Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1766 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1766)
Sort by:
Sebastian T. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Satisfying stay

Convenience
9.3
We have stayed at Parkroyal Serviced Suites for 5nights and the stay was extremely memorable. The staff at the hotel were polite and helpful. Most importantly, it's strategic location is situated in the heart of Bukit Bintang which is very accessible. Besides, it is near the famous food street, Jalan Alor. On top of that, it is just a few minutes to Pavillion Shopping Mall. The room service was very efficient and we had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Danyelle H. Groups United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Excellent hotel with great customer service!

Beautiful and spacious rooms in a great location
8.7
I arrived early and the hotel staff could not be more accommodating! They checked me in as early as possible. Wish I could have stayed longer! Very good value for money!
Report this review
Muneerah B. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2013
Feels like home

Comfortable stay
7.3
was a nice place. it met my expectations since the pictures show you pretty what to expect anyway. my studio suite was comfortable, clean and well-designed my only complaint would be that there were some drilling done on the floor above mine a few hours before i checked out and it got rather annoying. it didn't drag on for too long but it was something i rather do without. they have a skypool on the 31st floor where suria klcc and kl tower are in sight. the view isn't all that magnificent (considering it's only on the 31st floor and the buildings around are rather run down) but it's still okay. there are bars and restaurants beside parkroyal serviced suites but a couple of them seem to be closed on a sunday night. there's a moms-and-pops convenience store across the street where you can get stuff to cook. there are also some eating places which seem to be open till pretty late. you can walk to bukit bintang from the suites within a few minutes and there's a short cut you can take.
Travel tip: My Malaysian friends refer to the area as Changkat so it may be useful to tell that to the cab driver. Apparently there's a stretch of bars around Changkat but I didn't venture far enough to find it.
Report this review
Hon K. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
great location and nice rooms

can cook
8
thanks for this hotel make me got a wonderful stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: i lik the kitchen so much..thanks...
Report this review
Myung O. Solo travelers South Korea, January 7, 2013
Good location in City center

Good location for sight seeing
8.3
Big suit residents so satified. newly renovationed. Room, living room and dinning studio. Near by has pavillion shopping mall, Sungai Wang, Jalan Allo. Fantastics!
Report this review
Joanna R. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Lovely apartments and location

Excellent location
8
Well maintained apartments in good location, friendly helpful staff
Report this review
Max K. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great location

Hotel is clean and near to many places
8
Awesome and strategic location. Walking distance to Jalan Bukit Bintang. Around the places are full with pub and restaurants. It tooks about 10 minutes walking to Sungei Wang Plaza and 15-20 minutes walking to Pavilion KL.
Report this review
Mandy G. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2013
Great location

Location and amenities in room
6.3
Amenities great in suite, good size rooms but seemed a little grubby when we arrived. Dinning table still had crumbs from previous client and just needed a scrub in some areas especially the bathrooms. Apart from that the convenience of having a apartment with everything you need was a huge help and made our stay a welcoming one. The beds were comfortable and kitchen was a handy size. The bathrooms were a little small and getting into the bath to shower was somewhat awkward. Staff were friendly especially the security at the front door - they always smiled and welcomed us. Breakfast was another matter - don't bother! Limited selection and food was very sub-standard and tasted terrible. Scrambled eggs were slimy and undercooked. The only good thing was the egg station but that was swamped with people ordering.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent Italian restaurant located just to the left of the Park Royal service suites. Food was absolutely delicious and service wonderful especially from the young waiter who had a wonderful happy smile.
Report this review
Idrees K. Families with young children South Africa, January 5, 2013
Lovely apartment with very helpful staff

Friendliness ofstaff and cleanliness of rooms
9.3
on orginal impressions we thought we should have chosen differently but the apartment and available amenities and location, once we got to know the area, proved to be perfect and central to all attractions / shopping mallsin and around kl. literally these where within walking distanve but far enough away from the bustle. the real treat though was the friendliness of the staff always willing to accomodate and assist. this was from check in when our room was not ready by allocating another room for us to relax and refresh to always helping as to where and how to get about kl. always done with a smile. this started a teh door from teh security personnel to front desk staff to cleaners. amazing customer service.
Report this review
William S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is very big,also kitchen room
8.3
Good location,perfect room,sky pool I like that..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06