or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory Spa Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (210)
Sort by:
Chi C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 26, 2014
Good hotel

location room service
7.3
The hotel location is perfect for biz trip. The room and service is very good. Recommend this hotel
Peter J. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
CONVENIENCE

COMFORT OF ROOM - ORCHID CLUB - STANDARD OF BREAKFAQST
8.3
I NEED TO TRAVEL FROM VUNG TAU THE NIGHT BEFORE MY OVERSEAS BUSINESS FLIGHT. PARKROYAL IS CONVENIENT FOR AIRPORT AND THE HUSSLE AND BUSTLE OF ROAD TRAFFIC. I ALWAYS TRY TO UTILISE THE ORCHID CLUB ROOMS AND FACILITIES AS THIS IS BOTH RELAXING AND RESTFUL BEFORE MY FLIGHT AND BUSINESS TRIP. CAN BOARD MY FLIGHT FULLY RELAXED AND BEST PREPARED FOR THE TASKS IN HAND.CAPT PETER DENNY
Chayoung K. Business travelers South Korea, November 13, 2014
meeting at conference

food , shopping and nice to have a bussinss meeting
8
nice location , near air port and nice food
David K. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Good location for Tan Son Nhat airport

Location, Clean, Professional
8.7
Just 5-10 minutes from the airport, the location was very convenient for those early morning flights. Best hotel in the vicinity. I would stay here again. Only downside is the lack of shops and restaurants within walking distance from this hotel.
Phiangphor N. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2014
Good location and nice hotel

good location, nice room and clean
8
I went to Ho Chi Minh for business trip. This is first time for stay in this hotel. It is nice hotel and good location
Mohammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Comfortable room, good food and polite staff

Food, location and nice room
7.7
I was there for very short time. Cheack-in late night and check-out early morning for domestic airport transfer. This is good hotel and qualify for 4-star rating.
Hanny W. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Good location

Location, breakfast & staff
6.3
Robert S. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Transit at Ho Chi Minh

Large rooms, good staff & Good rooms
7.3
Good
Neil K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Excellent location for access to airport.

Location, food , friendly staff
10
Very happy with my stay . Good food , gym and pool excellent ,and friendly staff .
Sebastien T. Business travelers France, July 5, 2014
well located near airport

near airport/ clean / good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkroyal Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05