or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore

7500A Beach Road, #01-345/346, The Plaza, Marina Bay, Singapore 199591 (Show on map)

Book now!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Living Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Bedroom PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Kitchen PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Bathroom PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Spa PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Spa PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Spa PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Exterior PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Prapote T. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2014
good location

location
8.7
Jason S. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2014
Great family week at Serviced Suites Apartments

great breakfast, staff and location
9
Fantastic. Great location advance to Kampong Glam, Good Quality buffet breakfast, Staff exceptional, Great Public TRansport options at the door.
Peter K. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
comfortable apartment

nice view, Quiet, fast room service
8.3
we have a great time stay at the PARKROYAL, will book in next time.
Joy C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Wonderful vacation

Friendly staff, superb buffet breakfast and fast internet
9.3
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Spacious Suites

Spacious suites, good location and tasty buffet breakfast
7.7
We are a family with 2 kids (age 2 and 4) together with a domestic helper. The 2 bedroom deluxe suite is just a perfect place for our stay. The place is spacious and clean. The hotel is located at a convenient location with only 10-15 minute walk to Bugis junction and Suntec City. With strollers, we can easily walk to the shopping centers and local restaurants. The Serviced Suites shares facilities with Parkroyal Hotel and buffet breakfast is included in our package. The swimming pool is lovely and the gym is nice. It may not be a grand and luxurious hotel, but it is equipped with things that we need (i.e. washing machine/dryer and even a rice cooker!). We can take care of dirty laundry after a day of outdoor activities which is just what I love. We had a wonderful stay and we highly recommend it to our friends.
Neil C. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2013
A tremendous holiday with much to see and do

Centrally located close to the cultural areas and close to public transport. Staff wonderful! Breakfast buffet amazing!
9.7
Tremendously helpful staff greeted us and ensured the stay was wonderful. Any requests were met with a smile and immediate response. We were very happy with the apartment. Only disappointment was the pool refurbishment was not complete but we had access to the pool at the Pan Pacific hotel next door. Highly recommend the Parkroyal Serviced Suites as this is the second time we have stayed there and would do so again. Great location and amazing breakfasts added to the experience! Highly recommend a stay here!
Fenton S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Fantastic; Great for those with kids

Separate rooms for children; good aircon and full(ish) kitchen
7.7
Kong P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed ang generally great.

Easy access to local attractions, shopping and restaurants
9.3
Very comfortable, relaxed and enjoyable. Great staff serviced, efficient and friendly, make you feel at home. Have a good business centre for emails and printing. Good buffet breakfast although should have more choice of food varieties otherwise ok. Taxis easily available at the Taxi stand in front of the hotel. Across the road many local restaurants.
Barry E. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
A perfect location to enjoy Singapore.

Location, Buffet and clean comfortable apartment with perfect views.
10
Our stay at the Parkroyal Serviced Suites was very enjoyable. We would recommend this to anyone. We thank the staff for their wonderful service and friendship and we look forward to our next stay.
Maslina M. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
comfortable value for money for short term stay

Room, location & breakfast
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - FacadePARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Living RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - BedroomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - KitchenPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - BathroomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - SpaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - SpaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - SpaPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - ExteriorPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03