Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Central Old Quarter, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
897 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (897)
Sort by:
Quoc L. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
Very Great Services, Very GreatRoom,Great Location

Very Best Services, Very Great Room, Great Location and Very Good Breakfast
10
It is a very great Hotel to Stay, Value to stay. Very Best Services, Very Great Room, Very nice Location and Very Good Breakfast
S M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 23, 2015
The Warmest friendliest Staff

The Staff, the staff, the staff. And location of course, tucked away in the Old Quarter.
8.7
Christina H. Solo travelers Germany, May 21, 2015
Very good Hotel

staff, cleanness, rooms
9.7
The Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful at anytime. My room was very nice and the bed comfortable. Location is also perfect.
Florence E. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Couldn't be more helpful

Location, tour advice and staff
8.7
Victoria L. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
Amazing Hotel

Staff, breakfast, location
10
Everything was perfect. Room was very comfortable (great mattresses) and spacious. Location was great, within walking distance to lot of tourist attractions and cheap food. The winner for me was the buffet breakfast. You can eat as much as you like and the food was great. Best of all were the staff. They'll help you with anything, are good at giving information and have lots of tours to offer you but without any pressure to do them. What I couldn't believe was 2 days after my stay when I arrived back in Hanoi just to get a nightbus, they saw me waiting to be picked up outside the hotel and told me to come in and wait, then they offered me a shower. Which was good since I ended up waiting for 4 hours. Would definitely stay again!
Melody G. Groups Australia, May 19, 2015
An enjoyable stay, with helpful staff : )

-staff assistance when booking tours, accommodation and transportation required. -location to shops and nice cafes & bars -value for money
8.7
This was a great hotel to stay at when we were coming and going. Staff very supportive with everything including booking tours, transportation and hotels. Would definitely recommend this hotel as it is great value for money.
Todd P. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Spacious, Location
9.3
Lovely stay, with the hotel receiving a solid 4 out of 5 from us. Only let down was an unfortunate miscommunication with the bellboy, who let him self in the room whilst we were still there. Other then that, was incredible. Thanks Parkson
Nagaoka S. Couples Japan, May 18, 2015
Comfortable stay in Hanoi

Affordable price,Hospitality,Good location
9.7
It was a great stay in Hanoi for us. The staff are very helpful and friendly. They offered us some tours,where to eat,where to go out etc. Our deluxe room was big enough for us,and clean as it should be. Highly recommended!
Jessica V. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Great!!

Clean, good location and friendly staff
10
Our stay was great! We booked an extra night, and have returned after halong bay for another 2 nights! The staff are amazing and very friendly! Room are fantastic, can't believe it's only £6! Great location!! Would stay here again!! Oh and even better with the included breakfast, very nice!
Viet H. Couples Vietnam, May 16, 2015
Good place to stay

Room is tidy and clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family Deluxe roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteParkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast from 7 to 10 AmParkson Hotel Hanoi - Banh Cuon for BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07