or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
William S. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Big and spacious room

good 5 star hotel
9.3
as soon as I walked into the room, wow was gobsmacked at the size of it. I have previously stayed at the other Parkroyal hotel and the Suite is without a doubt more value for money. Facilities are good and kept well maintained. At end of stay I had some minor concerns and they were addressed immediately. The breakfast on the other hand was average.
Restaurant Tip: The Albion is a great little English restaurant, especially if your sick of asian food. just 2 minute walk from the hotel
Suet T. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2012
Spacious Suites, great for family

Size of the Suite, it even has a separate office! The living area is really spacious I was playing hide and seek with my 4 year old. The proximity to Shopping malls and great street food is a plus.
7.7
It's also very close to a street full of bars so you can sneak down for a drink and watch some sports once the kids are asleep. It's about 15 minute walk to the Monorail station and Lot 10. But all in all, still a very convenient location. The only down side is that it doesn't have a kids pool but it has two adult pools, one on the first floor and the other on roof top which has excellent views of KL. Will definitely return there with families. I also find their beds very comfortable.
Barbora M. Groups Slovakia, October 1, 2012
10/10 - just a perfect stay in KL!

Great location; Newbuilt; Clean; Tastefully decorated
9.7
we loved our stay in parkroyal serviced suites. perfectly located close to main shopping area and restaurants. the building is new and everything is clean and tastefully decorated. great view (you want to have a view in kl!!) and sky pool(though could be open a bit longer than 18h..). great value for money.
Ameer H. Couples Pakistan, September 30, 2012
wonderful suite

nice cozy conformatable studio suite and average location
9
Everything was great except confusion with other park royal hotel. Location is a short walk to berjaya times square. Apartment was perfect
Nik T. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Great location and huge rooms

Walking distance to Bukit Bintang shops and large kitchen, bathroom and bed
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel previously and will definitely stay again. I can recommend this hotel as every time I have a great stay. The rooms are large and beyond expectations. The bathroom, kitchen and bed are all very large and all amentities are provided for. There is free wi-fi available in the rooms. The sky pool is very nice, with views of the city. The gym was small but nice, and the treadmills even had fans blowing cool air at you! It is a 10 minute walk from Bukit Bintang shopping and sometimes it is faster to walk than to take a taxi in peak hour. Taxis may seem cheap with the pre-arranged bartered fares, but I must insist that you try and get a taxi with a metered fare as it can be 10x cheaper! A trip to and from the airport can cost between 100-150 Ringgit. Ask for a red and white taxi from the taxi desk at the airport as usually they will just give you a black "limo" taxi which can put the price up. I'd recommend visiting the Pavillion food court on the bottom level as they have many food options from around the world. The receptionists are very friendly and always smiling. Request a second room key as you will need it to access the lifts. There are some great restaurants/bars downstairs.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have spare time where you would like to relax, pay a visit to the Skypool. Towels are provided and sunloungers are available to sunbake on. There are also two spas and steam rooms available. As it is on the top floor, there are great views of the city.
Yang L. Couples China, September 29, 2012
Good hotel and service

convinient location
10
Good hotel and service. This hotel is near to Raja Chulan station, and is very convenient to Alor street. Nice skypool and spacious room.
Elviera H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2012
great location hotel

closed to any walking street in KL
8
we enjoy staying here as the location is so centered and walkable to lot of places in KL
Shopping Tip: pavillion mall, dont miss it
Shin K. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Nice staff with superb services

Great hotel to stay with family
9.3
i would say is a great hotel and the staff is superb nice and support whatever service and request what you requested. thanks
Shopping Tip: Shopping area just around the conner and 5 to 10 mins walk , is a strategy hotel to stay with.
Nik T. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Large rooms with very nice staff

Great location withing walking distance to shops
9.3
excellent hotel. extremely spacious rooms. free wi-fi. fully equipped kitchen. large bathroom. friendly and helpful reception staff. security at the front of the hotel makes you feel safe. close walking distance to the shopping area of bukit bintang. must visit the skypool - it has great views of the city and is nice and relaxing. the gym is small but great with what they have. the treadmills have an built in fan that blows cool air at you. we payed extra to have a late check-out at 6pm which was worth every cent as we were exhausted as it was the end of our holiday. we spent the day watching movies on the tv and relaxed by the skypool.
Restaurant Tip: Pavillion has a great range of food options on the bottom level of the shopping centre. It is super cheap and has great variety.
Hsiao C. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Clean

Clean n Comfort
8
Hotel environment is good, clean, and near to Shopping Center - Pavilion. Staff is friendly and is very suitable for family with young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06