or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Lounge Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory Spa Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory Spa
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Peter J. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
CONVENIENCE

COMFORT OF ROOM - ORCHID CLUB - STANDARD OF BREAKFAQST
8.3
I NEED TO TRAVEL FROM VUNG TAU THE NIGHT BEFORE MY OVERSEAS BUSINESS FLIGHT. PARKROYAL IS CONVENIENT FOR AIRPORT AND THE HUSSLE AND BUSTLE OF ROAD TRAFFIC. I ALWAYS TRY TO UTILISE THE ORCHID CLUB ROOMS AND FACILITIES AS THIS IS BOTH RELAXING AND RESTFUL BEFORE MY FLIGHT AND BUSINESS TRIP. CAN BOARD MY FLIGHT FULLY RELAXED AND BEST PREPARED FOR THE TASKS IN HAND.CAPT PETER DENNY
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, November 13, 2014
meeting at conference

food , shopping and nice to have a bussinss meeting
8
nice location , near air port and nice food
David K. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Good location for Tan Son Nhat airport

Location, Clean, Professional
8.7
Just 5-10 minutes from the airport, the location was very convenient for those early morning flights. Best hotel in the vicinity. I would stay here again. Only downside is the lack of shops and restaurants within walking distance from this hotel.
Thi B. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
The Parkroyal hotel was very pleasant to stay.

Friendly staff, offered outstanding customer service
7.3
Enjoyed it but was a little far away from the main district
Tuan-Anh V. Couples France, October 13, 2014
Good location

Food, Location closed to the airport, Rooms
8
Shauna T. Solo travelers Jamaica, October 6, 2014
Good location from the Airport

Location from the Airport
8
This hotel was a decent find. It's located close to the International Airport which is particularly useful for early morning travelers. It's not very close to the city central so would not recommend it for those who would like to be closer to the city action. The rooms feel more like business-style and would be okay for those on business trips rather than for a vacation feel. Service was not as cheerful as I'd hoped but I suppose having checked in late at night, the staff may have just been tired. It's a bit pricey, especially since breakfast was not included in my booking, so I didn't quite get the 'value-for-money' experience which I had with a less expensive hotel which was centrally located in the city. The rooms were big but a bit bland and old, and the drain for my bath tub needed clearing - as it was very slow to drain. Since I had an early morning flight, I was not able to sample breakfast but the dining area looked good which could indicate that they would have had a superb breakfast. However, overall for the key purpose of being close to the airport and for fairly decent accommodation, it was good.
Mei L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
A Super Nice Hotel at Ho Chi Minh City!!

Good English Speaking, Polite and Attentive Staff, Spacious, clean and Comfortable Room, Good Location
9.7
Perfect! I love everything about this hotel. I have a very good rest in this hotel. The bed was comfortable, big and clean room and bathroom! Good location - near to the stadium where my concert was held. The reception and concierge staff can speak good english and is very polite. Good service provided. Well-done!
Margaret C. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Great place to stay.

Great location for airport. Great staff. Great room service
10
Big comfortable rooms. Great helpful staff. great food and room service. Very convenient for airport.
Hanny W. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Good location

Location, breakfast & staff
6.3
Robert S. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Transit at Ho Chi Minh

Large rooms, good staff & Good rooms
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Head MassageParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkroyal Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03