or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Kwai H. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
nice,spacious and well equipped kitchenette

well equipped kitchenette, clean and spacious
8.3
great apartment as location, facility and service. Great value for money. free wifi. unfortunately the breakfast is not well designed, and the lighting in carpark is a bit too dim.i will stay there again.
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Good Size of Apartment

Great Service
9
It's highly recommended for a couple as its size is good and location is superb. It's walking distance to the local eatery shops, restaurants and major shopping malls (Lot 10, Pavillion & Time Squre). Service personnels are friendly and helpful too. I would like to experience staying in a two bedrooms when I next visit with my children.
Yun L. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Great location, spacious and clean apartment

spacious, fully equipped kitchnette and clean
8.3
Cold air-con well equipped kitchenette great facilities, spacious and clean,only not good part is the breakfast which is limited choice of food, and the carpark is a bit dark and small.
Tuyet A. Families with young children Vietnam, January 23, 2012
Horrible service and extremely rule staff.

The room is nice and big
3.3
We had a very bad experience with this hotel. We booked a two bed rooms premier suite but when we check in ,the receptionist said that room was not available, it had taken already. And they gave us two seperate rooms for my family( we booked two bed room premier suite because we wanted to stay together and we paid for that on Agoda almost 2 weeks before ). I didn't agree with their offer and after a fight they said : ok, your room is available now, u can check in ?????????? More than that, the room was supper dirty, especially the bed sheets .I found a lot of hairs drop on the bed and pillows. When I asked them to change it, a staff gave a bed sheets to me and told me to change it by myself!!!!!!! When we checked out, we gave them the key, the receptionist asked me where the other key. We said " probably it's in the room" and she extremely rule and angry by saying these words " where ? " what" you have to pay for that "..... We were happily to pay 20 RM for the key because we were hurry to go to the airport and had no time to go back the room and find the key for them. But The point is the receptionist is so rule , not educated and no professional . We paid money to stay there .We are not stay there for free. but they treated us like beggar. I promised myself never stay there again, ever .
Travel tip: Definitely never go back that hotel again.
Mahdi M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Clean Hotel & Friendly Staff

Location, Hotel Security & Cleanliness
7.7
A value-for-money hotel. Small family with young kids do not have to take separate rooms. It was worth every penny paid. Check-in and check-out was a breeze and the staff was helpful. One problem - I/my family could not view all the local channels in our room throughout our stay. Although different technicians came to try solving the problem, only pay channels are accessible when I needed to watch local biz news. The management should urgently look into this. Great location for night life and shopaholics. It is located smack in the middle of Central Biz District so if you are driving, leave your car at the covered carpark (complementary) and take a metered taxi instead. Don't forget to request for a higher floor as it is surrounded by tall buildings
Hotel Feature Tip: A service apartment concept that does not really cater a room service or provide a coffee-house facility if you intend to meet your client here.
Timothy C. Couples Australia, January 22, 2012
Excellent place to stay in KL!

Good location, beautiful room, GREAT rooftop pool.
8.7
Excellent pool with a great view over the city and Petronas towers. Very helpful staff and large, clean and comfortable rooms
Restaurant Tip: Close to Bijan restaurant ($$$) and many nearby local options
Anchalee S. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2012
The room is nice. Very near to shopping center.

The swimming pool is nice place.
8.3
everything good nice room look like stay at home. the hotel is quite clean nice. able to walk at shopping center. the scurrility is good.
Shopping Tip: Able to walk at pavilion and other shopping center.
Voraseth O. Business travelers Thailand, January 20, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

large rooms with comfortable bed
9.3
hotel is new and located within walking distance to restaurant and shopping. room was large and equipped with full kitchen. the bed and bedding were very comfortable.
Bruce Q. Business travelers Australia, January 20, 2012
Great Hotel with good sizeable rooms

Good size rooms
9.7
Room was a good size with kitchen, etc. Clean and tidy with helpful staff.
Toh S. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2012
Excellent location with fantatic amenities

Location, proximity to shopping belt
8.7
I must really compliment Parkroyal Serviced Suites for the highly positive experience while I was staying with them. The staff had been attention and warm in their reception. Location wise, it is truly close to the key shoppnig belt with a short walk to Sungei Wang Plaza and the strings of shopping belt in that area. Wondeful place, excellent service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07