arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 22 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Jason S.
Australia
July 04, 2014
Great family week at Serviced Suites Apartments
great breakfast, staff and location
Fantastic. Great location advance to Kampong Glam, Good Quality buffet breakfast, Staff exceptional, Great Public TRansport options at the door.

peter K.
Australia
June 30, 2014
comfortable apartment
nice view, Quiet, fast room service
we have a great time stay at the PARKROYAL, will book in next time.

CHAN W.
Hong Kong
January 17, 2014
Spacious Suites
Spacious suites, good location and tasty buffet breakfast
We are a family with 2 kids (age 2 and 4) together with a domestic helper. The 2 bedroom deluxe suite is just a perfect place for our stay. The place is spacious and clean. The hotel is located at a convenient location with only 10-15 minute walk to Bugis junction and Suntec City. With strollers, we can easily walk to the shopping centers and local restaurants. The Serviced Suites shares facilities with Parkroyal Hotel and buffet breakfast is included in our package. The swimming pool is lovely and the gym is nice. It may not be a grand and luxurious hotel, but it is equipped with things that we need (i.e. washing machine/dryer and even a rice cooker!). We can take care of dirty laundry after a day of outdoor activities which is just what I love. We had a wonderful stay and we highly recommend it to our friends.

Joy C.
Philippines
January 05, 2014
Wonderful vacation
Friendly staff, superb buffet breakfast and fast internet

Neil C.
Australia
July 12, 2013
A tremendous holiday with much to see and do
Centrally located close to the cultural areas and close to public transport. Staff wonderful! Breakfast buffet amazing!
Tremendously helpful staff greeted us and ensured the stay was wonderful. Any requests were met with a smile and immediate response. We were very happy with the apartment. Only disappointment was the pool refurbishment was not complete but we had access to the pool at the Pan Pacific hotel next door. Highly recommend the Parkroyal Serviced Suites as this is the second time we have stayed there and would do so again. Great location and amazing breakfasts added to the experience! Highly recommend a stay here!

Fenton S.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2013
Fantastic; Great for those with kids
Separate rooms for children; good aircon and full(ish) kitchen

Kong Y.
Singapore
June 17, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed ang generally great.
Easy access to local attractions, shopping and restaurants
Very comfortable, relaxed and enjoyable. Great staff serviced, efficient and friendly, make you feel at home. Have a good business centre for emails and printing. Good buffet breakfast although should have more choice of food varieties otherwise ok. Taxis easily available at the Taxi stand in front of the hotel. Across the road many local restaurants.

BARRY E.
Australia
May 13, 2013
A perfect location to enjoy Singapore.
Location, Buffet and clean comfortable apartment with perfect views.
Our stay at the Parkroyal Serviced Suites was very enjoyable. We would recommend this to anyone. We thank the staff for their wonderful service and friendship and we look forward to our next stay.

Maslina M.
Singapore
March 21, 2013
comfortable value for money for short term stay
Room, location & breakfast

Isabelle A.
Belgium
April 23, 2014
agréable. Très bel appartement très pratique
propre, pratique, agréable