or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Michael B. Groups Ireland, January 26, 2014
Very enjoyable stay, great location!

Location, cleanliness, outdoor swimming pool
8.3
We were a group of four friends and we found our stay at Parkroyal to be extremely enjoyable. The location was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. The facilities in the apartment were sufficient to our needs and the outdoor swimming pool was fantastic. Definitely good value for money.
Keying X. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2014
Nice suite for eveything you need for short stay

roomy, comfortable beds, walking distance to free shuttle
7.7
It was ok stay, check in was fast, but it took over 10 mins to get our luggages in the room. 2-bed suite suits us well (with 2 kids, 12 and 9). Bed is comfortable. No central air, and AC is bit noisy to keep it on over the night. Walking distance to free pink shuttle, the shuttle does not announce next stop, so we missed our stop for a couple of times. Lady at frontdesk was very friendly to give us a shuttle schedule and map. Nothing particular good or bad, we only stayed for 2 nights.
Veronica N. Couples Portugal, January 13, 2014
Stay in your hotel make our trip in KL memorable

Comfortable, Good Location, staff a really firendly
9.7
It is wonderful. The room is huge and clean, and it also near to shopping area and Jalan Alor. The service and staff here made me feel like home. Thanks for their suprise birthday cake. When we back to KL again, we will sure to choose this hotel again.
Peter P. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
excellent service and beutifull rooms

super clean kitchenette and friendly staff
9.3
great stay although the roof top pool was not open superb room and kept at a very high standard of cleanliness definitely would recommend and use again...central to everything!!
Muhammad J. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Best accommodation ever

The room, the staff and the location
10
It was the best we had so far. Parkroyal suite took care of our special request and they did not leave a single request behind. Fast check in as well checkin out.
Tiffany S. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
This hotel is superb!

Clean rooms. Good security. friendly staff.
9
Our stay here is superb! We love the rooms. Whatever kitchen tools that you need is all available! Very impressive! Pavilion is just within walking. However, breakfast has to be improved. Not much variety and the area is quite small. Have to queue up for seats.
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice Stay

Comfortable, Clean & Friendly Staffs
8
Mercedes M. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
Great location, clean rooms

location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. First is the location, it is 5 minute walk to the MTR, and about 7 minute walk to one of the biggest malls in KL, which is the Pavillion. Aside from the good location, rooms are clean, and the amenities are complete. I appreciate that there was a also a laundry area complete with washing machine and dryer. Kitchen tools are also complete. Aside from the rooms, staff is also friendly. From our check in to the staff in the restaurant, all were accomodating and always with a smile. All in all, a great hotel and will surely check in again.
Kamalia K. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Superb hotel with fast check in.

Rooms, Swimming Pool & friendly staff.
9
Superb.Love everything about the rooms, kitchen. Breakfast was ok ok. Friendly staff & hotels guards.only the location is too near to lots of PUB & Disco..not convenient for children.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Awesome stay but avoid rooms facing main room

Friendly Staffs, Great Location and huge room
8.3
Overall, our stay was great, except for the first night, where our room was facing the main street and there were clubs/pubs below blasting their music and we could hear the music through the night till the wee hours. The next day we told the front desk and they immediately offered us a change of room facing the pool. So I would suggest to request for rooms that are facing the pool if you want to have a good night sleep. Staffs are very friendly and professional! The location is great too, walking distance to major shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06