Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1751 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Faz A. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great hotel

great hotel
9.3
I booked 2 days stay here via Agoda and this was done separately. accidentally booked the 2 rm premier suite instead of just the 2 bedrm. Thus for the next day booking, I booked the 2bedrm suite. Told the reception that we didnt want to move rooms the next day and they kindly checked that since there is available room, we got both nights in the premier suite. The staffs were friendly altho we cld see they were busy attending to guests during the holiday period. Local food places are just across the streets and they are open 24hrs. Bukit Bintang, Sungei Wang shopping ctr, Lot 10, Times Square are abt 10 mins walk. The svc apt had 1 master bedrm, 1 rm w queen size bed. And the living room has 2 sofas (2 seaters). These is a bit small to sleep in but it will do. It is also carpeted, so you can bring your own sleeping bags. Thr is a study room but we didn’t make use of it. Kitchen is fully equip with stove, oven/ microwave, kettle rice cooker. I am pretty sure if you need anything else, they will provide. Shavers, disposable toothbrush are available on request. Swimming pool is located on the rooftop, but the view is not fantastic, just of some dirty old buildings but you can see the Petronas Twin tower. Gym is good.
Report this review
Faz A. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great Hotel, warm friendly staffs & good location

Great Hotel, warm friendly staffs, good location, secure & clean & new svc suites
9.3
I booked 2 days stay here via Agoda and this was done separately. accidentally booked the 2 rm premier suite instead of just the 2 bedrm. Thus for the next day booking, I booked the 2bedrm suite. Told the reception that we didnt want to move rooms the next day and they kindly checked that since there is available room, we got both nights in the premier suite. The staffs were friendly altho we cld see they were busy attending to guests during the holiday period. Local food places are just across the streets and they are open 24hrs. Bukit Bintang, Sungei Wang shopping ctr, Lot 10, Times Square are abt 10 mins walk. The svc apt had 1 master bedrm, 1 rm w queen size bed. And the living room has 2 sofas (2 seaters). These is a bit small to sleep in but it will do. It is also carpeted, so you can bring your own sleeping bags. Thr is a study room but we didn’t make use of it. Kitchen is fully equip with stove, oven/ microwave, kettle rice cooker. I am pretty sure if you need anything else, they will provide. Shavers, disposable toothbrush are available on request. Swimming pool is located on the rooftop, but the view is not fantastic, just of some dirty old buildings but you can see the Petronas Twin tower. Gym is good.
Travel tip: Do not drive to any shopping centre. The jams in Bukit Bintang are terrible. You can just walk to almost all shopping ctr or take the monorail whc is 5 mins away fr the hotel
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Serving with smile

Big room
7
Is nice place , quite , friendly hotel staff . For me, driving to surrounding cities is headache always traffic jam.
Report this review
Chew N. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Lovely apartment with free wifi.

Clean and nicely renovated apartment in great location
8
we are glad that we had chosen to stay at parkroyal serviced suite. the rooms are clean and well kept. it is within walking distance to shopping malls like pavillion etc. it is value for money.
Report this review
Lilyna S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
excellent service and nice room

location and excellent room
9
this hotel has very helpful staffs. services are excellent. only be careful the wifi usage, as it is a bit confusing and can cost us a lot.
Nightlife Tip: as it is very near to bukit bintang and alor street, just by 5 minutes walk, we can reach this excellent area for foods and drink.
Report this review
Ting T. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Clean rooms, well furnished, spacious.

Modern, spacious, well-equipped for families & travellers.
8.7
Convenient as there are many local eating places & restaurants within walking distance. About 7mins walk to Shopping centers such as Pavilion. Enjoyed my stay here as it is well-equipped with clean cutlery, even wine glasses, microwave, fridge, hood & hob, coffee machine, toaster, rice-cooker, washing machine, and yes a dryer. Free wifi during stay but limited to 4 devices for our 2bedroom suite; would have been more convenient if open to all users during stay. Experienced slow housekeeping service during peak period. Otherwise, staff is friendly & approachable. But noted some of the fixtures such towel rail & hooks are kind of "loose-fitted" to the walls.
Report this review
Jasmal J. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Awesome & lovely suite kids luv the esp. the pool

Swimming pool and the pantry
7.7
For 4 days the staff are so welcoming and warm. Can't wait for the next stay there.
Report this review
S Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Large room

Clean and large room
8
Stayed in the apartment on two separate occasions. I'm pleased. Large room space, cooking facilities, most importantly, clean room. value for money. Good location. Near LRT station-Raja Chulan. Walking distance to Pavillion. Lots of local eateries just across the apartment. However, morning buffet breakfast can be improved. Not much of a buffet spread. Otherwise, I'm happy.
Report this review
Susantessa T. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
Near shopping and food streets.

big clean rooms, walking distance to great street food stalls and major malls
7
nice and well designed rooms. good for family with kids too. staffs are friendly but cannot really converse in English. they are helpful and will evetually understand your request. feel comfortable and safe.
Report this review
Vincent L. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
A great hotel, especially for a short stay

clean, quiet, well maintained
6
service was reasonably good. Although they do not have dedicated room service, they had an arrangment with neighbouring eateries to provide in-room dining. Quality of the food was average though - it may be better to venture into town to find food. Then again, Malaysia is not known for food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02