Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1607 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Yan M. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2012
Spacious apartment, convenient location

Good size apartment
7
We booked the 2-bedrm premier apt for our family trip in KL and was glad that the apt was as spacious as the review online stated. The lobby was simple, bright and spacious, front desk staff service was very polite and helpful as well. In general we were quite happy with the apt, but there were some areas for improvement.Although it was clean in general but when you close the doors, you can see a lot of dust behind and also the sofa and carpets needs a bit of dusting and vacuum. When you hit onto the sofa, you can see lots of dust flying in the air. The glass panel attached to the bathtub was not designed well; lots of water will drip down the glass and tub when you bathe and the whole toilet floor will be soaking wet. However, response from housekeeping was quick. Location wise not too bad, it is abt 10 mins to Jln Alor and shopping malls. Just that it might be slightly noisy at nite due to the pubs nearby but nothing major for concern. They have free shuttle to major shopping malls too.
Shopping Tip: Near to major malls like Sungei Wang, Pavilion, Time Square etc
Daniel R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Spacious room

Spacious room
7
We reached the hotel around 1.45pm, but the room was not ready until 2.20pm, we were kind of disappointed. But room is really spacious, with kitchen, utensil included, very convenient for us, esp those who have kids. Location wise still okie.
Jillian H. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
lovely large modern studio apartment

location was excellent monorail was walking distance
10
i would defiantly stay at park royal again, lovely staff beautiful room with a comfortable bed and loved having a kitchen, we had a night flight and a midday checkout our bags were stored and we were still able to use the pool and have a shower before leaving.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location was excellent
Perez E. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great Holiday Accommodation close to all amenities

Close to shops and Roof top pool
10
We enjoyed our stay at this accommodation and highly recommend it to couples and families. Helpful friendly staff, beautiful clean spacious rooms, excellent value for money. We will definitely use again.
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
Nice Service apartment

Great location
7.3
great location, located near shopping center, also easy to found place to have dinner around the suite, but not easy to found at first
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Nomal Stay

Normal
6.7
I dont take any food in hotel. View is normal in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: NO
Stephen T. Groups Australia, September 11, 2012
Not the best stay, this time

Normally best suite hotel near Bukit Bintan
6
I have stayed in this Serviced Suites a number of times and normally have an enjoyably stay. The second bedroom had a strong very smell of urine that got stronger with the airconditioner off. I had flown in from London and my guest had arrived 9 hours earlier from Australia. The hotel changed the mattress, washed the curtains gave us a bottle of wine and offered to move us. My guest had lots of luggage and did not want the inconvenience of having to repack. Having paid for a weeks stay, I would have preferred the hotel would have addressed the cleaning problem before we arrived and not during our stay.
Michael O. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
A very nice hotel

The location and cleanlines
10
A great place to stay own cooking kitchen friuendly staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hop on hop off bus is great
Amanda O. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2012
Spacious and lovely room, service was good.

The bed was very comfortable, wake up refreshed every morning
8
the location of the hotel was good. not in the city centre but close enough to get to via walk (10mins) or monorail(1 stop from bukit bintang). the rooftop pool comes witha steamroom and jacuzzis. the night view is pretty nice. the studio suite comes fully equip with kitchen appliances, i was sad that we didnt have the time to really use the kitchen. the price of the hotel is affordable and i would visit this hotel the next time i travel to kl
Lakshmi S. Families with young children India, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotely

well maintained, spacious, near to shopping places
8.3
I stayed in 2 bedroom suite with family. Rooms were very well maintained. Bedroom had a view of twin tower. Kitchen was very useful since we had infant.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to cook food on your own, this is the best place with kitchen. There are some stores nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07