Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1852 reviews

1389 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Scott S. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2012
Plenty of 4-star space, but maintenance needed

Large apartment with good beds, car parking included and helpful staff
7
We stayed only one night to experience KL downtown. The location is good but walking around KL is never simple or easy as the footpaths aren't uniform and on a hot day it can be unpleasant, so we drove to Pavilion shopping centre on the 2nd day and found it easy to park. The hotel carpark is 'tight' so don't take a large car in there! Our room was not ready when we arrived at 3pm due to a problem with the A/C which was not fixed - just a water leak which we managed with a small container. There were a few other problems like a toilet that would not flush. Otherwise the rooms were great and suited us well, with very good beds well equipped kitchen and living area.
Restaurant Tip: There are food courts on the basement level of the nearby shopping centres that feature authentic hawker style food without the hassle of an open street location. Try Lot 42 and Pavilion.
Report this review
Michael X. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2012
This would be my choice of hotel if with family

facility, location, room/setup, kids-friendly
9.7
I brought family there for vacation before Christmas, and we had a wonderful time. The hotel is pretty new, and the room setup (room/living room with kitchen) is perfect for a family. The pools (one on the roof and one on 1st floor) are my kids' favorites. The hotel is conveniently located, 10 min. walk to the mall and less than 20 min. walk to KLCC. This would be my choice of hotel if I come back KL again with family.
Report this review
Ali B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Nice suites for family

Nice swimming pool and free wifi available in room
9
i will recommend this park royal suites to you who travel with family, nice suite with reasonable price. nice and clean room, with new fashioned room design. cable tv (astro) and 24-h free wi-fi also available in room. the bathroom is clean and big enough, comes with bathtub and shower, so convenient. the swimming pool is very clean and its fitness facility is also good! will stay again when we visit kl next time
Restaurant Tip: There are so many restaurants and shopping areas around the hotel, just 5-10 minutes walk! So many choices for eat and shop.
Report this review
Ng E. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
Nice & Neat

Space
7.7
Park Royal Suite is conveniently located along KL City main shopping & eatery belt. The hotel is new, neat & tidy with spacious bathroom & living area. You will feel like going back home away from home. It's a great place for long term stay with family & friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice swimming pool & gym.
Report this review
Susanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great location with excellent service

Near to place to eat
10
It is a very clean studio.... And totally recommend these service suite.... Two thumb up..
Report this review
Susanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great service

Near to Bukit Bintang and alor street
10
It has been excellent holiday with this hotel.... Very clean and very near to the attraction location, moreover, near to alor street where it was easy to find food for my kids.... Overall, I really suggest for traveler to use this hotel.....
Report this review
Sharifah Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
It was just an ok...

Good location away from hustle & bustle yet still convenient to walk to Bukit Bintang
5
It's my 2nd time in this apartment. We had a premier room with a leaking toilet. Requested to change but as they were fully booked, they only managed to change for us on our 2nd night. Thought they could have done better and upgrade us from the 1st night as I was traveling with 2 elderly and a child. It gets pretty inconvenient to unpack & re-pack the next day! However, we got a better room with a view on the 28th floor. Service was slow and I had to call a couple of times asking for basics like extra towels & slippers as there were only 2 sets in the room. I had to call housekeeping as well o have my extra bed delivered when it should be arranged immediately upon checking in. Reception was ok and friendly but not totally helpful. I may not stay here again as I had expected better from the reviews and especially when travelling with elderly & children.
Report this review
Thian L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean & tidy & cosy hotel
7.7
Very nice & cosy hotel! Sure will stay again in next vacation in KL!!
Travel tip: Try to request for highest floor!
Report this review
Rong Z. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nicely furnished apartment

nicely furnished apartment that is well maintained and at good location in bukit bintang
8.3
the carpark was a little old, it took some time for us to check in although we reached at about 3 plus. however, when we entered the apartment, we loved it. it's nicely furnished and well maintained. there's a kitchen fully furnished with utensils etc, nice comfortable living room, big bigroom and a toilet. we enjoyed our stay very much. location is at bukit bintang so it's great for shoppers as well.
Report this review
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Excellent hotel with great service

new, convienent location
9.7
Excellent hotel that is new and beautifully decorated. it is located in a convenient location near amenities. my initial booking suite was upgraded to a bigger one because it was not ready when i arrive, subsequently the room had a burned fuse, resulting in an upgrade to a even bigger room. Great service by the staff. My iphone charger was left in the previous room, upon check out, they found and returned it to me.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 1389 reviews Next page
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04