My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Lounge
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Sebastien T. Business travelers France, July 5, 2014
well located near airport

near airport/ clean / good service
8
Ow Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
satisfied

friendly staff, reasonable price & strategic location
6
ok
Anna R. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2014
Comfort and services

Comfort, excellent facilities, quiet
10
Loved staying at Parkroyal Saigon. Spacious, comfortable room, best bed in Vietnam. Attentive staff, great service. The pool and the gym. The hotel room was very quiet. Will be back in Saigon in five months and will stay there. Appreciated the comfort and amenities.
Larry W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
The Park Royal is good for airport access.

Restaurant, spa, friendly staff
7.3
I have stayed at the Park Royal several times during air overnight transit. It provides good facilities at a reasonable price.
Shaoyu H. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2014
Unprofessional Receiptionist

Clean, Good location, Free WIFI
6.3
The location is close to airport, and it's clean. But the FO made a mistake that told me bkfast included even I remind her. And 2nd morning, I went for bkfast, the F&B staff charged me the bill. When I stated this situation to the staff who checked in for me, she just check her computer and said, Sorry. I haven't recheck. Done. The attitude makes me feel uncomfortable and unprofessional. My friend made a complaint, and the upper said will send a fruit basket for apologizing. Then, I haven't got any even the basket till we checked-out...
Heng P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Comfortable stay with friendly staff

Food, Upgraded Room to Orchid Club Deluxe
7
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
Staff can speak fluent English

Good communication, Near Airport and the room is tidy
9.3
Service is excellent. Staff can speak english fluently. The location is very near airport - around 5-10 mins by car and near Korean zone which have many restaurants.
David N. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
glad we did!

quiet, cenrally located, clean
8
Excellent! The front desk doesn't send out mail on time!
Davina W. Groups Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Great hotel, will recommend this hotel to friends

Location is close to the airport, which is with the traffic in HCM City it's a good choice. Staff was great , couldn't ask for more, as they are very helpful. Swimming pool is nicely located &designed
8.7
Great hotel , definetely would stay again & recommend friends and family to stay over
Kanakia J. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
centrally located closed to airport, good staff

centrally located closed to airport, good manner of staff
6
satisfation, overall is a nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden BrasserieParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Head MassageParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkroyal Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03