or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel

33 Alan Pya Phaya Road, Dagon Township, Downtown Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PARKROYAL Hotel Yangon
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spa PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spa PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shopping Arcade PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shiki-Tei PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Function PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Function PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Function
Area: Downtown Yangon Number of Rooms: 331
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Giancarlo T. Business travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2014
my Stay at the Parkroyal

Location,Room confort and Staff performance
9.7
as I mention above in the survey my stay was perfect and I recommend this hotel to all my friends traveling to Yangon.I stayed in few hotels in Yangon and I chosen PARKROYAL as my preferred hotel for my future travels.
Nurul U. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
best location and provide halal food

they demarcate between halal and non halal food. nearby bogyoke market. walking distance within 15 mins time. clean and friendly staff.
10
Great stay as the food is halal. The room is clean and the staff can speak english fluently.
Gordon Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Great Experiences!

Location, Location, Location
10
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
very expensive rate

location, service and clean room
6
very good cause they upgraded me to a bigger room. but i still feel the room rate are slightly on the high side
Gavin C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2014
Great hotel and staff

Hotel location, Japanese buffet, friendly staff
10
I usually stay at Sedona but as it was fully booked so for this trip I stayed at ParkRoyal for my 7 nights in Yangon. This is a very pleasant hotel, free wi-fi in the room and throughout the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The Japanese restaurant, I was told was the best in Yangon, this I would agree. For future trips I will now stay in ParkRoyal.
Yuki O. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location to access from airport, variety of restaurant, wifi access
7
This is my first trip to go to Myanmar. I spent 2 night at this hotel, and really refresh in the room. It is appreciated that free Wifi service is available, as signal in the city is quite weak.
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Home away from home

Central location, comfortable rooms, good service
7
Excellent as always! Parkroyal Yangon is my preferred hotel whenever I am in Yangon. Great service from arrival to departure. Central location is also a plus point, with some good local and international F&B outlets springing up just 5 minutes walk down the road.
Jenny Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Great service! Good food but the room was just ok.

Service, food, location
7.7
Nakrit V. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2014
Great hotel

best location, super clear, great service
10
Catherine T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Hotel stay feedback

Location wise, room cleanliness and staff performance
6.7
So far so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel YangonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shopping ArcadePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shiki-TeiPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pastry CornerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pastry CornerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spice BrasseriesPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Si Chuan Dou HuaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - HotelPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel BuildingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Si Chuan Dou Hua Private RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid CubPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Bar PanoramaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Music Club

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B05