Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory Spa Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 434 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Neil K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Excellent location for access to airport.

Location, food , friendly staff
10
Very happy with my stay . Good food , gym and pool excellent ,and friendly staff .
Report this review
Sebastien T. Business travelers France, July 5, 2014
well located near airport

near airport/ clean / good service
8
Report this review
Ow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
satisfied

friendly staff, reasonable price & strategic location
6
ok
Report this review
Anna R. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2014
Comfort and services

Comfort, excellent facilities, quiet
10
Loved staying at Parkroyal Saigon. Spacious, comfortable room, best bed in Vietnam. Attentive staff, great service. The pool and the gym. The hotel room was very quiet. Will be back in Saigon in five months and will stay there. Appreciated the comfort and amenities.
Report this review
Larry W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
The Park Royal is good for airport access.

Restaurant, spa, friendly staff
7.3
I have stayed at the Park Royal several times during air overnight transit. It provides good facilities at a reasonable price.
Report this review
Shaoyu H. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2014
Unprofessional Receiptionist

Clean, Good location, Free WIFI
6.3
The location is close to airport, and it's clean. But the FO made a mistake that told me bkfast included even I remind her. And 2nd morning, I went for bkfast, the F&B staff charged me the bill. When I stated this situation to the staff who checked in for me, she just check her computer and said, Sorry. I haven't recheck. Done. The attitude makes me feel uncomfortable and unprofessional. My friend made a complaint, and the upper said will send a fruit basket for apologizing. Then, I haven't got any even the basket till we checked-out...
Report this review
Heng P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Food, Upgraded Room to Orchid Club Deluxe
7
Report this review
Wee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Worst than a 3 star hotel in HCMC

Comfortable Room, Near to Airport, Nice Swimming Pool
5.7
I moved to this 5 star hotel because it was an international hotel, and near to airport, also because of the chaotic condition of HCMC. I was forced to wake up and make a complaint call, i complained that it is not even 8am and it is ridiculous. The front line staff was telling me that they will solve the problem, in 15 minutes, the noise stopped, for not long, 15 minutes, the work resumed.... I was then forced to wake up for breakfast. The breakfast was good in selection, and taste. However, I discovered a hair line at my fork, I informed to the staff, and they replaced one for me, without apologising, I guess they do not know how to talk in English.
Report this review
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
Staff can speak fluent English

Good communication, Near Airport and the room is tidy
9.3
Service is excellent. Staff can speak english fluently. The location is very near airport - around 5-10 mins by car and near Korean zone which have many restaurants.
Report this review
David N. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
glad we did!

quiet, cenrally located, clean
8
Excellent! The front desk doesn't send out mail on time!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Parkroyal Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05