or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Central Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Reynaldo M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Superb. The best from others I've stayed before.

1. from deluxed to superior without extra fee. 2. Buffet breakfast are good and tasty. 3. Friendly staff..
10
It's wonderful. I will come and stay again in my future night outs in Hanoi. Those other 5 hotels I had stayed before in Hoan Kiem area are below standard from Parkson. Keep it up.. Thank you guys..
Hassan S. Couples Pakistan, January 12, 2015
U get what u pay for

location
7.3
ask for room on a higher level and no issues
Quang M. Business travelers Vietnam, January 10, 2015
satisfy with the quality service supplied by the h

all things are so good
8
Ok
Jacek J. Couples Canada, January 9, 2015
3JAKS

FOOD, LOCATION, STAFF
9.7
Very good
Hassan S. Couples Pakistan, January 7, 2015
Value for moneY

location
7
Nymee A. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2015
Dirty room. Inefficient staff
3.3
We were placed in the attic, which was not a proper room. Shower got flooded, as there was no proper drainage. Room was not clean and smelled. Noise from vehicles from outside.
Nymee A. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Accessible location to museum and shopping area

Accessible location. Female staff was friendly.
7.7
Trevor C. Groups Australia, December 31, 2014
Parkson Hotel
3.7
Very disappointed. We paid for 2 nights in deluxe rooms and transfers from early train ride. No one to meet us so we had to arrange our own transfers. Also, When we had our showers the bathroom flooded as there was no drain in the shower well.
Jenae N. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Horrible service

Size of beds, nothing else
5.7
We had arranged transfers through the hotel for them to pick us up at 4.50am from the train station. After no one showing up we got a lift off a local taxi driver to find the hotel locked and staff sleeping on the lobby floor. We had booked a room the night before as we were arriving so early and communicated this in the email about the transfers. Upon the waking up the staff we were told that our room had been given away and had to wait 3 hours in the lobby for a room. Bed sheets had tears in them and the drain didn't work in the shower so the whole bathroom flooded when used. In saying this we found the hotel manager to be very accommodating after finding out what happened.
Hannes K. Business travelers Estonia, December 31, 2014
Nothing as adverised
4
Pictures here are made when the hotel was new. In reality the hotel is old and with stone hard beds. Room amneties here on description do not match with reality. No bath etc. Breakfast table where runned over by ants. Do not understand how avarage score can be over 8.0.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family Deluxe roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteParkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast from 7 to 10 AmParkson Hotel Hanoi - Banh Cuon for BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05