or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Winny L. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Great Location

Many restaurant and pud around
6
the room is clean and comfortable.i get my room at 29th floor so i can see the nice view of kl.i suppose to check in at 2pm but i have been waited for 2hours (they said got leakage on tap). i am not happy on this matter.
Nasihah J. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2012
Smooth Check-in and trustworthy workers!

great location, walking distance to pavilion (bb), great view from the pool area.
7.7
Big room, adequate facilities in room, smoth early check-in and I accidentally left my passport at the front desk, they immediately called in the room and help me to keep it safely. Trustworthy service!
Shopping Tip: its just about 5-10 minutes walking to pavilion which is enters you to the stretch of bukit bintang as well as a bridge that links to klcc. convenient!
Steve C. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Good location and good value for a special deal.

close to everything, pavillion, lot10 and local fruit stores. staffs are very helpful.
8
cons are the sound proof system is not that desirable. also we can smell cigarette even on non-smoking floor.
Restaurant Tip: Goto Din Tai Fung in Paviliion.
Chi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Big Room and great location

Location
9
This hotel is located in the heart of the golden triangle area. Walking distance to major shopping mall - Pavillion, Sg Wang Plaza etc. For food there are plenty from budget to fine dining. Those prefer local food you may find it all at Jalan Alor.. For night time when you wanna have a beer or two. No worry, drop by at Jalan Changkat Bukit Bintang. The whole street pack with restaurant and pub. It located only few stone away from the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Jalan Changkat Bukit Bintang
Sharny C. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
Fantastic hotel at a fantastic location!

Big light filled clean & airy rooms, best location, fantastic facilities.
9.3
I have stayed in many hotels in Malaysia and by far this is the best! Big airy light filled rooms with opening windows. Comfortable fluffy beds and couches and a decent size bathrooms. Free Wifi, nice pools and gym and the most helpful & friendliest staff. You can't beat the location either... bars a street away, bintang walk and hawker food stalls two streets away, it really is in the middle of everything. If you are looking value for money, then this is it. I will stay here every time I go back to Malaysia without a doubt!
Seyan W. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2012
Clean hotel with a great location

clean, good service, central location
9.3
we loved our time at parkroyal. the suites were clean, serviced every day, and great for a family with small children. we felt like we could let the kids play on the floor and explore the apartment. the playground is small but nice, and the location of the hotel is great as it is in walking distance to the city center.
Pei S. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2012
New and clean hotel but at inconvenient location

New, clean, staff are friendly
5.3
the bed is not comfortable and wifi is not easily accessed, limited to 2 pax per room.
Restaurant Tip: 10 minutes walk to market that sells great hawker fare
Ibrahim M. Couples Oman, April 15, 2012
Fantastic

Location
8.7
i stay in kl all the time and have been to many of the hotels in the cbd. what a delight to discover parkroyal apartments. huge modern, spotless rooms with a kitchen and all the mod cons. the hotel is surrounded by many places to eat, drink and listen to music.. just fantastic. staff are very friendly and quick to respond to any request. book it, you will not regret your stay.
Navin K. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2012
Excellent Hotel, Top Service

Comfortable rooms with a nice view
10
I just enjoyed staying with Parkroyal Serviced Suites in KL. It is absolutely the best in its service, customer focus and room quality. I would again and again stay there if I visit KL any time.
Kris V. Business travelers Belgium, April 13, 2012
nice serviced appartments/hotel, good location

new building
8.3
A recent serviced apartment/hotel with very nice spacious rooms on a good location, not too far from monorail and restaurant area's. very well maintained and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01