Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory Spa Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 434 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Xinchang A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Good stay

Location, staff, cleaniness
7.3
Report this review
Jay S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
clean great beds.

The beds. The close proximity to airport. The staff.
9
Great if your stopping over for a night. Close to the airport. Rooms were comfortable but seemed a little dank. Showers need upgrading for the price paid. Buffet was over priced, food was not worth the extra dollars. Better off walking down the street to a local resteraunt.
Report this review
Michelle Q. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
B

B
6.7
Report this review
Yi L. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2015
Good hotel near airport

Friendly staff, good massage, location
9
Staff friendly and approachable Very good massage service Very near airport
Report this review
Pak S. Business travelers China, April 30, 2015
good location, clean room, nice staff

good location, clean room, nice staff
7.3
good location-close to airport;supermarket, clean and tidy room, nice helpful staff. Breakfast with more choice is benefit
Report this review
Pak S. Business travelers China, April 29, 2015
good location, clean room, nice staff

good location, clean room, nice staff
7.3
good location-close to airport; supermarket, clean and tidy room, helpful nice staff. More breakfast choice is better
Report this review
Hanny W. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Good location, near airport & Etown

Location, free shuttle
7.7
Report this review
Polin O. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
review

close to airport, polite and efficient staff, clean room
9.3
I always stay here when in HCMC due to ots location, close to airport, supermarket, local eateries and convenient to travel downtown. Staff are friendly and will help as best they can to make your stay a pleasant one.
Report this review
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
generally good, decent location with a small issue

clean, safe, decent
7.7
just stayed 1 night as need to fly out the next morning. Got a Orchid Club Room. Room is nice, clean, nice smelly, spacious, and almost everything is there. asked for an ironing board, and it arrives within 5mins (very good). The room issue is the toilet bowl. the room might be empty for long time, the toilet bowl (within) has some stains (probably nobody use the toilet for a long-term, and the static water could have cause it). Got some lunch and beer and its decent, nothing fantastic but i think 4-star hotel shall do better. I attended my guest wedding dinner along the pool-side, and i felt the food is way below average, which i would say 3/10. Back to the room, i ordered room service and the food is bad too, i rate it 3/10.
Report this review
Swee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
friendly

room, pool and dining area
10
fantastic
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Parkroyal Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04