or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Sheila L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Good front office service with great location

Rooms are well equipped
10
Good front office service and friendly stuff, super like the room. Because rooms are well equipped. Especially the kitchen, I like the most. And the soundproofing is good, space is quite satisfied also. But no free of charges breakfast for us. :)
Nightlife Tip: For those travelers are looking for nightlife, Park Royal Serviced Suites is nearest to Changkat Bukit Bintang. You can enjoy the night over there!
Yit M. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice new hotel in good location

Excellent service
9
Enjoyed my stay here because of nice ambience and decor of the suites. Also seems quite new. Everything looks new. In particular, I like the spaciousness of the studio suites and the two and three room apartment suites. Eating places and bars are within walking distance. So are shopping malls like Pavilion, Lot 10, Starhill and Sungei Wang.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Great place to unwind in kl

Rooftop pool, very helpful staff, kitchen with nearby supermarket, good location, big rooms
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyable stay, homely feeling in the middle of kl. Well located and with staff that will go the extra to help.
Kim S. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Wonderful, central place to stay when in KL.

Central to shopping, restaurants, buses.
10
This was our 2nd year staying at Park Royal Serviced Suites and will be coming back again. I don't want to tell the world how good this place is as it will get too popular and we wont be able to stay there. Both years we have come to KL for the MotoGP with a big group of us and everyone has loved their stay here. Bed was very comfy. Staff are helpful and friendly. It's a safe area even at night.
Liu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2012
Great BIG room and beautiful swimming pool

super big room , great serivce, and good location
7.7
The room is so big even we have added an extra bed for 3 person. you can ask for extra bottle of water whenever you want. but the only one complaint is the free wifi service in the hotel. cos they only have 2 complimentary free wifi for a room even we have been paid for an extra person fee. i think they can be more fexible to let all the people in the room to enjoy the free wifi service for the staying. the hotel location is so close to the all those shopping mall and the twin towers. and it have plenty of supper around the hotel area so that you can find your food whenever you want. they have 2 swimming pool which located on 31st and 1st floor. both of them is great. and have the tower provided.
Shopping Tip: beware for the taxi driver since they will always offer you a price after you told them where you wanna go. but its better to tell them to count as meter and better to get a sim card with have unlimited wifi so that you can know which direction you are going when you get on the taxi. since the driver will always turn around in order to earn more fee.
Radju M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Nice studio for family/long term traveller

Space, location
7.7
Chose the hotel for trial anticipating a family trip to KL in December. Room/Studio has ample space and fit for family. If you have gadgets for recharging, be sure you have healthy back because lot of bending required. All electrical outlets are located under the desks.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to major shopping areas in Bukit Bintang
Neville T. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Excellent service and good location

Nothing is a problem
9.7
I have stayed at the hotel several times now and have always enjoyed a relaxed atmosphere, plus the staff are very accomodating to whatever needs you may have.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is walking distance to Bukit Bintang where there are many shopping malls.
David D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Great location, service and style

Good clean stylish hotel
8.3
Great stay worth every cent! The location was good close to local food and bars and pubs. It seamed new and clean. Roof top pool and a gym was handy. Unlike some hotels this gym was good. The service was good and they recommended nice eating places. They speak a variety of languages. The rooms were good nice and large, plenty of tv channels. Room service was lacking but due to the location would be crazy not to walk across the road to the cheap local restaurants. Overall a good stay and well worth the price.
Lau Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel

kitchen and bedroom
7.3
The hotel location is very near twins towel, walk around 15min from hotel to twins towel. The hotel is near the shopping centre and eating street. The hotel have two swimming pool, one at 1/F and one at top floor 31/F, the sky swimming pool is closed for maintenance during we stay, so, we can't use it. You can use the kitchen for cooking if you wan't go outside. Overall is okay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk around 15 mins from hotel to Twins towel
Amber H. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Now my favourite hotel in KL!

The apartments are a home away from home.
10
The ParkRoyal Serviced Suites are now my favourite place to stay in KL. Hotel rooms are nice but the serviced apartments at PRSS are so nice. The rooms are modern, exceptionally clean, spacious and very comfortable. Fridges are full size, the tv is better than what we have at home! There's multiple aircon's, the hotel smells lovely and fresh. Buffet breakfast at 21RM is great value. Hotel staff were all very accommodating. There's secure parking and cooking facilities in the room. The hotel is located only slightly out of the action, but it's not even a 10 minute stroll to Jalan Bukit Bintang. Simply follow the monorail and in less than 10 minutes you're at Lot 10 and where the action is. I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. This is now my first choice of hotel when staying in KL. Value for money is exceptional. We travelled with family and had 6 or 7 rooms, and everyone was more than pleased with the hotel. If staying here, a swim in the rooftop pool is a must. And you've got to try the steam room!
Hotel Feature Tip: One tip when telling your taxi driver the hotel name. Make sure you say Park Royal SERVICED SUITES because there's also a Park Royal Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02