or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1693 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1693)
Sort by:
Tuck S. Groups Australia, March 20, 2014
great location at the right price

large rooms, central, , free wifi
8.3
Great short stay. Located very close to major shops and Jalan Alor. Rooms are large with great kitchenette. A home away from home
Benjamin L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Centrally located and nice hotel

Very spacious room, very responsive and nice staff, great location
7.7
This serviced apartment has spacious and comfortable rooms. It is centrally located and is near to many shopping centres, restaurants and pubs. The staff are friendly and responsive to requests. The breakfast is okay.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Another thoroughly impressive stay.

Great location and friendly staff and highly impresive rooms
7.7
An ideal place for your KL stay and worth the money which would be even better if only they could improve the bland breakfasts.
Guerandel J. Couples Mauritius, February 8, 2014
Nice and quiet

Close to shopping and restaurants areas, convinient and affordable.
7.7
Sung N. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Pleasant and relaxed

Convenient, staff are friendly and helpful
7.3
David L. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
Great location very impressive rooms and poor food

Central location/friendly staff and impressive rooms
7
My 4th visit and they do nearly everything right with impressive rooms with great views and very disctreet and friendly staff. How do they have such poor food though as the food room service is average and breakfast positively bland. I am going out for breakfast next time but will continue to stay in the hotel as fundamentally worth booking this hote//serviced suites for your stay.
Michael B. Groups Ireland, January 26, 2014
Very enjoyable stay, great location!

Location, cleanliness, outdoor swimming pool
8.3
We were a group of four friends and we found our stay at Parkroyal to be extremely enjoyable. The location was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. The facilities in the apartment were sufficient to our needs and the outdoor swimming pool was fantastic. Definitely good value for money.
Keying X. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2014
Nice suite for eveything you need for short stay

roomy, comfortable beds, walking distance to free shuttle
7.7
It was ok stay, check in was fast, but it took over 10 mins to get our luggages in the room. 2-bed suite suits us well (with 2 kids, 12 and 9). Bed is comfortable. No central air, and AC is bit noisy to keep it on over the night. Walking distance to free pink shuttle, the shuttle does not announce next stop, so we missed our stop for a couple of times. Lady at frontdesk was very friendly to give us a shuttle schedule and map. Nothing particular good or bad, we only stayed for 2 nights.
Veronica N. Couples Portugal, January 13, 2014
Stay in your hotel make our trip in KL memorable

Comfortable, Good Location, staff a really firendly
9.7
It is wonderful. The room is huge and clean, and it also near to shopping area and Jalan Alor. The service and staff here made me feel like home. Thanks for their suprise birthday cake. When we back to KL again, we will sure to choose this hotel again.
Peter P. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
excellent service and beutifull rooms

super clean kitchenette and friendly staff
9.3
great stay although the roof top pool was not open superb room and kept at a very high standard of cleanliness definitely would recommend and use again...central to everything!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room


AS-AGWEB-3A04