Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1604 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Hsiao C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel

Lovely, spacious & great!
8
I have my birthday celebration in this hotel. The management sang me birthday song n gift me a cake out of the surprise. I feel very grateful and appreciated the thoughts. A very nice hotel definitely.
Kay-Lin L. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, large and clean
7.7
Richard F. Groups United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
Fabulous with huge rooms

Apartments and location
9.3
Set in the bustling Bukit Bintang area and just a couple of minutes from Raja Chulan monorail, the apartments are fantastic. Huge, clean and with a lounge, dining table, study, large bedrooms, en-suite bathroom, washing machine, kitchen. There are two swimming pools, one on the roof and one on the 1st floor. Also a decent gym and steam rooms. Staff are friendly - would definitely stay here again.
Germaine L. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2013
Favourite place to stay in KL

location, furnishing
9
Great location - just a 10 minute walk to the main area such as Pavilion and Jalan Ah Lor which is a street filled with food stalls. Rooms are very adequately furnished and beds are comfortable - do bring your own toothbrush though!
Nightlife Tip: 10 minute walk from our favorite massage place called Liang Xin which is just behind Jalan Ah Lor.
Quoc D. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Great Staff and location

All major shopping centres are withing walking distance.
10
Staff are really friendly. Great location next to all shopping centres. Room is big clean and comfortable.
Leang P. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2013
Clean n pleasant service, nice uncrowded pool

Clean n new
6.7
things are great except its not exactly very near bt bintang shopping district. taxi services in kl is still notorious, beware. however, taxi from hotel direct is great n solely by meter.
Caroline J. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location

Modern amenities at a good price
9.3
we booked at park royal serviced suites based on the good reviews on agoda, and we were not disappointed. our studio room was lovely. modern, clean and spacious. our own kitchen so some days we had our own breakfast there. it was a room you could really relax in after a busy day in kl. it was in a great position close to lots of eating options from high end, to the great street food on jalan alor nearby. it was also very close to bukit bintang, lots of shopping and also the free bus that goes to all the major spots in kl. and for around $ aud a night, this hotel was very reasonably priced. also had 2 pools and big gym. only suggested improvement would be some more options for food on the room service menu (perhaps some more local dishes), and also some alcoholic drinks available on room service. small thing for what is a great place.
Thi T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 15, 2013
Well equipped suite

Very clean, safe
9
It is good location. You can easily walk to shopping center and Times square It takes 5 min by taxi to twin tower. Rooms are very neat and clean. Kitchen is awesome. However bathroom amenities are not equivelant to the hotel status.
Shopping Tip: There is a small mart in front of the hotel, just crossing the street, you can buy things for cooking
Pun K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 14, 2013
Awful stay

worst performance
3.7
we are the second visit to Parkroyal service suite, but we found really worst from my room condition, cleaniness and dirty, furniture has not been cleaned yet, and with long hair, I call housekeeping to clean up 3 times but seem no reaction at all. Stuff performance is an actor...........no heart!!!!
Restaurant Tip: nearby Alor street
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great room with everything

Large comfortable room
7
The room is nice with everything we need for our stay. There are kitchen stuff with complete utensil. We like the mini kitchen a lot since we are planning to cook as we are celebrating our Valentine day earlier on 13/2/13.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05