or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (330)
Sort by:
Laurel S. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2014
Perfect stop for Embassy Run with kids

Location, Breakfast, Big Room
10
We were traveling from Penang for one night with our 2 & 4 yr olds. The One bedroom suite was perfect for us. The staff were great with our kids and there were tons of great dining options around. Hubs was interested in craft beer so we hit up Taps (right downstairs!) before dinner at Bijan which is right around the corner and serves amazing Malay cuisine. Parking was convenient, breakfast was early and good, and the room was super comfy. Loved our stay, wish we had to be down for longer!
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 14, 2014
So far so good

Good location, good service, good breakfast
7.7
Meng T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Great Hotel in superb location

Great location, large room and friendly staff.
9.3
We enjoyed staying in this hotel very much.
Ansar A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 30, 2014
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

LOCATION,CLEANLINESS,COMFORT
8.7
THIS WAS MY THIRD VISIT TO THIS HOTEL.THE QUALITY OF SERVICE IS STILL FIRST CLASS.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN
Charis W. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2014
was a nice hotel

nice service
8
was a lovely stay
Chan J. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Still they maintain the standard over the years

The room was spacious and very clean. staff were friendly and helpful.
9
We were here 2 years ago and we had a wonderful experience at the parkroyal service suites. so we decided to choose this place again when we came back to KL again. well we did not regret making this choice. this place had maintained its standard and cleaniness to a very high standard and we were very satisfied with its service. the room were big, spacious, comfortable and very clean. the toilet is also very big with separate bathtub and shower area. suitable for family with children. its is near to shopping area and many restaurants just across the streets. we will definitely highly recommend and choose this hotel again whenever we come back to KL.
Sulanita K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Great Hotel in Great Location

Really an amazing 4 stars hotel: close to the culinary place such as Allor street made us easier to get good yet reasonable price for food, the cleanliness and friendly staffs made us felt at home.
9.7
Everything ran well. Nice stayed and will come there again in the future. Highly recommended place to stay. Thanks.
Rahmat O. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Excellent Service Apartment

Strategically good location, excellent service & great food.
10
This is my 3rd visit to ParkRoyal Service Suites. The Studio Suites are great, comfy, large and with great views. Bathrooms well laid out, living room and kitchen all, clean and useable. Small mini marts directly across the road. Close to everything shopping - Bukit Bintang, Lot 10, Pavilion, Sangei Wang, Jalan Petaling, Central Market - easy and free to get around. You can use the free bus services the green line and purple line, get a map and just hop on and off as you need to. Close to the touristy Park's in the Botanic Gardens, walking distance to the Petronas Towers. Food fanatics can enjoy Jalan Alor and breakfast at the ParkRoyal was easy and convenient, the omelette chef was impressive. Reception staff are friendly, very efficient and great with kids. The pool after a day out just topped everything off beautifully, with an amazing view at night.
Cody E. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2014
Best Choice for our stay in KL

Room size, Room View, Staff
9.3
We had a great stay at PRssKL. The view from our room was amazing! We could see the Petronas towers from the floor to ceiling windows. The layout of the room was great. Plenty of practical storage. Every staff member was talked to friendly. The sky pool on the roof of the building was amazing. The location was also great. We could walk anywhere we wanted to go from this hotel.
Jane C. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
Spacious apartment in the Bukit Bintang area

Spacious apartment, Location, Buffet breakfast
10
Very easy place to stay. Very helpful and friendly staff throughout. Well appointed 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with kitchen, lounge and study. Used room service one night which was efficient and good quality. Disappointed that only 1 of the 2 pools available for our children - and the one pool was quite deep (more for laps). This wasn't obvious when I booked. Very good selection at the breakfast buffet, with great service staff. Kids (7 and 9) loved the mezzanine internet/library/play area - great idea. Lots of options for dinner very close by hotel - Pavillion mall food courts, Jalan Alor, basic and more up-market restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06