or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Central Old Quarter, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Medha N. Business travelers India, April 16, 2015
Helpful staff and very convenient

Convenience, helpful staff and value for money
8.3
Pleasant
Bernie F. Couples Canada, April 12, 2015
Great

Friendly
7.3
Rooms were not that clean
Lena H. Couples Canada, April 7, 2015
Awesome place to stay in Hanoi!

The staff, the location and the room
10
We loved our stay at the Parkson Hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything we needed was taken care of. The room was beautiful and clean, excellent breakfast. I can't say enough about the location, right in the middle of the Old Quarter, near the markets and lots of spots to eat. Really cool area with lots to do and see. Awesome place to stay overall with great value for your money!
Steven M. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2015
Trip

Location, very helpful and friendly staff, great value for price
9.7
Great
Markus W. Couples Germany, March 25, 2015
Clean, cheap and in good condition

Daisy
10
Yeo S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Parkson Hotel - Nice Stay!!

Staff, location, comfort
9.7
Spend 2 night at Parkson Hotel with parent and kids. overall experience was excellence. Location is just perfect with plenty of restaurants around the area. The staff are very helpful and polite especially Ms Daisy which has giveng us plenty of guide and info. We really have no regret with staying here. i would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi. you get more than what you actually pay for.
Duffy M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
meh.

if you're a westerner looking for Western comforts then yes.
6.7
There was a cockroach in my room and a baby crying all evening so all around I was disappointed with my stay after having a very arduous 2 weeks of travel these were my relaxing days. Granted the baby is not their fault. I've just been overwhelmed by Vietnamese hospitality and felt this fell short. There was a window that opens to a brick wall so no day light - kind of depressing. Weird shower that ended up with low water pressure. And there was an echo from everything so I was woken up a few times from neighbors passing and staff talking. Clean (except the cockroach) and most western hotel I've stayed at in my 2 months of Asia travel, so there's something.
Josh L. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2015
Parkson Hotel

Friendly staff, good location
8.3
Kathy T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
7.3
The hotel is easily accessible by Vietnam Airline shuttle bus from the airport. The room is clean and quite spacious. Staff is helpful. But only limited food choice for breakfast. Overall this is a good hotel.
Nhan K. Couples Vietnam, February 28, 2015
This is a good hotel.

Staff are good. Room and services are good
9.7
I like Parkson Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family Deluxe roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteParkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast from 7 to 10 AmParkson Hotel Hanoi - Banh Cuon for BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06