Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Chengkuo L. Couples Taiwan, August 19, 2014
Better and more

Hotel staff, location and clean room
10
Nothing different between this hotel and a 5 star we stayed recently in Hanoi. The room here is even nicer with steamed bathroom and modern flat TV. Staff and location are so good. With the price we paid this was the best hotel in Hanoi for sure.
Truong T. Couples Vietnam, August 9, 2014
Great hotel

Staff Performance, Value for Money, Location
8.7
That's great. I'd like to stay at this hotel again.
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Wonderful stay in Hanoi

Best location, staff, rooms and fast wifi
10
We booked 2 nights at Parkson Hotel for staying before our trip to Sapa and Halong Bay, then decided to come back here for our last 1 nights in Hanoi before our flight home as it was a truly nice experience. The rooms were good and staff was s lovely. They were generous to offer us a room for fresh bathing and breakfast to enjoy on the date us early coming back from Sapa. That was a nice offer, and we loved it and highly recommend book the Halong Bay cruise and sapa Tour via Ms. Lisa who is the sales manager of this hotel.
Josh M. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
A Perfect haven

rooms, staff, location and service
9.7
We are so glad that we have stayed at Parskon Hotel, a real good hotel in perfect location of Hanoi Old Town. It was spotless, tasteful, quiet, had a fantastic power shower, an very comfy bed. Breakfast was fresh and plus free and fast Wifi. Location was also very convenient to visit Hanoi Old Town with many good restaurant nearby. What else could you wish for? P/S: Highly recommend to book tours with manager Ms. Lisa at travel desk, she is very helpful and kind- hearted person. We took her advise and booked our trip through her and got excellent trip on Galaxy Premium Cruise- an amazing trip ever!
Jefry P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
A great hotel downtown Hanoi

Clean, nice and very comfortable room. Good location, good food and nicest staff
9.7
Very nice hotel in central of Hanoi Old- Quarter. Very well located, quiet, clean, roomy, convenient. We slept in a four-persons bedroom and really enjoyed the space and view. Perfect location to discover Hanoi Old- quarter for a reasonable price. The staff was kind and always ready to answer our questions. The breakfast was a very fresh and delicious. We booked Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour via Ms. Lisa at travel desk and we highly recommend Lisa for tours arrangement and room at Parkson Hotel Hanoi.
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
is a great service.

service , give some information, food very nice eat
8.7
give me some impress is very nice ,friendly ,service good, location oso good easy find. price oso no so high can acception.
Josh M. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Cheapest price and best quality

Excellent service and much better than expected, good location and helpful staff
10
Surprising with so cheap price we paid but getting very good room, nice and very clean hotel. Staff was so friendly and helpful, they were willing to assist all our needs. Location was very convenient to visit Hanoi Old Town with many good restaurants nearby. We feel confident to recommend this lovely hotel.
James G. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Parkson exceeded expectations

Friendly service Food Lovely people as hosts
10
Just made me feel at home. Lovely people. Have no hesitation in recommending to others.
Sharon F. Couples Ireland, July 18, 2014
Wonderful staff and great location

Very nice staff, good location and clean rooms
10
It was our first stay at this great hotel and our expectations were exceeded. The check-in and out was done quickly and very nice, The cleanliness of the entire property was very good, The guest structure mixed, but mainly Asians. The breakfast and location were also the highlight for this hotel. Staff were wonderful, especially Ms. Lisa, a nice and kind-hearted girl. She helped us to book wonderful trip to Halong Bay on Galaxy Premium Cruise and generously free offered us a deluxe cabin with ocean views. We love this hotel so much and wish to come back soon.
Christine M. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Excellent value

Very helpful and friendly staff; great location in Old Quarter; comfortable and clean rooms at good price.
8.3
Staff were very accommodating and helpful without being too 'pushy'. Liked that it was a small hotel and in great location in the Old Quarter. Room was quite spacious and huge twin beds which were very comfortable. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel HanoiParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyParkson Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07