or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (336)
Sort by:
Dung T. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2014
Ordinary stay

Location
6.3
We stayed on level 8 and the room was abit smelly and the rug was wet. We requested twin beds but was given king size bed. Overall very ordinary suites and nothing to get excited about.
Budihono H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
like own house

awesome, comfortable, pleasant
9
Budihono H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
like own house

awesome, comfortable, pleasant
9
Natalie Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Comfort of Home

Nothing beats the convinience of having the facilities like home while on a holiday... especially with kids. The staff are attentive, friendly, polite and very helpful.
7
A good place if you are traveling with family and need the facilities of a kitchenette and laundry. Feels like home but in a different city. Breakfast was decent with the basics, don't expect a wide selection. Fruits were fresh n delicious. Bedrooms were of decent size and layout of the unit that we stayed in was convinient and functional. I only wished they would install more hooks/bars in the bathroom. The location is near enough to the shopping malls to get there by foot but need to be careful at night around that area. Not that it is very unsafe but need to be a bit more alert. Choose a unit on a higher floor if possible. Our unit was on the 8th floor and we could hear the music from the bars/pubs which was a real pain if you intend to sleep early.
Lee L. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
good

good
7.3
Good
Laurel S. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2014
Perfect stop for Embassy Run with kids

Location, Breakfast, Big Room
10
We were traveling from Penang for one night with our 2 & 4 yr olds. The One bedroom suite was perfect for us. The staff were great with our kids and there were tons of great dining options around. Hubs was interested in craft beer so we hit up Taps (right downstairs!) before dinner at Bijan which is right around the corner and serves amazing Malay cuisine. Parking was convenient, breakfast was early and good, and the room was super comfy. Loved our stay, wish we had to be down for longer!
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 14, 2014
So far so good

Good location, good service, good breakfast
7.7
Meng T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Great Hotel in superb location

Great location, large room and friendly staff.
9.3
We enjoyed staying in this hotel very much.
Ansar A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 30, 2014
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

LOCATION,CLEANLINESS,COMFORT
8.7
THIS WAS MY THIRD VISIT TO THIS HOTEL.THE QUALITY OF SERVICE IS STILL FIRST CLASS.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN
Charis W. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2014
was a nice hotel

nice service
8
was a lovely stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05