or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1638 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1638)
Sort by:
Samantha L. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Great location and amazing roof top pool!

Rooftop Pool!
9
After flying in from Australia this hotel was a welcome sight. the hotel is new, clean, the rooms are spacious and we were given (as requested) a top floor room so we had the most amazing view from our window of the petronas towers!The staff were friendly but were were given a very inflated price to get back to the airport when we left. Hotel wanted 3 times the amount to go 60 min back to the airport than what regular cabs charge so be warned, you are better off hailing a cab than using the hotels 'special' blue cabs. The pool though was the main feature and reason why i booked this hotel and it did not disappoint. The rooftop pool was awesome! It was sunny and hot and so it was a great way to get away from the noise of the street. Overall, I loved my stay at this hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Great Indian restaurant across the street!
Kinmanalex A. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
Room is in the good location

Clean
7.3
i always come over to this hotel. undeniably the service is positive however the arrangement of the deluxe room is always not well arranged since i requested to have twin beds but i gotta paid more but the staff only gave the double bed plus a temporary bed for us which i m not satisfied with this service provided, for the rest are all good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Unbeatable location
Sharyn G. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
Lovely apartments in good location

Location
9.7
The Parkroyal suites are a great find in a handy location. We stayed in a studio suite which is very spacious and well equipped. The bed was very comfortable with big comfy pillows. The bathroom is well laid out with a bath and two showers and adequate bench space. The gym is well equipped and the pool area was lovely. The Parkroyal is well located, only a few minutes walk to the shopping areas and Jalan Alor (eat street). Breakfast offers a small selection of cereals, pastries, breads, fruit and cooked food. It is not the massive range offered in large hotels but all very nice and everything you need. We will definitely stay here again.
Jeng Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2012
lovely hotel & big room

confortable room
7
air - con problem.. need to be fixed.. water licking
Sebastian L. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2012
beautiful room and spacious

clean, convenient, staff friendly
10
excellent hotel, location near changkat, near eateries and pubs and bars. very nice hotel, would definitely go there again.
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2012
Fabulous Stay At The ParkRoyal SErvice Suites

The room was fabulous!`
10
Everything was superb.. Majestic view from the skypool.. Need i say more?
Restaurant Tip: Sahara Tent which serves mid eastern food and 10 mins walk from the hotel was great!~ Chanced upon the fantastic reviews thru my android when me n my mates were looking for food at 2 am... ;>
Jessica S. Families with young children Singapore, April 1, 2012
Great hotel near to shopping n great food

Hotel room, price, location
9
Second time there. We loved it! Huge rooms, modern n very near to shopping. Kitchen allowed me to cook even!
Essop M. Families with young children South Africa, March 31, 2012
exelent locatiom

staff politeness and clenliness
8.7
enjoyed my stay and would recommened to friends and family
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: exelent location
Wang L. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2012
very nice

big room
8.3
it is a big hotel as five star hotel,service is nice,but the guests are not too many,so not very lively. the enviroment is clean and fashion,and the equipments are complete.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is beside the clubbing streets, very lively at nite,but quiet in hotel.
Stuart A. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and Room

Location, service, price, facilities, and design...Very Good...Great Value!!
9.7
leave more than two large bath towels in rooms. get reception to emphasize that you must turn on hot water on entry as by the time you would like to shower, you might have to wait until it is warmed up. have some real milk available in the fridge, as many guests from western countries are fussy about their tea and coffee airport transfer requirements are not clear enough to tick that you want them on the computer booking site. we tried to indicate that we were willing to pay the extra on the booking via computer before landing, and were surprised that we were not met at the airport. supply a clear window i would suggest. we had confusion regarding the choice of "park royal hotel" versus "park royal serviced suites" we ended up at the wrong location. clarify on booking site that it is important to indicate the difference. i understand this is a frequent occurrence there.
Travel tip: SELECT NEWER CABS WITH SIGN ON DOOR SAYING "METERED CAB, NO HAGGLING ALLOWED"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08