Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1852 reviews

1389 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Lim X. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2015
Nice studio room

Location, room and staff
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The hotel is located near to Jalan Alor food street and there are plenty of bar and pub in the vincinity.
Report this review
Veronica S. Families with young children Brazil, November 29, 2015
Fair

Location, Swimming Pool and Room Design
7.7
We stayed at a 3BD apartment. The first night we encountered a bed bug. We searched all room and bed and didn't find where it came from or other bugs, we figured it might be from the room that had the sofa bed, where the kids took some pillows and were playing with it in their bed. the sofa-bed was really old and looked very dirty. We closed that room and didn't use it throughout our stay. The room has a washer and dryer, which was very useful. It has all dinning equipment for 6 people to eat and prepare food, very convenient. The breakfast isn't very good, the restaurant is too small for everybody and there's not many options. The location is great, near restaurants, the big shopping malls and easy transportation. The swimming pool was really nice for the kids. The staff was very friendly and nice. I don't know if I would stay there again because I fought it was a bit expensive for what it offers.
Report this review
James C. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2015
Enjoyable weekend

Service, attitude and Fun
9.7
The staff were prompt in their service, we had a minor problem with entering our room (The mechanical lock was low on battery), the service rendered was prompt as they immediately sent their staff to settle the issue while as we wait at the lobby. =)
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
Top work from the staff and great location

Location, staff and improving breakfasts
9.3
Another great stay at the Park Roayal with thanks to the staff for an impressive free upgrade for a good customer. Breakfasts are at last better but could do more. Location is great for central KL
Report this review
Barun C. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2015
Good Weekend Stay

Spacious, Location, Cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2015
location is not so great

big spacy rooms
5.7
we found it hard to get a taxi to the pavilion area.
Report this review
King M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Spacious room

spacious room and cleanliness
9.7
I am very enjoy my stay in Parkroyal and i will recommend my friends to stay.
Report this review
Joseph Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Service, Room
9.3
Service at the front counter was prompt, check in took us 10 minutes only. Room was larger than expected and clean. Facilities was adequate. Overall stay was comfortable.
Report this review
Jaehwan L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2015
good...

good...good..
8
good....
Report this review
Kylie C. Families with young children United States of America, November 6, 2015
Great 2 bedroom apartment

beautiful, clean, great breakfast
9
Our family with 3 kids (7, 4, 2) enjoyed our stay! The 2 bedroom suite/ apartment was just wonderful. Spacious. Clean. Comfortable. (Unfortunately our 2 yr old got into the tv and DVD players very easily.) The staff was awesome. Not one tiny complaint. The breakfast was wonderful. --- Our family's difficultly was meals. The hotel does not have a restaurant on campus. There is a strip of restaurants down the street but they are all bars, which we don't enjoy. It took us about 20 min to walk to KlCC and the kids' little legs got quite tired walking there and back.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1389 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06