My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1540 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Chintha G. Families with older children New Zealand, February 6, 2012
Great location and lovely service

freindly staff and location
10
service was good it would have been helpful if they gave a map of the area and where the hotel is located. Not many people knew about this hotel
Travel tip: Must have a area map
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2012
Lovely clean and good sized rooms

good size rooms
9.7
Had a great stay in a good size room. Staff was helpful and room was good and clean.
Vidana S. Couples New Zealand, January 29, 2012
Quality accommodation

Clean, close to the city center
7.7
Very pleased with the comfort and friendliness of the staff. Had a very comfortable stay
Restaurant Tip: Unlike Singapore, very hard to find good restaurants for all dining options
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2012
Lovely sizeable rooms

good size rooms
9.7
Staff was helpful, room was clean and tidy. Good value for a good size rooms. Location was great as well
Krystal O. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Clean & spacious suite with great service!

Clean, spacious, good & fast service
8.3
what i like about this suite is that it is clean, spacious (teo toilets!) and immediately makes you feel at home. however, if you are looking at the floorplan of this suite through their website, please note that it is inaccurate. it showed a two big bedroom and a small bedroom on the floorplan for "two bedroom suite" but when we arrived, it was two bedrooms and a study room. the staff was polite and showed initiative by sending a free roll-away bed. do note that this suite does not serve fries or finger food but serves overly expensive pastas/pizza (around rm20-30 each). even the ice bucket cost us rm11 which is ridiculously expensive.
Shopping Tip: Check out Berjaya Times Square & Sungei Wang for shopping!
Chow M. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2012
Nice place to stay

Good service and close to shopping area. You can do some own cooking in the apartment.
9.3
Nice and big rooms. Very good services. Free parking is provided.
Zhafri A. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2012
Cant explain how great the room was!

awesome room, well equipped kitchen and bathroom, good amenities
9.3
stayed there for 3d2n over the chinese new year this year. first entered the room was spacious, well furnished. definitely gave me a good impression of the room. the price was affordable considering the type of room we chose. i chose the studio room thus they have a small living area connected to the "open" bedroom. there's a curtain separating the bed from the living room which kind of made it cozy looking. the bed was nice, not too springy and hard. there was no stains or whatsoever that was found on the bed sheet etc. the cleanliness was tip top. i do cook so i was pleased to see the kitchen fully equipped with kitchenettes to my convenience. the bathroom was clean and surprisingly, the bath tub was quite spacious for a tall person like myself. amenities were good and sufficient.they did changed the towels and replenish the amenities everyday which makes it even more pleasing. location wise was not bad even though it is not too near to the twin tower or the array of shopping malls. it is just around 10 to 15 minutes walk. the location is not noisy compared to hotels near bukit bintang. the only downside of the room i could find would be the television set. although we can turn the tv round when we're in bed or at the living area, there are limited number of channels available. it was a lcd tv but the quality wasn't clear, it looked more like the 90's kind of picture. overall, this was the best hotel i've stayed during visit to kl. i highly recommend this hotel to those who prefers bigger sized rooms and seclusion from the busy streets. i will come back to this hotel on the next visit and share it with my friends. good luck!
Travel tip: hey its kl, shop and dine till you drop!
Yoke F. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2012
better than before

We stayed here when the hotel first open its doors. The breakfast spread has improved from being simple bordering on spartan to being more than adequate. Car park is also more easily assessible.
8.3
we had fast and friendly check in over the busy chinese new year period. being early by more than 3 hours before the stated check in time, we nevertheless hoped to check in but the reception cheerfully checked availability and let us have the room right away. generous size clean 2 bedrooms with sitting area and ceiling to floor windows letting in good light during the day. view from the roof swimming pool - telecom tower on one side and petronas twin tower on the other side! the spartan breakfast we had when the hotel first open has changed for the better with a more than adequate but homely spread. easy walking to the nearby pavilion for shopping, entertainment and eating choices.
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with good sizeable room

good size rooms
9.7
Staff was helpful, room was clean and tidy. Nice sizeable room which is comfortable to stay in. Location is good for business purpose.
Foo W. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2012
Nice service apartment

Very comfortable, value for money
7.7
Nice apartment, very comfortable. However breakfast is lousy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08