arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Emilie M.
United Kingdom
June 18, 2016
Friendly staff but needs a good clean
Very good price and in a good location. Staff were very helpful and even got breakfast ready earlier than usual as we were leaving early. However, the overall cleanliness of the room was disappointing. Hair all over the floor from cleaners/last guests & lots of dust on the floor and surfaces. Our room needed a big clean!

Tho P.
Vietnam
June 17, 2016
Great! Good 3 star hotel
Staffs are very beautiful and friendly, rooms are clean with facilities are excellent. Moreover, the location is good, it is near Old Hanoi and Hoan Kiem lake. I have fun when i and my husband took a walk in here. An enjoyable feeling :)

Tuấn H.
Vietnam
June 10, 2016
Hotel Reviews
Convenient location. The hotel is clean, comfortable. Courteous staff she managed Particularly, we are very attentive AN BINH name guests and charming ... next time I will definitely be back.

David T.
France
May 30, 2016
Nice hotel
Staff are very nice. They helped me to find where to eat, call taxi for me, and book a car to airport. The location is good, not too noisy. Thanks to all the staff

Dac H.
Germany
May 20, 2016
Good 3 star hotel!!
The room was very clean, nice staff and really good location

Rick W.
New Zealand
May 20, 2016
Probably best value for money ever
Can't rate the hotel highly enough, facilities are excellent, spotlessly clean, breakfast the best I've had in Asia, staff friendly and knowledgeable. Its impossible to name them all but Dat, Lily and Mary were particularly helpful.

sam C.
Australia
May 19, 2016
brilliant!
booking trips and giving tips for getting around. definitely would stay again.

thanh N.
Vietnam
May 18, 2016
Thanh Nam
Staffs are very nice and friendly. I am pleased with the hotel's services

David M.
United States
May 17, 2016
Centrally located, clean, wonderful staff
Parkson is centrally located in Old Hanoi a minute's walk from many neat cafés, small street-side eateries, some finer dining options, and the pub crawl. Hoàn Kiếm Lake is only five minutes away. As other reviewers have noted, Parkson's most standout feature is its staff. While everyone was super accommodating and treated us exceptionally well, Lilly's hospitality and attentiveness in particular was above and beyond anything we've ever experienced while in SE Asia. From her assistance in laying out our itinerary and bookings to her helpful hints and suggestions, Lilly couldn't have made us feel any more welcomed and confident about our stay in Hanoi. Thank you to all the staff at Parkson Hotel for making our Hanoi experience a memorable one!

Oleg G.
Russia
May 14, 2016
Pretty nice Hotel
Everything was nice, but hard to find a bit