Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Lorraine W. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Hotel with good service and Comfortable rooms

Spacious clean rooms, unblocked city view and excellent customer service
10
This is my second time staying in this hotel and it never failed me. The big spacious room makes my stay my comfortable and relaxing. My children love it too. It is also within walking distance to the shopping malls and night spots.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location With Big Room

The room is big
9.7
We appreciate of the staff service. i went there with friends, the room is big and the hotel is nearby Jalan Alor wheres a lots of tasty food there.
Wong J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great Service of Hotel Staff

Cleanliness, spacious.
7.7
The suite is spacious with all the kitchen utensil equipped, kids love the suite very much. There are 2 swimming pools at roof top ( children under 18 are not allowed ) and Level 1. Breakfast is optional and simple but does not attract me. I would say this is 1 of the ideal suite at great price with children especially in the city centre ( approximately 15 to 20 mins walking distance )
Foyzunnesa K. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great place for a family

Spacious rooms, complimentary wifi
9.3
My family had a wonderful time spent together in the 2 bedroom suite for my dad's 60th. We had a room with a view on the 27th floor. I absolutely love the skypool on the 31st floor, just basking in the sun on my own. It's a convenient location - walking distance to the major shopping malls. I found a gem of a place right across the hotel which serves mouthwatering roti canai and nasi lemak in the morning. Simply fantastic! Will definitely come back here again.
Ray P. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
great new spacious rooms

new hotel , location location location
9.7
nice new hotel with clean big rooms and great customer service.Not to mention the proximity of shopping,dining and nightlife nearby.
Fei Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Romantic clean room and helpful staffs

Clean room, Large room. Nice view. Great location.
9
It was really great. My purpose of staying this hotel is to celebrate anniversary. The staffs there are helpful and lovely. I remember a staff which names is Kent was really helpful to make arrangement for this and made the room environment more romantic. The kitchen is beautiful, all the equipments r ready. Really comfortable room. Great location, 5 min walk to Pavilion, Lot 10, Sungei Wang, Star Hill.
Nightlife Tip: Can walk to Changkat nearby for a drink. There's one Japanese restaurant over there.
Siti Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2012
Great for family with young children

Very clean
8.7
The tree of us stayed the apartment’s one bedroom suite from 11th- 14th December. The room was spacious and clean. Small children can sleep on the sofa but according to my child the sofa is a bit hard. So ask for extra bed in advance. The location is good as shopping malls and eateries are within walking distance. Will stay there again.
Hsiao C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location
8
Staff is helpful, location is fantastic, near to Pavilion Shopping Center. Room is clean and big. There is complimentary wifi as well.
Zulkifly J. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great staff, excellent service.

Friendly & very helpful staff and clean rooms!
8.3
Stayed for two nights but we managed to do everything we needed to as we did not have to worry about anything about our rooms. All requests were very promptly met and alternatives given if items or requests were not available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not drive if you are going out on weekend evenings! Traffic can be at a standstill just outside the hotel for long periods because of the clubs and eateries in the area. Everything is in walking distance anyway!
Zulkifly J. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Clean rooms, fantastic service.

Child friendly and baby friendly facilities.
8
Stayed for two nights but we managed to do everything we needed to as we did not have to worry about anything about our rooms. All requests were very promptly met and alternatives given if items or requests were not available. We have a 10mth old baby and cot and pillows were ready even as we arrived late for check-in. Checking in and out was also a breeze.
Hotel Feature Tip: The media/entertainment room is great for the kids. Even for the baby, there was a play area with mats and toys. Do not drive if you are going out on weekend evenings! Traffic can be at a standstill just outside the hotel for long periods because of the clubs and eateries in the area. Everything is in walking distance anyway!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08