Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Central Old Quarter, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 920 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Khanh L. Couples Vietnam, June 28, 2015
good location

service, location and staffs
7
Harjit K. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Centrally located n room is good comfy bed too

Good bed, clean and friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my five days stay and recommend others to stay here.
Nancy S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
Friendly staff and great location

Friendly staff, great location, great value for your money
8.7
Their friendly staff made the visit worth while as well. Especially Lily and Lab...glad they can speak english! They arranged our tours, way cheaper than website rate and recommended places to visit. Vietnamese people are so friendly.
Yannick V. Solo travelers Belgium, June 22, 2015
Good value for money. Very helpfull staff.

Staff, room
9.3
Excellent
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Fantastic staff service!

Good location, very friendly staff who go the extra mile, clean room.
8.7
The staff put in a lot of effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The hotel is also surrounded with very good food places. Definitely value for money.
Jimmy E. Couples Netherlands, June 21, 2015
good hotel, nice breakfast

breakfast, daytime staff, shower
8.3
Good location and good breakfast. After Ha long bay we were aloud to return for our cheap discount rate of 13 dollar a night again.
Phi N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 17, 2015
Clean, friendly staffs, nice hotel, great location

Great hotel, good services, and cleaness
10
Wai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Hotel with a pleasant stay and helpful Staff

Good room size with 2 King Beds ideal for small family.
8.7
Phap T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 15, 2015
Good Attitude Staff & Service

Price, Service, Location
8
Good, satify with staff service & location
Kam K. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2015
Short and Simple

Room, TV, buffet Breakfast
6.7
My stay in Parkson hotel is an enjoyable experience with the ever so friendly Local staffs. My room was big enough accompanied with a big LCD tv. I enjoyed every moment in Hanoi. Staffs were friendly and helpful with directions and tour bookings. I would definitely return. And the breakfast was sumptuous enough. Thank you Parkson

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family Deluxe roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteParkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast from 7 to 10 AmParkson Hotel Hanoi - Banh Cuon for BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01