Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Central Old Quarter, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 940 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Eddie L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
Room ( Value For Money )

Room Cleaniness , Value For Money & Location
8
Everything was comfortable during my stay in this hotel except that if you booked the promotional rate ... the hotel doesn't provide you free drinking water but it's was ok ! Big King Size bed was good and toilet was very clean so does the wifi working very well ! Go for it and you need not consider looking others ... will come back again !
Report this review
Rachel C. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2015
Right in the heart of the Old Quarter but quiet

Location, good service, quiet once inside
9
Report this review
Nguyen B. Groups Vietnam, July 25, 2015
Average

Staff, Kindness, and Smile
6.3
Report this review
Fleur K. Couples Netherlands, July 19, 2015
Great location

Location, clean, friendly staff.
9
It was good, early check in, breakfast, They are super friendly. Great service and value for money.
Report this review
Brent O. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2015
Great Stay At Parkson Hanoi

staff, nice room, value!
9.3
Great stay here. Staff were pleasant and had a good work ethic. Room was big and clean only mention was a few small ants in the room which was a surprise to me at the time. I will stay here next time Im in Hanoi though!
Report this review
Adela W. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2015
good value in hanoi

helpful English-speaking receptionist and manager, location in old quarter, ease of booking transportation
8
Pleasant. They were always helpful and their manager spoke excellent English and assisted with booking more train tickets for us. Rooms were clean but somehow a cockroach managed to get in (which housekeeping promptly came up to kill).
Report this review
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
Great stay at Parkson Hotel

Good location, cleanliness and excellent value for money
8.3
Stayed in Parkson Hotel for two nights as a couple. The hotel is located in walking distance to restaurants, bars, the night market and the lake. Very good value for money especially compared to other hotels which we paid a similar price. Nice size room and clean! Staff were very helpful and even rang our next hotel in Hoi An to book a transfer for us. Many thanks :)
Report this review
Mathew C. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Great value for money

Location. Big room, lift
9
Very pleasant, good location and really friendly staff.
Report this review
Renee H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2015
Over and beyond expectations!

Customer service, cleanliness, location
10
My stay was amazing! The best customer service I have recived in all of Asia! They treated me like royalty the second I walked in the door. I was upgraded for free to the deluxe room at a surprise. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was so clean and they were always cleaning. The manager Lily contributed to support and help like she promised with a open bus ticket I purchased through them. I stayed 2 nights and chose to pay for the breakfast the last morning for $3 US dollars. It was Buffett styled and wonderful. They don't push for hard sales on tours they only give info and help answer all questions! I didn't want to leave my room it was great! Thanks again Parson team!! I will be back!
Report this review
Sarah O. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Good location, very helpful staff

Location, staff, comfort.
8.7
The hotel is very well situated for the Old Quarter, near loads of small shops and restaurants. It is also within easy walking distance of the Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff, particularly Lily on reception, are extremely helpful and pleasant. The room we had was very pleasant - clean and comfortable and surprisingly quiet given its location near one of the main roads. The hotel staff arranged a visit for Sapa for us, advised on restaurants and places to visit, and acted in a very professional manner.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family Deluxe roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteParkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast from 7 to 10 AmParkson Hotel Hanoi - Banh Cuon for BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01