Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1749 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Essop M. Families with young children South Africa, April 8, 2012
lovely hotel with a smile

very relaxed atmosphere
8.3
enjoyed the stay very much espacialy the grand children who enjoyed the pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy access to most amenities
Report this review
Chong W. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2012
spacious service appt with modern funishing

modern furnishing, quiet
7.3
the place is great, so was the service. me and wife were travelling with our baby and once the reception see her, they offered a baby cot. the furnishing is modern with warm light, only drawback is the toilet bowl keep emitting some pungent smell.
Report this review
Thibanraaj T. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great location with Great service.

Very good location. Near to the Night life as well as the city area.
9
had a great stay. the room was very big and clean. had a kitchen which was also very well equipped. the service was also very goodd. when we 1st got into the room, we realized that one of the a/c was not working well. we informed the reception and within minutes they got it fixed. hotel is also very well located. near to shopping centres. the nightlife is walking distance away and there is monorail service nearby.
Nightlife Tip: The night life is a 5 mins walk away from the hotel.
Report this review
Hsiao C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Great Location, Comfort Room

Comfort and big room
8.7
I am very satisfied with the hotel stays.. the only bad point will be on the housekeeping section. During my stay, I called for room clean up before I left the room, however, it's still not been cleaned after 3 hours. Upon I called again, I still need to wait for another 30 mins. And I found that the staff used the bath towels to clean the toilet bath tub and the floor. To me, it's very inhygiene and disappointing with such a 5 star services. I did comment to the reception staff while I check out.
Report this review
Pun K. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Nice Place

Good Services and Location
7.3
I enjoyed to stay there because its free Parking and Location is good enough for food and shopping. but I have only complain for the traffic in KL is really mess.....
Report this review
Vanie H. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice room decoration and comfortable
7.3
Stay with nice , clean good decoration , comfortable bed and place.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Bintang , Jalan Alor
Report this review
Samantha L. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Great location and amazing roof top pool!

Rooftop Pool!
9
After flying in from Australia this hotel was a welcome sight. the hotel is new, clean, the rooms are spacious and we were given (as requested) a top floor room so we had the most amazing view from our window of the petronas towers!The staff were friendly but were were given a very inflated price to get back to the airport when we left. Hotel wanted 3 times the amount to go 60 min back to the airport than what regular cabs charge so be warned, you are better off hailing a cab than using the hotels 'special' blue cabs. The pool though was the main feature and reason why i booked this hotel and it did not disappoint. The rooftop pool was awesome! It was sunny and hot and so it was a great way to get away from the noise of the street. Overall, I loved my stay at this hotel!
Restaurant Tip: Great Indian restaurant across the street!
Report this review
Kinmanalex A. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
Room is in the good location

Clean
7.3
i always come over to this hotel. undeniably the service is positive however the arrangement of the deluxe room is always not well arranged since i requested to have twin beds but i gotta paid more but the staff only gave the double bed plus a temporary bed for us which i m not satisfied with this service provided, for the rest are all good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Unbeatable location
Report this review
Sharyn G. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
Lovely apartments in good location

Location
9.7
The Parkroyal suites are a great find in a handy location. We stayed in a studio suite which is very spacious and well equipped. The bed was very comfortable with big comfy pillows. The bathroom is well laid out with a bath and two showers and adequate bench space. The gym is well equipped and the pool area was lovely. The Parkroyal is well located, only a few minutes walk to the shopping areas and Jalan Alor (eat street). Breakfast offers a small selection of cereals, pastries, breads, fruit and cooked food. It is not the massive range offered in large hotels but all very nice and everything you need. We will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Jeng Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2012
lovely hotel & big room

confortable room
7
air - con problem.. need to be fixed.. water licking
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05