or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory Spa Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
generally good, decent location with a small issue

clean, safe, decent
7.7
just stayed 1 night as need to fly out the next morning. Got a Orchid Club Room. Room is nice, clean, nice smelly, spacious, and almost everything is there. asked for an ironing board, and it arrives within 5mins (very good). The room issue is the toilet bowl. the room might be empty for long time, the toilet bowl (within) has some stains (probably nobody use the toilet for a long-term, and the static water could have cause it). Got some lunch and beer and its decent, nothing fantastic but i think 4-star hotel shall do better. I attended my guest wedding dinner along the pool-side, and i felt the food is way below average, which i would say 3/10. Back to the room, i ordered room service and the food is bad too, i rate it 3/10.
Swee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
friendly

room, pool and dining area
10
fantastic
Chau M. Families with older children United States of America, February 20, 2015
The Hotel is OK location for general.

Good large King bed that fit 3 people.
7.7
Good
Jung Y. Families with young children South Korea, February 18, 2015
Close from Airport

Price, Location
7.3
I had just one night stay at this hotel, and the hotel is close from airport.
Chee C. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Super high performing airtel!

Spa, clean and comfortable rooms and late night drinks
9
We stayed at the Park Royal the night we moved out of our apartment allowing us to fully pack up and seamlessly make our midday international flight the next day. We took the club upgrade, (great views of Saigon). Wouldn't recommend this if you were looking to explore the city as it is a bit out of the way and there are congestion problems going into D1 and D7 but really well suited to its purpose.
Ouracha P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 26, 2014
First time in Vietnam with ParkRoyal Hotel

Room. Staff. Location
7.7
6 nights
Chi C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 26, 2014
Good hotel

location room service
7.3
The hotel location is perfect for biz trip. The room and service is very good. Recommend this hotel
Peter J. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
CONVENIENCE

COMFORT OF ROOM - ORCHID CLUB - STANDARD OF BREAKFAQST
8.3
I NEED TO TRAVEL FROM VUNG TAU THE NIGHT BEFORE MY OVERSEAS BUSINESS FLIGHT. PARKROYAL IS CONVENIENT FOR AIRPORT AND THE HUSSLE AND BUSTLE OF ROAD TRAFFIC. I ALWAYS TRY TO UTILISE THE ORCHID CLUB ROOMS AND FACILITIES AS THIS IS BOTH RELAXING AND RESTFUL BEFORE MY FLIGHT AND BUSINESS TRIP. CAN BOARD MY FLIGHT FULLY RELAXED AND BEST PREPARED FOR THE TASKS IN HAND.CAPT PETER DENNY
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, November 13, 2014
meeting at conference

food , shopping and nice to have a bussinss meeting
8
nice location , near air port and nice food
David K. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Good location for Tan Son Nhat airport

Location, Clean, Professional
8.7
Just 5-10 minutes from the airport, the location was very convenient for those early morning flights. Best hotel in the vicinity. I would stay here again. Only downside is the lack of shops and restaurants within walking distance from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08