Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2010 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Choong O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Would book again for visitors
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Vasudevan S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for Money
We stayed this week at the Park Royal Serviced Suites. The hotel offers decent facilities with 2 x swimming pools, Gym, Laundrette services and kids play lounge. Ideally located near Jln Sultan Ismail. Had a decent selection for breakfast. Rooms were clean and spacious with all amenities as shown in Agoda. Overall me along with my family had pleasant staying experience.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Karan D. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great experience
Nice location
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Emily Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for money
Good for family
Reviewed June 24, 2016

RASHEED I. from Nigeria
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Bad experience on my last stay at Parkroyal suite
I had a very bad experience during my last stay. I was charged for the during the booking and the same time the hotel charged me again on arrival. Please have sent the details of both payment to you and help me refund my cash back. The hotel airconditon getting old and not serviced i guess so it licked out for waters.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Michelle L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent Stay!
We stayed at Parkroyal services suites (2bedroom) for 3nights and enjoyed every moment of it. Really a home away from home. The kitchenette was very well equipped, housekeeping was very well done, very clean,staff was courteous. The location is very convenient,surrounded by plenty of eateries, within short walking distance to shopping areas, Monorail, etc. Only thing is that the breakfast can be more attractive.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Salina S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Friendly staff
Staff at ParkRoyal Serviced Suites KL are always very warm, accomodating and friendly! They make our stay there very pleasant!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Sripathi K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Amenities
Only that shaver its very harder and cut my skins..
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Selina L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location, felt safe in that area
The staff were very kind and efficient. Room is very clean and everything works fine. Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Kayal S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Disappointed
Very disappointed that even after I explained that I made a mistake booking 2 rooms instead of 1, the management refused to consider my request & made me pay for both rooms even though I only made use of 1..that there was no professional conduct really baffles me..I will not stay there again because park royal does not treat the guest well..they are only interested in earning money..
Reviewed June 15, 2016