or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel

33 Alan Pya Phaya Road, Dagon Township, East Central Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PARKROYAL Hotel Yangon

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid Lounge PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Fitness Center PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Swimming Pool PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spa PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spa PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shopping Arcade PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Music Club PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shiki-Tei PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room
PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Function PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set Up PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Function PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting
Hotel Area: East Central Yangon Number of Rooms: 331
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Dermot O. Business travelers Ireland, April 13, 2014
Pleasant enough hotel but pricey when there !

Location Amenities and Room Size
8.3
A fairly pleasant enough hotel , which is undergoing renovations with constant hammering during the day time. Rooms nice and comfortable-Internet was good on first day and struggled thereafter. It seemed that room-service etc just a bit TOO pricey for what one could get locally.
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
nothing

location, service and clean
6
good but the room rate was really really high
Peter S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Bathroom needs remodeling ! Seal cracks found.

Lobby refreshment drinks was always available when I felt thirsty.
9.3
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, April 8, 2014
good hotel

location, service and clean room
6
very good but the rate was very high. which was unacceptable
Ventsislav D. Business travelers Bulgaria, March 30, 2014
Comfort stay, high for Yangon standard

big and comfortable room, fast internet, nice staff
9
I cannot tell anything that was not good it this hotel. Maybe just a little bit annoying the security check at the entrance. The room was big with very comfortable bed. fastest internet I've experienced in Yangon. Good value for money too (for Yangon). I've been in more expensive hotels in Yangon with lower service quality.
Ka H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
The hotel is nice and comfortable, but expensive

comfortable, clean and good service
5.7
The hotel is nice, and attentive staff, the room is clean and comfortable, but the price is on high side.
Ivana A. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Convenient

Location, location, location.
7
My stay was fine. Nothing out of the ordinary. As all higher end hotels in Yangon, more expensive than it should be. Location is great & rooms are nice.
Kam W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Centrally located, comfortable and clean hotel

Location, Comfortable Room, Clean
7.3
Centrally located and easy access to all places. Comfortable and very clean room. Good breakfast. However, Internet wifi access is slow.
Tiffanie W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Standard business hotel with great restaurants

Food, gym, location
7.3
We have chosen PARKROYAL to be our choice of hotel after trying out chatrium, traders and sedona. The latter are great but for us PARKROYAL is constantly updating itself and training their staff well. For the price we are happy to stay here, and the buffets are exceptional. Their gym has been newly renovated and better than any other hotel gym I've been to here. The only drawback would be that the rooms feel slightly outdated and i don't understand why I can't open any windows. When my neighbor is smoking next door it comes in and when he speaks i could hear him clearly.
Chun K. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Great Experience

luxurious, clean and great staff
9.7
Great experience as usual. Multiple repeat stays. A little pricey though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel YangonPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbyPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Orchid LoungePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Fitness CenterPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Swimming PoolPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - SpaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shopping ArcadePARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Music ClubPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Shiki-TeiPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - FunctionPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Wedding Set UpPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - MeetingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pastry CornerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pastry CornerPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Spice BrasseriesPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Si Chuan Dou HuaPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - HotelPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Hotel BuildingPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Si Chuan Dou Hua Private RoomPARKROYAL Yangon Hotel Yangon - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PARKROYAL Yangon Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B04