or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Lounge
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Marc M. Families with young children Italy, April 6, 2014
Great airport hotel with excellent staff / service

staff, location and service
9.7
Superb hotel with superb service. It's a pity to use it only for overnight stay! We have been to many luxury hotels around the world but the service of this hotel far exceeds most of them. Great job done.
Sonya Y. Families with young children Canada, February 9, 2013
Ideal for quick overnight layover between flights

Location, quite spacious
8
We only stayed here because of the location very close to the airport as we needed to find somewhere close for our overnight layover. Agoda had this hotel for reasonable price and already had pretty good reviews, so we figured why not? The room was spacious - we had plenty of space to put our baby cot. The bed was very comfortable. The only thing was that the room had carpet- a magnet for hair, dust and horrible for allergies- both my husband and I woke up sneezing with runny/stuffy noses. Despite the allergies, I'd definitive stay here again. Pity the breakfast was not included though.
Quynh T. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Met our needs for easy commute to / from airport

Location and professionalism of staff
7.7
The only thing that bothered us is how pricey all the items were, including the charge for using 15 minutes of the computers in the business center. We realize the hotel is tailored for business travelers who often expense many items but as vacation travelers, the charges for these services felt excessive, especially given our experience at Caravelle and Victoria Resorts.
Restaurant Tip: For easy and good meals without having to cross the crazy Saigon street, there is Pho24 (however it doesn't stay open very late for red-eye arrivals) and there is another place further down that is also decent, which caters to more western aesthetic but stays open late.
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Modern Hotel

Hotel location is near to the airport
9.7
A modern hotel which is close to the airport. Many facilities but small swimming pool.
Martin W. Families with young children Germany, February 18, 2012
Good and finally renovated

Improved rooms
7.7
Clean rooms, slow check in services but kids had been greatly entertained by nice lobby bar band
John C. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2011
For the price we felt riped off

I think they have lost there points
5.7
Requested pickup at airport no pickup front desk was non existant service basic flowers dead in bathroom breakfast basic wedding was in preperation excessive noise from the band and gests Had staded at this hotel many times over the past4 years I personaly found the standed had droped sence Novotel left
Hotel Feature Tip: non existant
Serenety H. Families with young children United States of America, February 4, 2011
Perfect for a quick overnight en route elsewhere

Clean, English Speaking, Friendly
9.3
after a long trek from south korea, it was great to arrive at the hcmc airport and see someone from the hotel waiting for us, in an air conditioned car and two bottles of cold water. the bathroom was beautiful - top to bottom marble. and then for breakfast, we had so many choices,
Vivia B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2010
Suitable for business trip

Friendly and helpfull staff. Comfortable bed and good internet connection, suitable for business travellers.
7.3
Friendly and helpfull staff. Comfortable bed and good internet connection, suitable for business travellers. Shuttle bus procided to go to the city center. Have to walk or take taxi from the city center drop point to see the attraction or do the shopping.
David A. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2008
Was a good start to our holiday.

Good atmosphere and has everything you need. Close to airport.
8
This hotel has everything you need, is clean, comfortable and modern to boot. The pool area is good for a relax and the hotel has a good intimate feel about it. Not as big as some of the bigger hotels in Ho Chi Minh but more than makes up for it with its friendly staff and general appeal.Value for money.
Travel tip: They have a shuttle bus that runs you into town
Nathalie B. Families with young children France, February 8, 2013
Tres bel hotel, bon service et emplacement

Emplacement a distance ideale de l'aeroport, tres bien entretenu, chambres spacieuses et staff tres attentif
9.7
Nous avons choisi l'hotel pour son emplacement proche de l'aeroport ayant un vol tres tot le lendemain matin. Quelle agreable surprise pour une premiere nuit de vacances! Le staff a ete tres attentif des notre prise en charge jusqu'au taxi du lendemain a l'aube. Les chambres etaient irreprochables, la piscine agreable et le buffet du restaurant delicieux.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden BrasserieParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Head MassageParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkroyal Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04