Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (351)
Sort by:
Yew L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
feel very comfortable and well

room very clean and tidy , the bed also very good condition and comfortable, the kitchen have full set of plate and pot
8
my family and friends were staying at the hotel feel like a good memories at there👪👪hotel is located in the center so very well. Room service also very good 👍👍
Nadhirah M. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2015
value for money

location, clean n comfort
7.7
Isham M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Family Getaway at ParkRoyal Serviced Suites

Good Location, Equipped Apartment with Working Kitchen and Good Facilities
9.3
Planned a short family getaway for the long weekend. Chose this place as it is a good location and can cater for family size. Reached the apartment and was delighted to see a well equipped kitchen plus decent size bathroom. Facilities available are nice with 2 pools, gym and also a self service laundry room good for those last minute cleaning kids clothes. We are planning to go here again due to the location and convenient for family like us to stay.
Chia H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good location

Clean, good staff n lactation
9.7
Clean n the location good
Tay L. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
A short trip for the Family with young children.

Very near to the nearest shopping mall, Pavillon. Very friendly frontdesk staff. Taxi at the convienance of the Hotel entrance.
9.7
It was a present trip with young children. Easy accessible via walking, monorail & taxi to the nearest shopping mall like Pavillon, Bukit Bintang & Berjaya Time Square. Very friendly Frontdesk staff. Hotel is new, spacious and clean.
Low H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
A reputable hotel wif overrated service/facilities

the library & playground at mezzanine flr, the welcome drink & the KL Tower view from the suite
4.7
We paid for 5 star rate for a 3 star hotel suite. There is no concierge, bellboy but service was provided for by the security guards (a bit akward, guards as bellboy), we expect Ascott kind of quality but were disappointed. The 2 bedrooms suite although spacious enough & well equipped but some of the facilities are either worn off or damaged or not functional. Eg. The airconds, the desk lamp, the remote controls. The cook hob in the kitchenette is not user friendly, take ages before you know how to turn on the heat to heat up the pan. In room internet line is not stable & sometimes connect & sometimes don't. I have given up using it & use my own dataline. The suite rooms corridors IDs are very basic. Looks more like a medium class apartment more than a hotel suites. The cleaners for room make up are most likely Bangaldeshi & speak broken English. And when you ask them for some toiletries & service, they answer you with a cold & unfriendly face. I asked for a shaver set & the cleaner of the floor told me "I don't have any, you call the reception counter". Excuse me! This is a 4 to 5 star service suite & you do not provide shaver set? The breakfast inclusive is so so with the choices of food, service by the floor staff is bad. Not too friendly & on the table coffee/tea service, you go get yourself. Finally the swimming pool is so small & not children friendly as it is too deep for kids. And it is very dirty & unhygienic, we found eaten chicken bones at the bottom of the pool. During our swimming session, a Bangaldeshi cleaner switch on his noisy & diesel run smelly hover machine to clean the floor & it disturb our peace & polluting the air.And the crows are flying over the pool & us & they drink the pool water while we were swimming. Yuks. The management please pay attention to this. Basement carpark lanes & lots are narrow & small & it is difficult to do cornering & park & getting to the hotel lobby from the carpark takes a little time to find the door entrance/exit.
Robert L. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2015
3 night layover

great location, nice staff,fully equipped kitchen.
7.7
Very quiet and relaxing. My wife lost her wedding ring and after we left they told us via email that they had found it while cleaning the room. Very nice of them.
Lidia T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 25, 2015
great view, friendly staff, clean room

the twin tower view, friendly staff, great facility
9.7
i am planning to coma back again when i am visiting KL. ask for higher floor, you can enjoy twin tower from your room. the room is so spacious for your young children to play. the room is so clean, but the water a bit yellow color... it doesnt smell, just not crystal clear. actually my booking is not included breakfast. but its not far to go visit our favorite breakfast place at tengkat tong shin and alor road by foot.
Shaliza M. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2015
Great staff!

Cleanliness. Promptness of staff. Different food options for breakfast.
9.3
Wonderful!
Beryl B. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2015
Our second stay at this hotel

Location, friendly staff, really modern clean suite.
10
This was our second stay at Park Royal Serviced Suites. We love the location to the Food Night markets and also the spacious suite for a family of four with one toddler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03