Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Thian L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean & tidy & cosy hotel
7.7
Very nice & cosy hotel! Sure will stay again in next vacation in KL!!
Travel tip: Try to request for highest floor!
Rong Z. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nicely furnished apartment

nicely furnished apartment that is well maintained and at good location in bukit bintang
8.3
the carpark was a little old, it took some time for us to check in although we reached at about 3 plus. however, when we entered the apartment, we loved it. it's nicely furnished and well maintained. there's a kitchen fully furnished with utensils etc, nice comfortable living room, big bigroom and a toilet. we enjoyed our stay very much. location is at bukit bintang so it's great for shoppers as well.
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Excellent hotel with great service

new, convienent location
9.7
Excellent hotel that is new and beautifully decorated. it is located in a convenient location near amenities. my initial booking suite was upgraded to a bigger one because it was not ready when i arrive, subsequently the room had a burned fuse, resulting in an upgrade to a even bigger room. Great service by the staff. My iphone charger was left in the previous room, upon check out, they found and returned it to me.
Adlin A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Spacious room and pleasant service

Great space, good location.
9.7
We stayed in a 1 bedroom premier suite. The room was spacious and well equipped. The kitchenette was complete will all the basic electrical equipments & utensils. We also liked the privacy and the pleasant service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wear comfy shoes and walk along the surrounding area to experience KL
Faz A. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great hotel

great hotel
9.3
I booked 2 days stay here via Agoda and this was done separately. accidentally booked the 2 rm premier suite instead of just the 2 bedrm. Thus for the next day booking, I booked the 2bedrm suite. Told the reception that we didnt want to move rooms the next day and they kindly checked that since there is available room, we got both nights in the premier suite. The staffs were friendly altho we cld see they were busy attending to guests during the holiday period. Local food places are just across the streets and they are open 24hrs. Bukit Bintang, Sungei Wang shopping ctr, Lot 10, Times Square are abt 10 mins walk. The svc apt had 1 master bedrm, 1 rm w queen size bed. And the living room has 2 sofas (2 seaters). These is a bit small to sleep in but it will do. It is also carpeted, so you can bring your own sleeping bags. Thr is a study room but we didn’t make use of it. Kitchen is fully equip with stove, oven/ microwave, kettle rice cooker. I am pretty sure if you need anything else, they will provide. Shavers, disposable toothbrush are available on request. Swimming pool is located on the rooftop, but the view is not fantastic, just of some dirty old buildings but you can see the Petronas Twin tower. Gym is good.
Faz A. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great Hotel, warm friendly staffs & good location

Great Hotel, warm friendly staffs, good location, secure & clean & new svc suites
9.3
I booked 2 days stay here via Agoda and this was done separately. accidentally booked the 2 rm premier suite instead of just the 2 bedrm. Thus for the next day booking, I booked the 2bedrm suite. Told the reception that we didnt want to move rooms the next day and they kindly checked that since there is available room, we got both nights in the premier suite. The staffs were friendly altho we cld see they were busy attending to guests during the holiday period. Local food places are just across the streets and they are open 24hrs. Bukit Bintang, Sungei Wang shopping ctr, Lot 10, Times Square are abt 10 mins walk. The svc apt had 1 master bedrm, 1 rm w queen size bed. And the living room has 2 sofas (2 seaters). These is a bit small to sleep in but it will do. It is also carpeted, so you can bring your own sleeping bags. Thr is a study room but we didn’t make use of it. Kitchen is fully equip with stove, oven/ microwave, kettle rice cooker. I am pretty sure if you need anything else, they will provide. Shavers, disposable toothbrush are available on request. Swimming pool is located on the rooftop, but the view is not fantastic, just of some dirty old buildings but you can see the Petronas Twin tower. Gym is good.
Travel tip: Do not drive to any shopping centre. The jams in Bukit Bintang are terrible. You can just walk to almost all shopping ctr or take the monorail whc is 5 mins away fr the hotel
Ng K. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Serving with smile

Big room
7
Is nice place , quite , friendly hotel staff . For me, driving to surrounding cities is headache always traffic jam.
Chew N. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Lovely apartment with free wifi.

Clean and nicely renovated apartment in great location
8
we are glad that we had chosen to stay at parkroyal serviced suite. the rooms are clean and well kept. it is within walking distance to shopping malls like pavillion etc. it is value for money.
Lilyna S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
excellent service and nice room

location and excellent room
9
this hotel has very helpful staffs. services are excellent. only be careful the wifi usage, as it is a bit confusing and can cost us a lot.
Nightlife Tip: as it is very near to bukit bintang and alor street, just by 5 minutes walk, we can reach this excellent area for foods and drink.
Ting T. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Clean rooms, well furnished, spacious.

Modern, spacious, well-equipped for families & travellers.
8.7
Convenient as there are many local eating places & restaurants within walking distance. About 7mins walk to Shopping centers such as Pavilion. Enjoyed my stay here as it is well-equipped with clean cutlery, even wine glasses, microwave, fridge, hood & hob, coffee machine, toaster, rice-cooker, washing machine, and yes a dryer. Free wifi during stay but limited to 4 devices for our 2bedroom suite; would have been more convenient if open to all users during stay. Experienced slow housekeeping service during peak period. Otherwise, staff is friendly & approachable. But noted some of the fixtures such towel rail & hooks are kind of "loose-fitted" to the walls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4E06