or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1631 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Sze W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Nice rooms and breakfast.

Breakfast, decor and cleanliness.
10
Very restful.
Choi W. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
A homely stay

The staff were friendly. Love the facilities, and the fact that there is plenty of space for kids to run around especially the Mezzanine Lounge. Gym is nice and clean too!
8
Stained sheets not clean when we checked in.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Worth to stay..

Friendly staff, room is very comfort and clean, all is good..
8.7
Mitchell B. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Good Location and big room

Room size, location, helpful staff
7.3
Good spot with some big rooms. If you wanted some long term accommodation then this would be suitable.
Laurel S. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2014
Perfect stop for Embassy Run with kids

Location, Breakfast, Big Room
10
We were traveling from Penang for one night with our 2 & 4 yr olds. The One bedroom suite was perfect for us. The staff were great with our kids and there were tons of great dining options around. Hubs was interested in craft beer so we hit up Taps (right downstairs!) before dinner at Bijan which is right around the corner and serves amazing Malay cuisine. Parking was convenient, breakfast was early and good, and the room was super comfy. Loved our stay, wish we had to be down for longer!
Alan C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 19, 2014
Great location and clean room

Stylish comfort room, great location
8.7
Great location close to raja chun station, close to food night market as well. Very nice stay.
Jernail S. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Feedback

Cleanliness, Service & Location
8.3
Extremely comfortable and Pleasant except that their breakfast needs improvement as there is no value for money in their breakfast. This is the second time I've stayed there and previously I commented on their breakfast and since then there is no improvement in their breakfast. They should have more varieties. My family and I were extremely disappointed with the breakfast and we only had breakfast one day the other two days we past. Please give our feedback on the breakfast to the Hotel. Everything else is excellent.
Vanessa N. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Great location, taxi service at your door step and friendly staff
9
We booked one bedroom suite which was comfortable and spacious . Great location off Changkit . Breakfast was a big let down, make sure you don't include breakfast with your booking. There are number of restaurant close to the hotel to have breakfast .
Nur F. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
It's a pleasant stay

Clean, safe & roomy
8.3
It was our 2nd stay. We were welcomed by the recep. (that was nice) We stayed @ the studio & it was big, clean & felt like home. They have 2 pools. One at the 1st floor & one was the their roof. Quiet & serene. B'fast was simple but filling. During the day, they have this drink stand beside the recept for us to quench our thirst anytime. Will recommend.
Frank S. Solo travelers Germany, October 27, 2014
Perfect spot for a weekend away

Location, Pool, Room size
9.3
We had a great stay at this Hotel. Great location close to bar's, Food streets, public transport and the shopping district. Also thumbs up for the friendly staff which apeared to be very knowledgabel and helpfull in regards to the sights. Will definatly stay again and recommend my friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01