Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur

No 1, Jln Nagasari off Jln Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting area PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast Lounge
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1 PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playground PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 287
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Safpirah S. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Great hotel!

The food, the room concept & the design
7
Great one!
Chin W. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2015
Good and affordable

Room, location , staff
9
Good and pleasant
Pak Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
excellent hotel

polite staff, good location and nice room
9.3
Its has been a wonderful one
Youliang J. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
check in and check out takes a very long time

big and spcious room
6
Tziyan S. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2015
Great suites with great views

clean, good quality beds, furnishings well chosen, clean n comfortable, good toiletries n great staff service
8
For a 1 night stay we had great family time as room design n cleanliness standard were good. Breakfast could have been a smaller spread with better quality foods. Coffee could improve, also tea and coffee provided in rooms were basic. Bath essentials great, my daughter loved the St Greg toiletries.
Melissa H. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2015
Great Location, exceptional staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Great stay. Have stayed at many hotels in KL and this is the best so far. Staff were incredibly helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Really clean rooms and great location. Definitely will stay again.
Conrado C. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
Great Location but very limited breakfast option

location, spacious room
6.3
I like this hotel because of the location and spacious and complete rooms. Unfortunately the room they gave me has bed bugs. They offered me to transfer to another room but I cannot be bothered moving my things because I have unpacked them already. They did try to resolve the issue by spraying the room with pesticide and changing the linens daily. Unfortunately it did not work and I still get bites. They gave me a bottle of wine for the inconvenience and I appreciate it. I will still go back to this place because of the customer service, location and the rooms. I just hope they can improve with the bedbugs situation, internet speed and the limited breakfast.
Yew L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
feel very comfortable and well

room very clean and tidy , the bed also very good condition and comfortable, the kitchen have full set of plate and pot
8
my family and friends were staying at the hotel feel like a good memories at there👪👪hotel is located in the center so very well. Room service also very good 👍👍
Vivian N. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
nice n comfortable room...worth it

room is very nice,worth price,good location
9.7
Such a comfortable n large room with good price, fully equipment kitchen n study table, just like the pictures shown.n its very convenient since its very near to jalan alor for good food n many bars n shopping malls nearby.i would go for this hotel again
Conrado C. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
Great Location but very limited breakfast option

location, spacious room
6.3
I like this hotel because of the location and spacious and complete rooms. Unfortunately the room they gave me has bed bugs. They offered me to transfer to another room but I cannot be bothered moving my things because I have unpacked them already. They did try to resolve the issue by spraying the room with pesticide and changing the linens daily. Unfortunately it did not work and I still get bites. They gave me a bottle of wine for the inconvenience and I appreciate it. I will still go back to this place because of the customer service, location and the rooms. I just hope they can improve with the bedbugs situation, internet speed and the limited breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio SuitePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby waiting areaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Breakfast LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pool on Level 1PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sky Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Children playgroundPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-launderette room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02