or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Charles B. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2014
Clean hotel, free breakfast, just OK

Clean, free breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
Room we received was way smaller than what agoda listed. It was sold as a 30sq/m room but we ended up with maybe a 20sq/m room, pretty disappointing really. Other than that it was very clean and tidy. Breakfast is free but I would say just average.
Julie A. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2014
SATISFIED!!!

clean, comfortable, helpful staff, good location
9
good location, cheap price but quite, clean & comfy room & bed...got a good rest & sleep, good enough breakfast, helpful staff, many outlets to charge gadgets...overall! GREAT stay...expectation SATISFIED!
Colin C. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
Great value, great location

Location, value, service
8.3
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel given the very cheap room rate relative to the many other similar hotels in Hanoi. Reception service was helpful and professional with reasonable level of English spoken. Rooms are well appointed and clean, bed comfortable however the one major downside was very thin walls meaning you could hear other guests easily and also hear activity at reception (I was located on 2nd floor). Overall though I was happy with the Parkson and would consider this again if/when I visit Hanoi in the future.
Boaz R. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Comfortable & clean , great location

Great location , very spacious room . The staff was very friendly and helpful
9
Wonderful , hotel is in the old quarter near many traditional cafés and modern style cafés bars and restaurants.
Sau C. Couples Vietnam, October 8, 2014
Great time had here

Location, friendly Staff,value
9.3
Apart from the divorce....excellent
Ang W. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
Will come back if I visit Hanoi again.

Value for money, Very friendly and helpful staff, Near to Hanoi Old Quarters
9
Good stay with Parkson, Staff was friendly and introduced us to some good tours, not a ripoff. Breakfast was value for money, so is the room too. Clean and neat. Location is walking distance to many shops.
Ng B. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2014
disbonest staff

location, location, location
7
The staff dishonest...
Carmen O. Solo travelers Italy, September 16, 2014
Very goood

STAFF, location
10
Our stay at the parkson hotel was great! The staff was so nice, friendly and helpful! When we will come back to vietnam we are sure that we will stay a second time in this hotel! Its really recommendable!
Vicente S. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
family room is too small for four, not clean

cheap, near shopping area
5
Very inconvenient. My booking with Parkson is sept 9 to 14, 2014. We arrived at the hotel september 10, 2014 at 1am, the main entrance is locked from the outside. We were in the company of driver who cannot speak even a little english. We waited for almost 30min outside the hotel, while our driver was talking with someone in vietnamese. After talking,he proceeded to the car and signaled us to go back to the car. When we asked where we are going, he didn't talk. Later we understood that he was trying to find us another hotel because he stopped at a certain hotel and ask the front desk clerk to talk to us. The clerk told us they are fully booked. The driver continued to drive us around for another 30min while talking again with someone in vietnamese over his phone. This time he passed the phone to me, a lady was on the other side of the line who did not even bother to introduce herself to me, she told me Parkson Hotel is fully booked so we better find another hotel. I got very angry ang told her my booking is sept 9 and i have my voucher with me, so she better find us a room right away because we are already sleepy and tired. The driver drove us back to parkson hotel, when we arrived at 2:30 am there are already 3 hotel staff in the lobby who didn't even bother to a apologize. They just asked for our passports and voucher before giving us the room key. We were surprised there is still available room for us because all the while we were thinking that they will ask us to wait at their very tiny lobby until a vacant room is available.
David L. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Great place to stay

Location good. Staff very helpful. Close to everything
8.3
I had a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel HanoiParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyParkson Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08