Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel

33 Alan Pya Phaya Road, Dagon Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar 11191 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PARKROYAL Hotel Yangon
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Reception PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Exterior PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Exterior PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Exterior PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Exterior PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel Reception PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Bar Panorama
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shopping Arcade PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Premier Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Club Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Bathroom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Bathroom PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Lounge
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 335

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1062 reviews

734 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Edmund K. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
Great Stay with Great Service.

Service, Rooms, Location
9.3
Report this review
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Expensive Rate

Location, Decent and clean
6
Good but the rate was on the high side
Report this review
Giancarlo T. Business travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2014
my Stay at the Parkroyal

Location,Room confort and Staff performance
9.7
as I mention above in the survey my stay was perfect and I recommend this hotel to all my friends traveling to Yangon.I stayed in few hotels in Yangon and I chosen PARKROYAL as my preferred hotel for my future travels.
Report this review
Nurul U. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
best location and provide halal food

they demarcate between halal and non halal food. nearby bogyoke market. walking distance within 15 mins time. clean and friendly staff.
10
Great stay as the food is halal. The room is clean and the staff can speak english fluently.
Report this review
Gordon Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Great Experiences!

Location, Location, Location
10
Report this review
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
very expensive rate

location, service and clean room
6
very good cause they upgraded me to a bigger room. but i still feel the room rate are slightly on the high side
Report this review
Edmund K. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Great Service As Usual

Service, Rooms, Location
9.3
Report this review
Gavin C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2014
Great hotel and staff

Hotel location, Japanese buffet, friendly staff
10
I usually stay at Sedona but as it was fully booked so for this trip I stayed at ParkRoyal for my 7 nights in Yangon. This is a very pleasant hotel, free wi-fi in the room and throughout the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The Japanese restaurant, I was told was the best in Yangon, this I would agree. For future trips I will now stay in ParkRoyal.
Report this review
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Home away from home

Central location, comfortable rooms, good service
7
Excellent as always! Parkroyal Yangon is my preferred hotel whenever I am in Yangon. Great service from arrival to departure. Central location is also a plus point, with some good local and international F&B outlets springing up just 5 minutes walk down the road.
Report this review
Yuki O. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location to access from airport, variety of restaurant, wifi access
7
This is my first trip to go to Myanmar. I spent 2 night at this hotel, and really refresh in the room. It is appreciated that free Wifi service is available, as signal in the city is quite weak.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 734 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel YangonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - InteriorPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - InteriorPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - InteriorPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ReceptionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ExteriorPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ExteriorPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ExteriorPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - ExteriorPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - HotelPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel ReceptionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Bar PanoramaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shopping ArcadePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Premier RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Club RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BathroomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BathroomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spice BrasseriesPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Si Chuan Dou Hua Private RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Private Room of Si Chuan Dou Hua Chinese RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Si Chuan Dou Hua Chinese RestaurantPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shiki Tei Japanese Restaurant PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shiki Tei Japanese Restaurant PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Club 5 PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Club 5 PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Club 5PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BallroomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BallroomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BallroomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - BallroomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07