or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1594 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1594)
Sort by:
How Y. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Excellent

Big, Clean and comfortable
9.3
everything is good
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Definetly recommeded

Great location, very big room and good service
8.7
My 4th visit and I always chhose this Hotel/Serviced suitesd as great location and rooms and the breakfast are slowly getting better
Ehantha S. Couples Sri Lanka, July 29, 2014
Great Hotel about 10 minutes walk from Bukit Binta

Size of the room, Location, Roof Top pool
9.3
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Grea location and well recommended

Great location, spacious rooms and excellent staff
8.7
The breakfast are getting better bit could improve but great location and spotless hotel/suites and spacious rooms make this my place of choice in KL.
Anne N. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
Great

Attentive staff, location and room
8.3
Enjoy it very much. Close to shops and restaurant and bars.
Charis W. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2014
was a nice hotel

nice service
8
was a lovely stay
Jarratt C. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
GREAT SERVICED APPARTMENTS

THE POOL, THE GYM, FAST CHECK IN, FAST CHECK OUT
6.3
IT WAS A NICE ROOM AND SERVICED APARTMENT AND I WILL BE RETURNING TO STAY THERE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
Allan B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Relaxing and worthwhile.

Staff attentiveness, location and room quality.
9.7
From the moment we entered we felt welcomed. The suite we stayed in for five nights exceeded our expectations as did the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. The quality of fixtures, fittings and recreation equipment was superb. You won't be disappointed!
Chan J. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Still they maintain the standard over the years

The room was spacious and very clean. staff were friendly and helpful.
9
We were here 2 years ago and we had a wonderful experience at the parkroyal service suites. so we decided to choose this place again when we came back to KL again. well we did not regret making this choice. this place had maintained its standard and cleaniness to a very high standard and we were very satisfied with its service. the room were big, spacious, comfortable and very clean. the toilet is also very big with separate bathtub and shower area. suitable for family with children. its is near to shopping area and many restaurants just across the streets. we will definitely highly recommend and choose this hotel again whenever we come back to KL.
Sulanita K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Great Hotel in Great Location

Really an amazing 4 stars hotel: close to the culinary place such as Allor street made us easier to get good yet reasonable price for food, the cleanliness and friendly staffs made us felt at home.
9.7
Everything ran well. Nice stayed and will come there again in the future. Highly recommended place to stay. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette roomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04