or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Danny P. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Stylish and cozy apartment

Well equipped, stylish and spacious
7.7
It was a trendy and stylish spacious room, stuff well equipped and thoughtful. Staying inside is a big enjoyment. The suite is great for couple romance or long-term business trip. It would be perfect if the living room's aircond wasn't dripping water in the middle of the night, the drain might be choked. However, the breakfast was a disappointment since the food is lack of variety and the taste is at just average. We expect higher since the room doesn't come bundled with breakfast, we have to pay extra for it. It wasn't really continental style breakfast and I suggest the management can put more effort on this, it's a very minor thing but sometimes it means a lot to the customers.
Greg P. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Very nice apartment hotel

Very friendly staff
8
Hatjhie S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Awesome!

The room, Customer Service, and Environment
10
Peng J. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
So far so good

centrally located, good for night life,clean room
7.7
Ryan G. Families with young children Australia, May 19, 2013
Reasonable hotel, good pools

Pools, Security & Location
6
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Excellent hotel in a great location

Large room, attentive and friendly service, great location
9.7
I previously stayed at this hotel and will return in the future. I was upgraded to a larger room. The staff is attentive and friendly and the rooms are large, functional, and spotless. The convenience of the location can't be overstated. It's very near KL's premier shopping street, Bukit Bintang. The excellent malls KLCC and Pavilion are nearby. There are numerous massage shops nearby. The famed outdoor food street Jalan Alor is a 5-10 minute walk. There are many restaurants across the street from the hotel. KL's main nightclub areas are very near as well, an easy walk. If you're lucky, you'll get a room with a nice view of the KL Tower. I love this hotel.
Leong L. Solo travelers Macau, May 17, 2013
Spacious and comfortable, well-equipped facilities

Very clean and tidy, well-equipped suite with amenities
8
Just 5-min walk from Raja Chulan monorail station, good location. We checked in and found out that we were placed on the 2nd floor (which we didnt expect) and made a special request to transfer to higher floor. Staff were so attentive and efficient to move us to 13th floor in 5 minutes. The suite was spacious, wonderful and clean, well-equipped with amenities, a kitchenette and two comfortable couches. Shuttle bus service available to major tourist spots, like KLCC and Pavilion. However, we could not log on to the internet and took quite some time for the staff to fix the problem. But still I would definitely stay there next time and recommend to my peers when they travel to KL!!!
John A. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Good Value

Central for business, shopping and sightseeing
8
Lidya Y. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2013
good food, nice room

good location, nice view, clean.
7.3
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
Very comfortable, efficient friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, location
9
My first trip to Kuala Lumpur so very happy that I chose this hotel as it was so conveniently located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03