Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Jonathan N. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Very good hotel

clean, good location
9.7
convenient and easy to walk around, it is near shopping centers and is very well located. good nice large rooms.
Clarence L. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Very impressive rooms

great location, spacious rooms.
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of the rooms. I felt it was worth every cent. However, the hotel could do better with more dining options. The pool can also be slightly bigger. Overall, a great experience and I would highly recommend this hotel.
S A. Families with older children New Zealand, May 23, 2012
Good place to stay, great friendly staff

staff very professional yet always warm and ready to help with little things
9
stayed 6 nights - everyone of them in comfort. family was always greeted with a smile when going out or coming in. front staff azmi and farah deserves special mention for they were fantastic! would have been helpful if breakfast and free shuttle from airport were included in all deals.
Travel tip: Do your research on what you're interested in and go for it. Might help to know a bit of the local language - many do not speak English.
Ng C. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2012
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

dinopark
6.3
Murata P. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2012
Best hotel EVER!

Everything! Great location, friendly staff, sky pool
10
I have to say, that this hotel is very luxurious, we did not want to leave. We arrived very late from our flight, and once arrived were welcomed with a smile. Our room was on the 17th floor, view of the city, huge room, with an amazing bathroom, tv, kitchen, couches, everything is new and immaculate. The location is great, around the corner is the monorail, Bukit Bintang is only a 10min walk away and if you don't feel like leaving the hotel, the sky pool, sauna and steam room are located on the roof with a great view of the city. Can't wait to come back!
Restaurant Tip: Nagasari restaurant is just opposite the hotel, nothing fancy but open 24 hours and the best butter chicken at local prices.
Azza Z. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Everything was excellent

Large rooms
9.3
I loved the two pools they provided and the from the rooftop pool you could both see the Petronas twin towers and Menara KL, the two tallest buildings in Malaysia. Overall service was good, the rooms were large and everything was excellent.
Anna A. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2012
Beautiful room

Love the rooms and no noise.
7
We recommend parkroyal serviced suite as our next trip. Staff was very nice and great pubs at night to chill. Only negative there's few hairs in the room when we check-in. Overall we love it.
Mazni A. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Spacious and facilities is great
7
2 noght stay that is satisfyinmg. The suite is spacious and complete will all the facilities. Very convinence, close to public transport and in the centre of town.
Hsiao C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Great Hotel, Big Room

Big & Clean Room
8
room is big n clean, suitable for 2 adults and 1 kid. can have simple cooking.
Kelly C. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2012
Love the space!

.
8.7
- Wifi works throughout the whole property - Great service from Front Office - Within 15 mins to Pavillion - Spacious rooms!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03