or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1618 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1618)
Sort by:
Peng T. Couples Australia, January 3, 2012
Nice new hotel with sleek finishings

New & modern, spacious
9
Staff were courteous and always had a smile on their face. They were helpful whenever you needed anything. The hotel itself was very sleek despite the surrounding neighbourhood and coming back to the hotel was always something to look forward to. The gym and pool facilities were nice and functional and an added bonus was the facility for laundry which is much needed after a stay of a week.
Sefval M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2012
Great locations to pavillion mall with a kitchen

Serviced apartment benefits in having your own kitchen and larger fridge. The mezzanine floor is the playzone area for children
7.7
overall a good place to stay for longer visits, like a week stay for example. across the road there are at least three to four restaurant. there is a sky pool on the top and a normal pool on the 1st floor.
Reenal B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Great location and very nice rooms

Location, location
8
The hotel was very nce rooms are very spacious and partical. Breakfast was average. not much variety. Staff also ok not that hospitalble.. more lazy...
Nicholas R. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Location, room size, features
7
Hotel is overall quite good, although it is a little worn around the edges. The staff were fine and the breakfast satisfactory. The free wifi was helpful as KL is a difficult place to navigate, meaning that research needs to be done at night in the hotel.
Tiffany H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Modern urban designed hotel with cozy room

The personal kitchen part
8
once reach the hotel lobby i've felt half of my money is worth the pay.it's even fantastic than park royal hotel.the moment i entered my room it stunned me with a personal kitchen welcoming in front,separated with the bedroom by a soft sheet of sciffon curtains.totally perfect for newly weds or lovers to experience living together under same roof.really enjoy cooking myself for my lover and every kitchen utensils you need is within hand reach. will definitely visit again for valentine's day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do remember to prepare some recipes because the fully utilize personal kitchen in room is perfect to cook a home meal for your lover or family. Enjoy the moment of fun cooking together with your love ones.
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Spacious Studio Rooms & Great Location

New Apartment Style Hotel, Central Location & Close to Shopping & Food
6.7
Stayed in a studio suite for 2 nights at the Parkroyal Serviced Suites. The staffs are friendly & helpful. My cable TV wasn’t working when I check in and they got it fixed within a few minutes. Location is ideal. Walking distance to the shopping district Bukit Bintang. The rooms are generous, up to date and comfy. There was free parking for guests and the facilities which is all brand new! The breakfast buffet is quite limited but adequate. The only downfall I had was the Free WIFI connection. It’s provided by DOCOMO. I tried getting it fixed with helpdesk but got connected to a Call Centre in Manila. They made me troubleshoot it for 20 mins with no resolution. I called the hotel helpdesk to provide feedback of this issue and told them I am a hotel guest, therefore I shouldn’t have to talk to a Call Centre in Philippines for 20mins, they said they’ll fixed it. Shockingly, 10mins later I received another call to my room from Manila, requesting me to troubleshoot again. I spent another dreadful 30minutes while they troubleshoot it over the phone… again with no resolution! I told them to forget the whole thing as I no longer want to squander my vacation doing technical issues. To Parkroyal Service Suite… Please note this feedback for the future. There’s plenty of other apartments type of hotels in KL, therefore ParkRoyal standards need to be unmatched… not just passable…
Nightlife Tip: There's heaps of funky bars around the corner!
Kymberli S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Great hotel for families and long stays

nice rooftop pool, great big room
8.3
this was a great hotel, 2 wonderful pools, wireless internet, nice big spacious room. the only down side is the breakfast isn't great. not a large selection. the hotel is great for long term stay but you will be over the breakfast in 2 days. the fruit didn't seem fresh and the orange/apple juice tasted off. honestly stay for the room and the customer service but eat somewhere else. malaysia is full of great food.
Shopping Tip: Check out the street food vendor about a 7 minute walk away. Also you are about a 10 minute walk from some of KLs best shopping. Not a lot of markets or local clothing in this area as I hoped but there is a lot of luxury goods and mid- ranged western clothing retailers. Ont he top floor of the Pavillion mall thee are some great restaurants, like Ben's and Grandma's.
Prescillia, P. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Contempory design

Stylish features
8.7
spacious and nicely designed suites. we enjoyed our stay very much and even wish to come back in our near future.
Nightlife Tip: Many good bars and restaurants nearby and only five minutes walk. Many cabs around this area even until mid night due to bars and restaurants located nearby hotels. The best mall in town pavilion is also at 10mins walk.
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Very nice room but limited choose on breakfast

Best Location
9
the rooms are well furnished, clean and big, the service is good, nice swimming pool and sauna room. the location is perfect in bukit bintang area, near major shopping complex, etc pavilion, lot 10, sg wang plaza. the breakfast is not complete comparing with other five star hotel.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to BB Walk Area, exspecially we cerebrate new year eve
Edward Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2012
lovely hotel apartment

modern and spacious
9
offering guests quality accommodation since 2010, this property combines first-class service and the most modern facilities. this property is perfectly located in the heart of city centre and within an easy walking distance to the city's main business, retail and entertainment districts. all the 287 well-appointed apartments are fully furnished with kitchenettes for self catering purposes. to keep your work going, executive travelers can take advantage of the fully equipped business centre. bintang walk, a shopping heaven for tourist or pavillion , sungei wang plaza, lot 10 and isetan, kl’s major shopping places, all are within the vicinity. guests seeking exercise or leisure will be pleased to find rooftop jacuzzi and swimming pool and gym at the property. parkroyal serviced suites kuala lumpur is sure to make each guest's trip a memorable one.
Shopping Tip: sungai Wang for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06