Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore

7500A Beach Road, #01-345/346, The Plaza, Marina Bay, Singapore 199591 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Living Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Bedroom PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Spa PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Spa PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Spa PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Entrance PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurant PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Spa PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Jacinta H. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2015
Excellent service, great apartment

outstanding customer service, great apartment, good location
9
We had a fantastic trip to Singapore and a wonderful stay at the ParkRoyal Serviced Suites. We are a family with 3 young children and the 2 bed apartment was perfect for us. The staff provided a cot at no extra charge and also loaned us a high chair. There is no ramp to get from the entrance into the hotel but the door staff were always on hand to help us get the pram into the hotel. The service was outstanding. My baby daughter was sick while we were in Singapore and one of the staff offered to show me the way to the nearest Doctor. I was expecting a map or verbal directions but she walked there with me and the three children, then waited in the doctors surgery with the older two kids and returned with us. They really went out of their way to help us, way beyond the norm. The gym and the pool area was really nice too. The breakfast selection was great, however with our deal we got only 2 breakfast meals per day which was unworkable with a family of 5, and the price for the children was very expensive, not worth it at all considering they don't eat much at all. Overall, we were very satisfied with the room, the location, and very very satisfied with the customer service.
Report this review
Laurence H. Families with young children Ireland, April 5, 2015
Solid value for the family

location / 2 bathrooms in the apartment / entrance separate from the hotel
9.7
Great. My family was very happy with the accommodations. Central location. Great pool. Super fast wifi (full 1080p movie in about 10 minutes).
Report this review
Choi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
The first cockcoach I seen in all my staying

Breakfast is good, friendly staff at front desk, big equipped kitchen
6.3
First stay with ParkRoyal (I normally stayed at the Pan Pacific near by), the experience wasn't good. Big and small cockcoach visited me for 2 days, that's why I asked the staff to collect back my dining tray asap when I finished my dinner, they said 'yes madam' but with no actions. The food quality of room service should be improved. I requested for 1 night extension, however they have fully booked except 1 early check out room and 50% higher than the room rate I got from Adoga. The customer service staff told me she can do nothing to help me except say sorry to me... But I don't know why she didn't refer me to ParkRoyal Hotel instead? However, I booked the room by myself and it was also not good.
Report this review
Jason W. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Park royal

Clean, easy, good staff
8.3
Good
Report this review
Prapote T. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
good location

location
8.7
Report this review
Jason S. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
Great family week at Serviced Suites Apartments

great breakfast, staff and location
9
Fantastic. Great location advance to Kampong Glam, Good Quality buffet breakfast, Staff exceptional, Great Public TRansport options at the door.
Report this review
Peter K. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
comfortable apartment

nice view, Quiet, fast room service
8.3
we have a great time stay at the PARKROYAL, will book in next time.
Report this review
Joy C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Wonderful vacation

Friendly staff, superb buffet breakfast and fast internet
9.3
Report this review
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Spacious Suites

Spacious suites, good location and tasty buffet breakfast
7.7
We are a family with 2 kids (age 2 and 4) together with a domestic helper. The 2 bedroom deluxe suite is just a perfect place for our stay. The place is spacious and clean. The hotel is located at a convenient location with only 10-15 minute walk to Bugis junction and Suntec City. With strollers, we can easily walk to the shopping centers and local restaurants. The Serviced Suites shares facilities with Parkroyal Hotel and buffet breakfast is included in our package. The swimming pool is lovely and the gym is nice. It may not be a grand and luxurious hotel, but it is equipped with things that we need (i.e. washing machine/dryer and even a rice cooker!). We can take care of dirty laundry after a day of outdoor activities which is just what I love. We had a wonderful stay and we highly recommend it to our friends.
Report this review
Neil C. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2013
A tremendous holiday with much to see and do

Centrally located close to the cultural areas and close to public transport. Staff wonderful! Breakfast buffet amazing!
9.7
Tremendously helpful staff greeted us and ensured the stay was wonderful. Any requests were met with a smile and immediate response. We were very happy with the apartment. Only disappointment was the pool refurbishment was not complete but we had access to the pool at the Pan Pacific hotel next door. Highly recommend the Parkroyal Serviced Suites as this is the second time we have stayed there and would do so again. Great location and amazing breakfasts added to the experience! Highly recommend a stay here!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - FacadePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Living RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - BedroomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - KitchenPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - SpaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - SpaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - SpaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - EntrancePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - SpaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01