or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Lau S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
The room was quiet nice and clean.

best features of hotel
7.7
The location of the hotel was good. The room of the hotel also nice,and the food also delicious.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2012
Great location, near to lines of shopping belts

Mordern furnished rooms and spacious
8
the location is very good in close proximity for chains of shopping belts. great for fun and nightlife hungry individual. the room is modernly furnished and spacious. the only down side i feel is the flooring does not suit the room design. as i prefer timber flooring than tiles as tiles are at times cold and has a sticky feel.
Pak W. Couples Australia, March 14, 2012
Clean, New, and Great Location

Location, Cleanilness
8
this hotel was recommended by a colleague who has stayed here for her previous job due to the hotel's location, value for money, and since it's new. the recommendation has been a good one. although we stayed there for only two nights we would agree that it's very clean and the suites are very modern. compared to the other park royal hotel in kl i would say that this one is better, however, slightly dearer. the buffet did not look appealing however.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion is the closest shopping centre to this hotel, and is great.
Martine C. Groups Australia, March 12, 2012
Rooms modern and spacious, staff very friendly

Clean modern great central location
9.7
as already mentioned staff were very friendly efficient and helpful going the extra mile. two bedroom apartment modern cleaned daily, although clean master bathroom did have a problem with shower water leaking and pillows too soft otherwise fantastic value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Food very cheap try eating at Chinatown or another open air street market walking distance from hotel,all of the restaurants are very safe and we did not get sick. Alcohol quite expensive.
Brett G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Excellent serviced residence hotel, great value

Rooms, Service, Location Value for money
9.3
I stayed here for almost a week while in KL on business, I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel either to business travellers or couples. Great bar next door and the food delivered from the Italian restaurant next door was great.
Reda F. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 10, 2012
reasnable hotel,the catorizing the hotel incorrect

kitchinate, veiw of the swemingpool
5
the hotel position in the back araia,the cutaiztion f the hotel not more than 3 star,the reciption is very basic, the service of the room was incorporate.the room is is not carpnted.te price is unreasnable is higher than the condetin of the hote
Nicolas L. Families with young children Canada, March 9, 2012
well located hotel in kl

location, clean rooms, renovated building
8
this is a typical serviced suite appartment. very usefull when you travel with a family.
Devaraju A. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Homely environment

Comfortable
9.7
Hi. i booked this service apartment for my friend's sister and her husband. They are from Hong Kong.The husband is on the wheel chair. The couple was happy with the service of the staffs as well as the condition of room. The managemant provide whell chair to this couple and were very heplful. The room was made based on homely environment. Im happy the old aged couple satisfied with thier stay which value for money during thier stay in Park Royal.
Hotel Feature Tip: Facilities for disable or old aged people.
Chang W. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Lovelly hotel but not strategic location

Nice room and facilities
8
When I booked this hotel, I thought it is located at bukit bintang area which is opposite Sg Wang. By the time when I checked in, only I realized that there are 2 Park Royal that is Park Royal Suite and Park Royal hotel. Luckily the receptionist of Park Royal hotel passed me a map and show me the correct location of Park Royal Suite. Park Royal suite is located behind Hotel Istana which is at Raja Chulan. We took about 10-15 min from RajaChulan monorail station to PRS. Anyway, the room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The facilities are great and newspaper are provided. Lovely hotel.
Travel tip: Near KLCC and Pavilion but take about 15-20 min. Can take monorail to bukit bintang station for Sg Wang or Imbi to Timesquare.
Mohammad N. Business travelers Kuwait, March 1, 2012
nice, new and comfortable

large, clean rooms
9.3
pleasant, quite atmosphere Hotel utilities, services and staff were remarkable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05