a convenience store, a yoghurt cafe, and a beef noodle shop. There are shuttle buses to and from District 1 (shopping area). Lastly, I lost my iPhone5 on a taxi ride to the hotel. I informed them and they managed to call through to the taxi companies in HCMC and I managed to recover it.
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Clean, nice, and friendly staff

clean, great room, not good club lounge
8.7
Overall I am glad, as the room is clean, the room is big enough and the staff is ok
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Canada, February 21, 2014
Good and Bad

Food, Service, Location
6.3
This hotel is very close to the airport, But you are a little far from the city center. Upon checking in, my new room had a large cockroach smeared all over my bathroom floor. Electrical issues with wall sockets. Rooms are updated, but still old in some area. Besides this, The service is pretty good. the came and cleaned it up really fast. Food was also quick and well prepared. Overall the stay was pleasant.
Hanny W. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Average

Location, shuttle to airport
6.7
Ronald S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
good overnight stay

location to airport
7.7
great for the overnight stay 10 min from the airport
Hanny W. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
Good location. Reasonable price.

Attentive staff, location near airport, reasonable staff.
7.7
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Luxurious overnight stay, close to airport

Close to Airport, Super sized beds, Excellent Staff
9.3
Really enjoyable overnight stay, there staff here were great and easy going after a 22 hour flight time. Staff sorted out a taxi issue for me (trying to rip me off) and were great with checking in at near 2am. Hotel room was very comfortable and a great stay for the quick time i was there. Very close to the airport, literally a 5 minute drive so it made getting out of Ho Chi Minh City easy.
Jie B. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2014
Bad experience at Park Royal Saigon

Clean room, near to airport, pretty receptionist
5.3
Park Royal Saigon is one of the worst hotel you can stay if you are there for a holiday. Not only is the hotel far away from District1(city area), the manager(not the staff) is extremely unhelpful.
Nguyen H. Couples Vietnam, January 3, 2014
it's really wonderful

staff friendly, good service, and comfortable environment
9.3
this is first time i choice park royal and this is a good choose, all the staff over ther very friendly and helpful, and this is the first time i saw a good place to stay like park royal hotel, and the hotel very quite place good for those want to relax...
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Big and Clean

Fast service from the hotel staff when requesting for certain items
7.7
Stayed in Parkroyal saigon as i was attending friend's wedding in this hotel. There's a Department Store (Big C) across the road, about 5mins walk. The street behind the hotel have more local food. Enjoyed our stay there and as the room is comfortable and big.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Head MassageParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkroyal Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01