Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1734 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
S Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Large room

Clean and large room
8
Stayed in the apartment on two separate occasions. I'm pleased. Large room space, cooking facilities, most importantly, clean room. value for money. Good location. Near LRT station-Raja Chulan. Walking distance to Pavillion. Lots of local eateries just across the apartment. However, morning buffet breakfast can be improved. Not much of a buffet spread. Otherwise, I'm happy.
Susantessa T. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
Near shopping and food streets.

big clean rooms, walking distance to great street food stalls and major malls
7
nice and well designed rooms. good for family with kids too. staffs are friendly but cannot really converse in English. they are helpful and will evetually understand your request. feel comfortable and safe.
Vincent L. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
A great hotel, especially for a short stay

clean, quiet, well maintained
6
service was reasonably good. Although they do not have dedicated room service, they had an arrangment with neighbouring eateries to provide in-room dining. Quality of the food was average though - it may be better to venture into town to find food. Then again, Malaysia is not known for food.
Chan T. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
just nice for small family

spacious living area
9.3
Creative ideas are use, eg a dinning table is hidden in the kitchen top. Long work station along the wall make full use of limited space and yet look cool and functional.
Lip O. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Fantastic Suites in a great location and service

Newly renovated luxury style suites with full ammenities n great location
9.3
awesome new reno 2+1 bedroom suite with full ammenities. even with dryer n washer included. perfect location for shopping n food. great deals!!
Fadhilah R. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Awesome suites

Friendly
8.3
When it comes to holiday break, i would always wanted to go Malaysia, anywhere around malaysia, that explains why ive been to KL for a quite a few time, i love the shopping, the area, the food, everything about Bukit Bintang, and most importantly i love the hotel suite, it was really beautiful & spacious, everything you need is in the hotel. Ive stayed here for about 3 nights & it was well spent, but only the problem is the swimming pool is lack of creation, i dont really enjoyed the sky pool, cos is rather plain, but still i love the cleanliness & the hotel room service. I would go & stay there again with my family next time around!
Tyler L. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

I love the kitchen
8
I love the kitchen most about this hotel, it is in a good location and shopping is great here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: twin towers are great.
Lorraine W. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Hotel with good service and Comfortable rooms

Spacious clean rooms, unblocked city view and excellent customer service
10
This is my second time staying in this hotel and it never failed me. The big spacious room makes my stay my comfortable and relaxing. My children love it too. It is also within walking distance to the shopping malls and night spots.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location With Big Room

The room is big
9.7
We appreciate of the staff service. i went there with friends, the room is big and the hotel is nearby Jalan Alor wheres a lots of tasty food there.
Wong J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great Service of Hotel Staff

Cleanliness, spacious.
7.7
The suite is spacious with all the kitchen utensil equipped, kids love the suite very much. There are 2 swimming pools at roof top ( children under 18 are not allowed ) and Level 1. Breakfast is optional and simple but does not attract me. I would say this is 1 of the ideal suite at great price with children especially in the city centre ( approximately 15 to 20 mins walking distance )

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06