or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Pin L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Nice and Comfy Service Apartment

Good location, fast check-in,
7.3
The service apartment was big and spacious and it had a kitchen (only for certain type of units) and we could cook. We only stayed for one night because we wanted to be in the city for X'mas eve so we could escape the traffic and be at walking distance to everything. Was also value for money given the location of the hotel. The only downside was its cleanliness as we found that the kitchen and toilet was still a bit dirty upon check-in as though the rushed through cleaning it.
Shopping Tip: It is located 5 mins away from the shopping area of Bukit Bintang such as Pavilion, Lot10, Sungei Wang Plaza
Julia K. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Fabulous Hotel

Clean and Spacious room
8
We are delighted to see the spacious room upon check in. It is well equipped and clean, more than what we can ask for at this price. Our friends got a two-bedded room and it was fantastic too. The bed is super nice to sleep in, cannot bear to leave it the next morning. It is a little off the track from Bukit Bintang than we expected. A ten mintues walk to the shopping area. It was so good experience that we are going back for a 2-nights stay in April, with out friends too!
Mohd Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2011
Spacious room and great service staff

Spacious room and roof-top swimmimng pool
8.3
My second stay at the hotel and will definitely be the next if KL is my destination. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool & sauna facilities. Most of all, hotel near to shaopping attractions. Great and will recommend others
Zahini A. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2011
Nice clean hotel

Wireless and carpark
8
Stayed there for couple of days. Fast checkin and surprisingly friendly staff. The rooms were clean and are cleaned daily. With complimentary wireless and papers which provide us information to check on before heading out. If you are travelling without kids, then it's a great place to explore the night life or supper around the areas by walking. The road there are jam packed. Breakfast could be better and there is a small play area for kids to laze around. Checking out was as fast as we checked in.
Travel tip: Great for exploring on foot within the area.
Rusfian A. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great room
8
hotel location is very good ,becouse near to go to shopping mall,night market and restourant that we like to go.hotel rooms big enough for long stay with family.the first thing is great for the hotel service.next time when they have a vocation,i want to bring my family to stay here again.
Noriko S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Spacious room size and great location

Room size
9.7
Room was clean and tidy. Location was great for business purpose. Staff was helpful and will definitely come back!
Moselle P. Couples Australia, December 22, 2011
Spacious rooms in a 5* Hotel

Big rooms, excellent customer service, roof top pool
10
For the price it was definately value for money. Staff were extremely friendly, buffet breakfast was great, roof top pool was amazing & great location. I cant wait to go back to KL and stay here again. Highly recommended!
Muhammad F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2011
New serviced apartment with few complains

New!
6.7
We stayed for 6days at this apartment, overall it was a pleasant stay! friendly staffs! breakfast was kinda minimal/disappointing but no worries great cheap mamak stalls are right at the front door! The only minor complain was the housekeeping was kinda not up to the standard that I expected. One time one of the room was not made and dishes were left unclean. Actually the dishes were never cleaned! Maybe it is how it is at the apartment.
Anuar K. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2011
Great location

location fantastics. Walking distant to shopping paradise ( Bukit Bintang area)
8.7
my kids enjoyed the lounge area where they provide free games...x-box as well as other table games.
Yee L. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
Absolutely the place to stay!

Big rooms with full kitchenette. Comtemporary design. Very clean and comfortable.
9
We were really surprised by the room. It was absolutely lovely. Very roomy. Love the design. Give off a very warm and cosy vibe. Kitchen is something that we would love to replicate for our own home. The bed and pillows are so comfortable. Really glad that we choose this place. We actually came back by evening to bum around in the room. The breakfast could be better though. The spread was very limited. Just ham, eggs, bread, and cereals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02