or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel

33 Alan Pya Phaya Road, Dagon Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PARKROYAL Hotel Yangon
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spa PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spa PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shopping Arcade PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shiki-Tei PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Function PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Function PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Function
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 331
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
952 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (952)
Sort by:
Gooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
This hotel room rate over charges.

The bed was good.
6.3
Constitution going on. Very noisy. No discount on hotel cafe. Everything is this hotel over charges 100% more compared outside.
Jaranee Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Exclusive, Good location, Expensive
9
Hotel is really exclusive and good for transportation. It's very clean and room size is quite big. I got room upgrade offer!! How nice!!!
Jaranee Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2014
Nice hotel in Good location

Location, Service, Room size
9.3
It locates in the center of Yangon and easy for transportation to anywhere. Staffs have a service mind and room size is big. I like it here and will be back for sure.
Yong Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Family Trip in Yangon

Service, initiative, attitude
8.7
Enjoyable
Lik W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Comfortable but Overpriced

Room, location and food
9.7
I've stayed here twice and on both occasions the hotel was great. The rooms are large, modern and comfortable; wifi is reliable (if a bit slow sometimes); the staff are all very professional and accommodating; and the breakfast selection is amazingly good! However, while the Parkroyal was in a league of its own a year ago, there are now other hotel options in Yangon that offer a similar level of service and, crucially, reliable Internet connectivity, but also at significantly lower prices. So I'd definitely recommend this hotel as a great place to stay in the city, but I don't feel they can continue to justify their high room rates.
Lik W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Excellent hotel

Room, location and food
9.7
Yangon is an amazing & exciting new destination. This hotel is very well located - near all the street markets & pagodas. Its a very new and modern property which is a great plus in a place like Yangon and the food/breakfast especially is brilliant.The staff is very welcoming and they literally go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Expensive Rate

Location, Decent and clean
6
Good but the rate was on the high side
Giancarlo T. Business travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2014
my Stay at the Parkroyal

Location,Room confort and Staff performance
9.7
as I mention above in the survey my stay was perfect and I recommend this hotel to all my friends traveling to Yangon.I stayed in few hotels in Yangon and I chosen PARKROYAL as my preferred hotel for my future travels.
Nurul U. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
best location and provide halal food

they demarcate between halal and non halal food. nearby bogyoke market. walking distance within 15 mins time. clean and friendly staff.
10
Great stay as the food is halal. The room is clean and the staff can speak english fluently.
Gordon Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Great Experiences!

Location, Location, Location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel YangonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shopping ArcadePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shiki-TeiPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pastry CornerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pastry CornerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spice BrasseriesPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Si Chuan Dou HuaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - HotelPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel BuildingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Si Chuan Dou Hua Private RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid CubPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Bar PanoramaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Music Club

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C04