or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1607 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Abd H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
helpful staff

spacious apartment and clean
9
recommend whether you are alone or with family because apartment is spacious and has complete necessities.workable refrigerator, stove etc. food or dining never tried
Konghuat K. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2012
Modern hotel with clean huge rooms!

Huge rooms, safe, clean, modern and near great foods!
7.7
Lost counted the number times our family stayed at this property. We love this modern, clean and safe hotel which is a stone throw from Jalan Alor, street to great local food, nearer then Jalan Alor, are drinking places where you can chill and hve some fun. Directly across the hotel, are local styled eating places selling Malaysian food that locals eat everyday for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Restaurant Tip: Ask hotel reception for directions to walk to Jalan Alor where there are great food.
Brent M. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2012
Very Tidy, Great Location...

Modern, great location, great sky pool.
10
we stayed in a studio suite on floor 23a which had a great view. the staff upon arrival were very professional and friendly. the location was perfect for us as we have a 3 and a half month old baby who needed to be pushed around in a stroller. it was only a short walk to the elevated walkway which takes you to the twin towers via the aquarium and other sightseeing spots. its airconditioned as well so our daughter didnt have to be exposed to the heat or the roads and footpaths.. we will definately be staying here again on our next visit to kl.
Rinda T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
good location, great room

big room and good internet connection
9.3
love this hotel very much, very big space of room, so clean, near to food stall, and most important is have good internet connection
Bryce S. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
great location. studio rooms very spacious

nice rooftop pool over looking the city
8
staff were friendly, location was good. we had a studio apartment so everything was provided for in our room, not that you need it as all shops are accross the road. there is a nice bar located out the front as well
Chooi M. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Decent services, great room size and lovely roofto

Decent services, great room size and lovely rooftop pool
8
first impression was good, great and clean lobby, however we were arriving at 3pm and our room still not ready, the well-manned receptionist told us room will be ready in 15 minutes so we went to have lunch and coffee across the street, by the time we returned it was 3:30pm and our room still not ready! we asked to be seated in the lobby and room will be ready immediately, at last we waited till 3:40pm and we basically couldn't stand it anymore and we tried to explain our frastraution to the receptionist and then he only handed the room key to us (and when we walked into our room, as much as room is with great size, but it wasn't 100% clean, there were dust and hair in the bath tub, stain on the kitchen workdesk, etc etc. it was unpleasant but we just not bother to complain as we only staying for 1 night. the location for the hotel was great, especially it is walking distance to the famous food street, jalan alor and very close to pavillion, bintang walk and even not too far from klcc. we enjoyed the rooftop swimming pool very much too.
Restaurant Tip: Park Royal Service Suite is in great location, basically within 10 minutes walk, you can reach to Jalan Alor, which is the famous food street in Kuala Lumpur.
Patrick L. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Good location with nice rooms

Location, size of room, friendly staff, good price
7.7
Buffet breakfast could have had some more food but otherwise happy with our stay.
Wilson C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
great and comfort hotel

clean, comfort
7
it's a suite with many facilities that are very useful for the guests.. the pool and the fitness room is also clean... Although the meal is not reallybp satisfying, but overall this hotel could give a comfort for the guest and also its strategic from the shopping centres...
Shopping Tip: you can walk to the newest shopping centre at KL, The Pavilion. otherwise, you can also go to the other plazas nearby, such as Lot 10, Sungei Wang, Berjaya Times Square, etc
Jeave L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great location

Big rooms, with kitchen set
7.3
I would like to stay here again, clean and good location hotel
Kathryn B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2012
Modern, clean rooms

Helpful staff. Central location.
9.7
The hotel is close to the monorail and all the major shops. Jalan Alor (food street) is just around the corner and comes to life at night with tables out on the street and great food and prices. For expensive but wonderful food in beautiful surroundings go to the lower floor in the Starhill Gallery. When you are coming to the Park Royal insist that the taxi take you to Nagasari Street to the serviced apartments. Taxi drivers nearly always want to take you to the Parkroyal Hotel quite a walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At 8pm the fountains in the gardens at KLCC move in time with music. You can eat at outdoor restaurants to watch the show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08