or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel

309B-311 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Tan Binh District, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Garden Plaza Saigon Hotel
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Suite Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Deluxe Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie Restaurant Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Bar Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club Lounge
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Margaret T. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2012
Close to airport, long way from city centre

Nice pool, restaurant
7
Close to airport which was what we wanted, however a fair distance from the city centre. Hotel does provide a free shuttle service to and from city centre. Rooms nice and clean although we were in a smoking wing of the hotel which we did not know about, so being non smokers did not like the smell of stale cigarette smoke in our room. My sons room had a rather stale smell of cooking so they were moved to a non smoking wing of the hotel. Wish I'd known about smoking and non smoking rooms when I booked the accommodation. Staff friendly and very efficient and professional. Most staff spoke English clearly which always makes for a better stay when you are being understood. Whilst lying by the pool we were offered drinks/food etc which I liked. We only spent one night there as were leaving to come back home the next day but if we go to Vietnam again would consider staying there again.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to go to the Ben Thenh Markets in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City. A must for everyone, lots of bargaining to be done with cheap outcome. Plenty of restaurants to choose from in the city centre.
Mark M. Families with older children New Zealand, July 31, 2011
great size rooms

location to airport
7
we stayed here the night after completing a tour of vietnam and needing to be at the airport at 4.50am. the hotel had a spacious lobby. unfortunately when we were there the gym was not working. we did not get to use the pool but it looked lovely. we got room service which by vietnam standards was very expensive and not worth the money. the room was huge and we had interconnecting rooms with the most comfortable beds in our whole stay - thank you for a good night sleep (although too short).
Shopping Tip: there is a free shuttle to district 1 - make sure you use it and allow plenty of time for the markets, eating in the local restaurants and maybe treat yourself to pedicure and manicure NZD10!!! this hotel is 30min away from centre of town and markets although there were shops etc nearby.
Jiewei W. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Large rooms
9.3
the hotel is flexible with the check in and check out time. we were very lucky to get an early check in and late check out. it was very helpful as our flight schedules were fixed. the hotel also provided free shuttle service to town which was nice. we made a short trip to town before heading back to our country. It was a great stay
Deborah P. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2011
Great service and close to airport

Restaurant, service
8.7
could not fault the service at the parkroyal, they did everything they could to ensure our stay was comfortable. the rooms were quiet from the traffic on the streets below. very handy to the airport which is particularly good if you only have a short time in ho chi minh city as we did.the food at the restaurant was excellent.
Shopping Tip: Check out the shopping at nearby Maximark, great variety all under one roof. No bartering so prices a touch higher than on the street but you can shop in comfort.
Frederic L. Families with older children France, December 19, 2010
best hotel close to the airport hcm

Location, service, large room with connected door
7.7
Nice hotel close to the airport, very convenient. Great breakfast buffet, which you should order with your booking (cheaper than on extras). Staff very friendly, giving you a warm welcome.
Wayne A. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2008
Park Royal stay in August

Atrium and quality rooms
8.3
Stayed at Park Royal and Movenpick on this stay and preferred the Park because of the quieter rooms. It seems strange that it is one star less than the Movenpick. The restaurant is very good with pleasant staff and great buffet. The value is better also than Movenpick.
Travel tip: Excellent hotel
Stephane D. Families with older children France, December 16, 2012
Très bon hôtel un peu excentré du centre ville

Proximité aéroport, qualité du service
8
Un bon hôtel proche de l'aéroport international qui même si il est un peu loin du centre ville possède de nombreux atouts comme la qualité des buffets et des chambres.
Pierre L. Families with older children France, December 19, 2010
hôtel de qualité à proximité de l'aéroport

prestations de bon niveau, à 5 minutes de l'aéroport
8
Nous avons passé une nuit au Parkroyal, bon accueil même lors d'une arrivée tardive dans la nuit. Les chambres sont spacieuses, calmes, ce qui est appréciable à Saigon. Petit déjeuner international correct; Hotel idéal pour un transit.
Aika S. Families with older children Japan, March 22, 2012
空港から近い

トランジットに便利
8
空港から近くトランジットに便利。部屋もきれいで良かった。 ベトナムのホテルは全体的に外の音が聞こえてくる。
Thanet P. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2012
โรงแรมคุณภาพ ในราคาที่เหมาะสม

เิดินทางสะดวก ใกล้สนามบิน
9.7
ผมเลือกโรงแรมนี้สำหรับครอบครัวของผมที่มาร่วมงานแต่งงานที่จัดขึ้นในโฮจิมินท์ เพราะว่าเดินทางสะดวก เพียงประมาณ 10 นาทีจากสนามบิน พนักงานต้อนรับให้บริการที่ดูเป็นกันเอง ห้องพักสะอาดมีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบถ้วน และจากโรงแรมสามารถเดินข้ามถนนเพื่อไปซุปเปอร์มาเก็ตซื้อของกินได้
Hotel Feature Tip: อาหารเช้าอร่อย แต่มีให้เลือกน้อยไปหน่อย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden BrasserieParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Brasserie RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid Club LoungeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St. Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Head MassageParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apricot Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jasmine Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sunflower Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive SuiteParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus BarParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - St.Gregory SpaParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Orchid ClubParkroyal Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkroyal Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06