Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1768 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1768)
Sort by:
Jasmine S. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
my pal's hens night

comfy, clean, cool
8
nice....
Report this review
Lloyd I. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2015
Great hotel. Crappy breakfast

Location. Room. Location ☺
8.7
The hotel was great. Location was great and the room was huge. The only thing bad i can say is the breakfast. Tables were not enough for the guests and the selection was not that great. All in all, i would definitely recommend the hotel. The location itself would make up for the bad breakfast.
Report this review
Camilla C. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 16, 2015
Great place to be. Great staff & value for money

1) Very well located from street food joints to shopping malls, mini marts & easy access to transport. 2) Excellent staff, friendly and polite. 3) Rooms very comfortable and cosy, attention to de
7.7
It was a great experience and we will definitely recommend the hotel to others as well. The rooms were conformable and cosy while the servicing staff were very friendly and attentive. It was good value for money..
Report this review
Sheau C. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
overrated hotel

sswimming pool, free parking, convenient store
4.7
I am quite disappointed for the stay. I am satisfy with Micasa all suite, Garden residence suite & Bukit Ceylon Service Suite but not Park Royal services suite. The floor at dining area is oily. The bed is queen size but not king size. The buffet breakfast is less variety. Though the breakfast is complimentary with the room booking, end up we decide to have our breakfast outside the hotel. The staff are not well trained. I do not get any friendly smile from front desk. Room service only pick up when we make the second call. Toothpaste & toothbrush only provide upon request. Last, which I don't like the most, some of the hotel guest. Three naughty kids(Middle East) push many of the buttons in an elevator. They just do it in front of other hotel guest without any shame. This is five star hotel?! I doubt. I pay RM 500 here for a night. I can get a better service from other hotels with a lower price, at least a civilized environment. My advice is, if u dont like any night life activities, there is no point to stay here.
Report this review
Zackeer K. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2015
Staff dont bother guest

Only the room nice
6.3
Rooms r good but wen we ask for the staff something no respond even ask for tooth brush we call 3 times never send we r very upst
Report this review
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay

Friendly staff, good location, superb rooms
9
Decided to choose Parkroyal due to the good reviews and we were not disappointed =D
Report this review
Firas A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 7, 2015
wonderful hotel

location servcie and staff
10
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Another enjoyable stay

Good staff,location and rooftop pool
7.3
At last the rooftop jacuzzi had decent hot water rather than the tepid stuff. Breakfasts are still poor but everything else is top class.
Report this review
Marliyani T. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2015
pleasant stay

food. staff. location
6.7
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Great location, great rooms but dont eat here

Staff,location and spacious rooms
7.3
Breakfasts are so bland so dont eat here but everything else is great especially rooftop swimming pool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02