or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Central Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Yeo S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Parkson Hotel - Nice Stay!!

Staff, location, comfort
9.7
Spend 2 night at Parkson Hotel with parent and kids. overall experience was excellence. Location is just perfect with plenty of restaurants around the area. The staff are very helpful and polite especially Ms Daisy which has giveng us plenty of guide and info. We really have no regret with staying here. i would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi. you get more than what you actually pay for.
Duffy M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
meh.

if you're a westerner looking for Western comforts then yes.
6.7
There was a cockroach in my room and a baby crying all evening so all around I was disappointed with my stay after having a very arduous 2 weeks of travel these were my relaxing days. Granted the baby is not their fault. I've just been overwhelmed by Vietnamese hospitality and felt this fell short. There was a window that opens to a brick wall so no day light - kind of depressing. Weird shower that ended up with low water pressure. And there was an echo from everything so I was woken up a few times from neighbors passing and staff talking. Clean (except the cockroach) and most western hotel I've stayed at in my 2 months of Asia travel, so there's something.
Josh L. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2015
Parkson Hotel

Friendly staff, good location
8.3
Kathy T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
7.3
The hotel is easily accessible by Vietnam Airline shuttle bus from the airport. The room is clean and quite spacious. Staff is helpful. But only limited food choice for breakfast. Overall this is a good hotel.
Nhan K. Couples Vietnam, February 28, 2015
This is a good hotel.

Staff are good. Room and services are good
9.7
I like Parkson Hotel
Steven J. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2015
Excellent

Great service from staff, solid buffet breakfast, comfy bed
9
I was very pleased with my stay here; ended up staying 4 nights in total. Free room upgrade. Room standard was great - especially the soft bed. I really enjoyed the buffet breakfast. The staff service - especially from the manager - was excellent. She was very friendly and willing to help in any way she could. Even when there were Internet troubles in this area of Hanoi, she arranged for me to go to a sister hotel nearby to use their Internet for an important Skype meeting. For me, she went above and beyond to help me out. Great value hotel, in a good location.
Anujgit S. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
great location, great staff, great experience

staff were by far the best thing!!! rooms and amenities pretty good for the price paid.
10
Smooth and enjoyable. Staff added soo much to the ease of getting around and acquiring services like motorbikes, etc.
Justine Z. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2015
Nice place

Value for money, good location, nice staff
9.3
Charlie L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Good place to stay

Locations, friendly staffs, quiet family room.
9.3
All the staffs especially Daisy (the manager) was very friendly and helpful. It's a delight to stay here. Many good food nearby and good egg coffees too. Going out and returning to this place was easy. I recommend this place.
Denis B. Solo travelers Belgium, February 4, 2015
More than I wished

Staff efficiency, room comfort, services.
9
I stayed in 3 separate periods so I could make excusions to Sapa and Halong Bay. They keeped my big baggage so I could travel with my light backpack. They also managed perfectly well the shuttles I needed with an baffling kindness. Should I be back to Hanoi I'll certain l'y go there. They are well situated in the heart of the old city so you are directly in the action!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family Deluxe roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteParkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast from 7 to 10 AmParkson Hotel Hanoi - Banh Cuon for BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01