Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1607 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Hong L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
great location

free wifi
7.7
this is a great choice in terms of location - right next to Jln Alor (food) and within waling distance to Bt Bintang (shopping!). there's actually also a sky-brige that leads to the KLCC Towers but it's not sheltered all the way. ameneties-wise, the room is more run-down than expected, given that it's still fairly new. a major shortcoming is the arrangement of the TV which only allows viewing from the living room and not the bed.
Hanna L. Groups South Korea, September 5, 2012
nice and comfortable hotel

accessibility and cozy
9.7
stayed here last year and was my second visit. very good location and clean and big enough wanna visit for the third time
Danelle E. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2012
Would definitely stay again

Close to everything and friendly staff
9
We stayed at the ParkroyalServiced Suites for two nights but definitely should have made it more. There was a delay getting into our room but the staff did all they could to rectify the situation. We when finally did get into our suite we were very please with every aspect. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and an apology note for the delay - very nice touch. The staff couldn't have been more pleasant.
Chiu K. Groups Hong Kong, September 5, 2012
Comfortable Room & Convenient Location

Well equipped facility in room
8.7
Convenient location with spacious room, well equipped facility that really make me home feeling.
Thian H. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Great location

Room spacious
2.7
Good location , spacious room and services are good , really worth it to stay here.
Silvia T. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2012
spacious hotel

big room, a lot of kitchenware, nice and clean
10
the room is big, clean and have all you need to cook, to heat, very nice view.. dont forget to stop at raja chunlan monorail to get to hotel
Shopping Tip: go to bukit bin tang, klcc can use monorail.. very nice
Junius A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Great location and big room for my kids

none
8.3
The room is big and clean. We dont have any trouble walking to nearest shopping mall in kuala lumpur. We enjoyed our stay and looking forward for our next stay.
Daren C. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff and accessible
8
The 2 nights stay was fantastic as the location is easily accessible. Walking distance to the shopping and food stalls. The 2 bedrooms suite I stayed is nicely furnished but a minus point is that the only mirrors in the suites are in the bathroom. No full length mirror spotted nor dressing table. Overall, the stay is good as the staff are helpful and friendly.
Nurfasihah A. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel stay with great services

The room was spacious and cosy which was fully equipped with basic needs of a home, great location
9.3
I loved my whole stay here! I was amazed at how equipped the suite has to offer. Clean fully equipped kichenette, spacious room with great location. Just 5 mins to times square and bukit bintang. Across the apartment theres basic amenities like coffeeshops and a grocery store. Great apartment with helpful smiley staff. Will come again fr another stay
Norman L. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2012
6 stars Hotel!!

All facilities are great
10
This is the best hotel we stayed in Malaysia so far. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang and KLCC. Local stalls just across the road and quite yummy. We stayed 5 nights and it was very comfortable. The standard rooms provided come with Kitchenette and cutlery. King size bed very comfy and the extra bed is good too. All staffs very helpful and friendly. There is a nice sky pool and level 1 pool with playground for kids. Very good!! Well done!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your interest towards heritage and traditional products, Pasar Seni and Karyaneka are a good place to go. You can go there by Hop On Hop Off Bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06