or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1624 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1624)
Sort by:
Stuart A. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and Room

Location, service, price, facilities, and design...Very Good...Great Value!!
9.7
leave more than two large bath towels in rooms. get reception to emphasize that you must turn on hot water on entry as by the time you would like to shower, you might have to wait until it is warmed up. have some real milk available in the fridge, as many guests from western countries are fussy about their tea and coffee airport transfer requirements are not clear enough to tick that you want them on the computer booking site. we tried to indicate that we were willing to pay the extra on the booking via computer before landing, and were surprised that we were not met at the airport. supply a clear window i would suggest. we had confusion regarding the choice of "park royal hotel" versus "park royal serviced suites" we ended up at the wrong location. clarify on booking site that it is important to indicate the difference. i understand this is a frequent occurrence there.
Travel tip: SELECT NEWER CABS WITH SIGN ON DOOR SAYING "METERED CAB, NO HAGGLING ALLOWED"
Balaji P. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Awesum hotel with great service

I liked everything about this hotel
10
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this hotel in a studio room. Hotel was extremely clean and service was great. I could not find anything bad about this hotel.. I would recommend this hotel for everyone.
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2012
Bad location

Very clean with good air conditioning
8
It locates between dirty streets with very bad smell .
Kendel L. Groups United States of America, March 26, 2012
Great location!

The location and views
9.3
Our room was very well layed out. It was a smallish studio, but the way that the kitchen, bathroom, living room and bedroom all came together, was very efficient and pleasing.
Ben L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2012
Comfort of your own home.

Too comfortable to leave the space
9.3
this was the first time i rather choose to stay in the room then head out to the kl city. located at a walking distance to raja chulan monorail and walkable distance to bukit bintang shopping belt and jalan alor, parkroyal serviced suites is considered very accessible to shopping, good local food and many more. upon check in i was served by their friendly front liners and we even had a short friendly conversation, which i seldom encounter in kl. i'd seen some of the past reviews and was prepared for a nice and cosy room. and to my surprise, the room was extremely nice and cosy, much better that what i had expected. the room was very big and the furnishes gave a very cosy feel to the room. a large bathroom and a bathtub was way too luxurious for me, but love it alot. the bedroom and the couch area was separated by a book shelf, which may seems a little weird was the tv was in the middle of the 2 separation. but it was still ok as i didnt really spend much time in front of the tv. i love the small kitchen area and the island that really made a different from the other suits that i'd stayed in other hotels. i can say that this is a very good accommodation and definitely will return to this place when i travel to kl again.
Kastomi K. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good
7.7
nice place, cleanliness, near the shopping centre and great location
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2012
Great Location with Nice Rooms

Spacious Room and Comfortable Bed
8.3
This is my 3rd time staying at Parkroyal Service Suites. I decided to stay here again because of it's good location and wonderful amenities, especially the skypool. The room is also spacious with almost anything you would need.
Wayne E. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 24, 2012
Great location, rooms bit smelly

Location to shops, MRT and restaurants
7.7
I decided to arrive by MRT from the airport, which went quite well. The MRT is about 200 metres from the Hotel. On arrival I was upgraded to the Business floor which gave me complimentary Internet access, which was great. The room was very good apart from a musky carpet smell, and the bed also seemed slightly damp or musky. Other than that it is well located, walking distance to Clarke and robertson Quay for restaurants and bars. Good mall and shpooing across the road. Overall a good visit and god value compared with other options in Singapore.
Lim S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 23, 2012
Great location with satisfying room

rooms are very comfortable and nice
8.3
the receptionists are very helpful and polite with smiling faces. the rooms are fantastic, especially the two bedroom suites (thanks for the room upgrade). will definitely consider that room for my next visit. the location of the hotel is very near to shopping complex, just 10 minutes walk. my friends and i had a very pleasant and satisfying stay at parkroyal serviced suites kuala lumpur. well done..!!
Rocco B. Couples Canada, March 23, 2012
excellent accomodation. great location

cleaness, athmosphere, location
9
the only thing that it was not working properky was the a/c. the one in the bedroom was coming on top of the bed and the one in the entrance room was not cold enough to cool off the whole room during the night. otherwise everything was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02