or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Minoru T. Solo travelers Japan, January 16, 2012
Great accommodation

Nice, clean and spacious with kitchen
8.3
great apartment as location, facility and the maintenance. it is a great value for money. free wifi. unfortunately the breakfast is not well designed, which i wanted vegitables but nothing. i will stay there again.
Syed A. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 14, 2012
Good Rooms

Nice and spacious rooms
8.3
Very nice and lovely rooms Good service and nice location
Nurhasanah I. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2012
quite a nice accommodation

huge rooms!
7.3
my first impression when i got to this serviced apartment was "bad location". this was because it's located at such rather small street. when i got to my room, i was extremely surprised at how huge the room was and i loved it so much!!! seriously loved it! it was so comfortable that i even didn't mind that i had to stay in the room a lot. quite easy to get food with so many choices of restaurants right outside the lobby although not some fancy restaurant. a 7eleven also quite near, just 5 minutes walk. it turned out it was also quite near to the center of the shopping district. around 10 minutes walk. the staff were okay, although they could have been friendlier. overall, i quite enjoyed my stay at park royal serviced suites. would definitely recommend this place to others visiting kuala lumpur, especially travelers with children. great!
Han K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Big room but bad interior workmanship.

Good security and location
6.7
Overall I was happy with the stay, surrounding a lot of food.
Shopping Tip: Nice chicken rice at sungai Wang plaza. (beside teppanyaki)
Vivek T. Families with older children India, January 11, 2012
Great location

Location, decent room size, pleasant staff
8
The best part about the hotel is its convenient location. The best places in KL are either within walking distance or a short taxi ride away. The breakfast is not lavish but nice. However it would be nice if they changed the menu from day to day. Two nice pools - though I wish the kids were allowed in the rooftop pool. The kitchenette is well equipped. Overall - well worth it
Pei X. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2012
good location

big rooms
7.3
room are big in the hotel, friendly staff they have in the hotel as well and very convenient to shopping center in the town area as well as the transporation is easy
Jackson L. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2012
Clean rooms with impeccable services

Quiet and clean environment
8.7
The location of the suites is perfect. Right smack at the center of pubs, and entertainment places. It's a 8 minutes walking distance to Lunar Bar, and authentic malaysian food can be found within walking distance. Rooms are big and tidy. Toilets are bright and clean as well. The only fault i could find is the piping system in the main toilet. It was leaking and the towels are soaked. However, the service recovery by the apartment is fast and responsive. They changed a new set of towels and everything is in good condition again. Although it was leaking, the floor wasn't wet as the drainage system is just below the pipes. Swimming Pool is another pro that should be pointed out.
Weili C. Groups Taiwan, January 9, 2012
big room,nice hotel

clean and big room
8.3
the room was good.some of the staff were kind.all things were better than i expected.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: NEAR SHOPPING MALL.
Abdullah B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 5, 2012
Nice rooms and continental breakfast

walking distance to all main malls and great price value
8.7
the hotel is located near to all attractions and malls including klcc, and times sequare. the hotel provides a continantal breakfast. what i liked about the hotel is that it has washing machines in which you can perform laundry yourself without using the laundry service at the hotel. total cost for 10kg of cloths is 10 ringit (washing and drying). there are 2 swimming pools, one on the first floor and the second on the 31st floor.
Shopping Tip: visit Sungie Wang Plaza and Times Sequare if you need to purchase anything. Ensure that you bargin the price.
Jioe B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Hotel with luxurious room

the best room hotel
9
very nice hotel, clean, good interior, luxuriouos room but I had one suggestion regarding breakfast is not complete comparing with room fasility & also for swimming pool is very small
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: please try this hotel asap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08