My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (212)
Sort by:
Kimberly L. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Awesome

Amenities Cleanliness Friendly staff
10
My stay was awesome and fun. My fiance Aldrin does the booking and he surprise me. He never failed to surprise me and to give the best thing on me. Overall the hotel experience was excellent.
Muhamad S. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Feeling great and awesome

Comfort room, friendly staff and near to shopping areas.
9.3
I love everything about this hotel. The room is superb and the view for the high floor is beautiful. Easy access to the main bukit bintang shopping areas like berjaya times square and the pavillion and also sungei wang. Overall i will give a 5 star rating.
Abdul H. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Wonderful, one of the best hotels I've stayed.

Security, Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
It was a perfect stay, everything you need is there for you. The rooftop pool overlooks the Petronas twin towers. Awesome view. The only downside is the breakfast buffet, expected better from a 5star quality accommodation.
Tuck S. Groups Australia, March 20, 2014
great location at the right price

large rooms, central, , free wifi
8.3
Great short stay. Located very close to major shops and Jalan Alor. Rooms are large with great kitchenette. A home away from home
Benjamin L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Centrally located and nice hotel

Very spacious room, very responsive and nice staff, great location
7.7
This serviced apartment has spacious and comfortable rooms. It is centrally located and is near to many shopping centres, restaurants and pubs. The staff are friendly and responsive to requests. The breakfast is okay.
Michael B. Groups Ireland, January 26, 2014
Very enjoyable stay, great location!

Location, cleanliness, outdoor swimming pool
8.3
We were a group of four friends and we found our stay at Parkroyal to be extremely enjoyable. The location was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. The facilities in the apartment were sufficient to our needs and the outdoor swimming pool was fantastic. Definitely good value for money.
Tiffany S. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
This hotel is superb!

Clean rooms. Good security. friendly staff.
9
Our stay here is superb! We love the rooms. Whatever kitchen tools that you need is all available! Very impressive! Pavilion is just within walking. However, breakfast has to be improved. Not much variety and the area is quite small. Have to queue up for seats.
Charlene R. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Great base... walking distance to party scene!

Location, location, location! We really like the design too!
8.3
Pleasant, however did take some time to get assistance to hook up music in the room. Had to ring reception 3 times before someone actually turned up. Did not note the time tho, but it was a long wait! Otherwise everything else was good.
Heng C. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Cosy and comfortable

Clean, acess to shopping & public transport
7.7
Fun & Comfortable, easy access to shopping mall near by. Food outlet are plenty just round the corner. Easy access to public transport. MRT, LRT
Patsy E. Groups Australia, October 28, 2013
Large comfortable room

Large comfortable room, close to great restaurants, easy walk to Bukit Bintang shopping
8.7
Our room was upgraded to a one bedroom which was large and comfortable. Staff were excellent. Hotel is in a great location with multiple restaurants across the road, Shah Al-Khair was cheap, tasty and even will deliver your meal to your room (the others might also deliver). All appear to be open 24/7.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08