Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Lounge
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Nguyen H. Couples Vietnam, January 3, 2014
it's really wonderful

staff friendly, good service, and comfortable environment
9.3
this is first time i choice park royal and this is a good choose, all the staff over ther very friendly and helpful, and this is the first time i saw a good place to stay like park royal hotel, and the hotel very quite place good for those want to relax...
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Big and Clean

Fast service from the hotel staff when requesting for certain items
7.7
Stayed in Parkroyal saigon as i was attending friend's wedding in this hotel. There's a Department Store (Big C) across the road, about 5mins walk. The street behind the hotel have more local food. Enjoyed our stay there and as the room is comfortable and big.
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
The hotel very near to HCM airport

Near Airport, Clean and comfortable room
6
Good stayed, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff and the hotel located near HCM airport.
Jonathan T. Business travelers France, December 17, 2013
Good, satisfied

Comfortable, big rooms,
7.3
Good, comfortable, satisfied, will return next time
Donny C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice hotel near airport

nice hotel, near airport, good service
8
Donny C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice

Nice
8
Donny C. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Nice

Nice
8
Richard W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Another great stay and good value

Room, airport pick up, breakfast
8.3
Another good stay but there were weddings on which meant the hotel was busy and also some areas were out of bounds, this was a minor annoyance as I am a great fan of this hotel.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
fantastic hotel

room, restaurant & swimming pool
8
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. The restaurant offer very interestingly delicious food with nice ambience. Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the airport and City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes
Benjamin L. Business travelers Israel, October 29, 2013
OK, but all is very expensive

Luxury hotel very expensive and inconvenient. Only fit to conference
6
Good transportation from the airport, very expensive, bad access to the street and all activities must be in the hotel itself. Free internet very slow. Resturant not the best! but very expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden BrasserieParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Head MassageParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkroyal Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08