Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1604 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Henry D. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2011
nice

large room
9.7
It was a very nice stay in Park Royal Serviced Suites Bukit bintang Kuala Lumpur, its a new Suite, very big room with kitchenette, friendly staff and was vvery helpfull, with a very good deal from agoda, i think i will stay here again in my next visit
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bukit bintang
Lenny Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2011
Nice and comfy hotel

like the room most
7
loved to stay at park royal services suites. stay there like staying at ur home.. so homey the room just like 5star hotel. surely we'll stay there again for next trip. two thumbs up for the room and services. but the breakfast very standard (like bfast @ 3star hotel)
Vicke T. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

All off the hotel I very like. The best for ParkRoyal Suites hotel.
9.7
the hotel is very good. good service, good person with smile, the best for park royal suites hotel. if i go to malaysia again, i must stay in park royal hotel suites. strategic place in kuala lumpur. i very very like this hotel. two thumbs for park royal hotel suites. for breakfast, more food must be serve.
Saras N. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2011
Spacious rooms

location is good very close to bukit bintang the shopping hub.
8.3
The room size at parkroyal serviced suites were very spacious great for family with young children. only drawback was that out of 4 washing machines only 2 were in working order.The hotel should get more washing machines and dryers installed to cater for the large number of guests staying there. also the breakfast was very ordinary and guests had to queue forpretty much everything which at times became frustrating.
Sim K. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Good location and very cosy hotel

Good location to shopping mall
8.7
Very good location with a nice view. Enjoyed the room as usual, clean and nice layout. Walking distance to Bt Bintang shopping area like Lot 10, Pavilon Shopping Centre and Times Square. Food also no problem around the area like a resturant infront of the Service apartment.
Chau C. Families with young children China, December 29, 2011
Great suite with high quality facilities.

New suite familiar with bigger room, swimming pool & close to shopping mall.
9.3
my family stayed during christmas period. it's a new and much bigger suite compared to those in downtown. although it's a bit far from the klcc & kl pavilion shopping mall,however parkroyal provided a shuttle mini bus to there. it's not so far as klrt raja chulan station is within walking distance. it's a great suite that i would recommend to my friends and colleagues. it locate close to the klrt station, within a walking distance and allowing you to get to the shopping mall in bukit bintang within 10 minutes. we easily access to wifi internet with free of charge. suite staffs were helpful and nice. room was big around 70sqm , plus a huge bathroom with shower and bath tub seperate. also a bigger bed was comfortable. therefore we enjoyed our stay in parkroyal suites and would use it again.
Restaurant Tip: recommend to madam kwan's restaurant to enjoy malaysia food in klcc mall. also w.a.w restaurant is located in jalan alor within a walking distance & 10 minutes where provide much nice and much cheaper food.
Yu W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Spacious Room, pleasant and convenient

Very spacious
9.7
I am very impressed with the layout of this hotel, the space they given just so generous. 2 aircons, kitchen, lounge area, safefy box ( just use your credit card to swipe, no password required ), we travelled with 3 persons and we still very roomy. I will go back again, i love it.
Nicholas N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Value for money hotel

Close to shopping centers, big area
8.3
big place with nice service. overall. satisfied and happy to come back as stay. recommended my friend to stay and everyone very happy!!!
Travel tip: It's in city area near to the shopping complex!!
Zhilee L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Good location with nice facilities

Spacious rooms
7.3
good service by all staff during my stay. breakfast is worth a miss though. do not confuse this hotel with the parkroyal hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shooping strip along Jalan Bukit Bintang is just 10mins walk from the hotel.
Kiat H. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2011
Lovely Serviced Suites

great service throughout hotel
9.7
when i step into the serviced suites lobby the place was so new and was welcome with a smile. the service staff and housekeeper are very polite. the room is big and spacious and are well equipped with kitchen utensils and entertainment in the living room. the room at the higher floor can have nice view of the city view. the breakfast are quite good too. the gym is quite well equipped and the sky pool on the 31st floor is spectacular.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04