Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1767 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Maheinthra K. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and services

the ambiance
9
love the room facilities provided especially the cable tv channels given were ample for us to browse. nice room furnitures. nice kitchenette.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice room furnitures. nice kitchenette.
Report this review
Hamad M. Saudi Arabia, July 15, 2012
Abo Zyad

location
10
very nice hotel, enjoyed stayig at there, family and childern get excited about it service were very charming
Report this review
Peter H. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2012
Not worth what we paid for

Free washer & dryer in the room
4.7
Pros: Spacious rooms, free washer & dryer in the room. Cons: No bell boy to help us bring our luggages to our room. When I paid for this room, agoda's website specifically stated that this two bedroom premier suite has one king size bed in one room and two twin beds in the other room. Receptionist told us that the room we reserved for was unavailable. We were told to take what they had and we were given the option to cancel. We had already prepaid for this so cancellation was not an option. More cons: I wanted to use their internet and printer to check in with my airline and get boarding passes. Internet usage is complimentary 30 min a day. However, their business office was difficult to locate as it is behind their restaurant. We need to walk into the restaurant and go to the back to go upstairs to the business center. I found out that the printer did not work. Upon further inquiry, I was told that the printer has been broken for months. I am not sure why the hotel staff would direct me to the business center if they knew that the printer was broken. All I can assume is that no guests needed to print their boarding passes the last few months? When we left, still no bell boy to assist with luggages. This is bad service since we have two young children with us. We paid a premium for this two bedroom deluxe room, and therefore expect more. We could have stayed elsewhere for half the price.
Report this review
Goh S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Greet with a smile once we reached. Fast and efficient service.Nice and big room with fully equipement utensils.
10
On the 12th of July, we reached Parkroyal Serviced Suites @ 2.15pm. Hotel location was so much easier to find than as expected. Once we arrived the reception, we are welcomed with greeting and a smile. Check-in was fast and efficient. Secondly, once we entered our room, we are impressed by the room tidyness and room size. Its was nicely decorated with modern furnitures and room size is much bigger than i thought. It also comes with walk-in wardrobe and big bathroom. My BF and i was happy that we chose this serviced apartment as compared to all other varieties in KL. Lastly, the apartment location is only 5- 10mins walk to Bukit Bintang Plaza and near to other shopping area which are highly recommended. Restaurants & eatery nearby was affordable and nice. Cons: No toothbrush provided and bathroom floor mat not water-absorption.
Report this review
John E. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Nice new hotel with great service

Big rooms, awesome pillows and bedding linen, friendly staff who are happy to help make your stay enjoyable
9
Breakfast was well priced at MYR and above average with omelette and egg station. Skypool is a nice place to relax for a bit at the end of the day and the Steam room is nice and powerful. Location may be a little out of the way or some people but really only a short 5-10 minute stroll to shops and restaurant. Traffic around the hotel seemed to be very ba in he afternoons. .
Report this review
Mojgan R. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel located in a great place

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff
8.3
we stayed at a two bedroom suite for two weeks and we enjoyed every second of our stay. lovely staff. the best thing about the hotel was its generosity and it's location. it was close to shopping centres i.e.pavillion(3mins walk) and klcc (10mins walk through a bridge which was air conditioned), restaurants, bars and clubs. the sky pool was amazing. my younger child enjoyed using the sky pool pretty much every day. if you work out, it is a very good place to stay at since it has a wonderful gym. there was also a special area for those who got to the hotel earlier than the check in time and those who had to leave a while after the check out time which provided privacy, entertainment(tv etc).since i was about to stay there for a while i thought it would be more convenient to be able to cook sometimes, luckily the kitchen provided all the equipment i needed.
Report this review
Kooi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
Good

-
8
Hotel is very comfortable, location is desired as well.
Report this review
Chris L. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2012
Awesome hotel

Big rooms for family of 4, close to Pavillion shops and bukit bintang district, clean
10
Hotel was closed to the main shopping district, china town and both towers. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Plenty of taxi and hawkers across the road for cheap and delicious meals. Recommend this hotel. Will be staying there again on our next visit to K.L.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping in K.L
Report this review
Chris L. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2012
Awesome hotel

Friendly staff, clean, great view
10
Hotel room was awesome, had a great view, nice pool and gym, close to hawkers and shopping district, very clean.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping
Report this review
Abd H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
nice apartment

clean, helpful staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here because it is spacious and clean. The hotel very near to the groceries and mamak restaurant. walking distances to pavilion. never try dining here so cannot comment correctly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07