or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Mohamed O. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Great hotel

Great Location, spacious rooms, and very clean
10
Great hotel I will definitely stay there if I ever visit kuala again
Ben D. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Great hotel, fantastic location!

comfort and location, location!
9.7
From day one the staff were friendly and accomadating. Rooms were spacious, clean and well presented. Roof top pool had a great view and to top it off it is easily in the best location, 200 metres from bars and clubs and another 300m to jalan alor with all the fantastic food malaysia has to offer. Sort walk to KL tower, Petronas towers and near public transport to all the sites you need to see in KL. Will stay here again!
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Excellent

Skypool, decoration and comfortable
8.3
More than my expectations
Murray R. Groups United States of America, January 2, 2015
Nice Hotel, Terrible Food

Well laid out spacious rooms, very attentive staff, good location.
7
This is a very decent 3.5-4 star hotel, well located in Kuala Lumpur. Breakfast came with the room and it was almost uneatable. After first morning we I ate out. Stay was very nice and attentive . Rooms had a very nice layout, especially for families whoo would want to eat in.
Dung T. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2014
Ordinary stay

Location
6.3
We stayed on level 8 and the room was abit smelly and the rug was wet. We requested twin beds but was given king size bed. Overall very ordinary suites and nothing to get excited about.
Rashidah B. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
awesome stay!

rooms, swimming pool and location
9.3
I travelled a group of friends. I'm glad we picked this serviced apartment as it's walking distance to the shopping district and to the monorail! The staff were very polite and helpful as well. We were upgraded to the one bedroom premier suite too! And the hotel provides free rental of dvd which is great!
Budihono H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
like own house

awesome, comfortable, pleasant
9
Budihono H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
like own house

awesome, comfortable, pleasant
9
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Stay was comfortable

Rooms, service and cleanliness
8
Stay was nice but room design needs a re-thought though. And please as a request replace the curtain in front of the robe by a door / anything that would look decent. TV in the bedroom could've been in the middle rather than being in the corner so only one person could look at it at a given time.
Natalie Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Comfort of Home

Nothing beats the convinience of having the facilities like home while on a holiday... especially with kids. The staff are attentive, friendly, polite and very helpful.
7
A good place if you are traveling with family and need the facilities of a kitchenette and laundry. Feels like home but in a different city. Breakfast was decent with the basics, don't expect a wide selection. Fruits were fresh n delicious. Bedrooms were of decent size and layout of the unit that we stayed in was convinient and functional. I only wished they would install more hooks/bars in the bathroom. The location is near enough to the shopping malls to get there by foot but need to be careful at night around that area. Not that it is very unsafe but need to be a bit more alert. Choose a unit on a higher floor if possible. Our unit was on the 8th floor and we could hear the music from the bars/pubs which was a real pain if you intend to sleep early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04