or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
819 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (819)
Sort by:
Annette D. Solo travelers Sweden, December 20, 2014
Not so quiet street

The bed the wifi some of the staff
6
Quiet allright have had more value for my money in other parts of Vietnam Claimed the street was quiet far from it very noisy indeed
Daniel R. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
good value

area,staff,cleanliness
8.7
very good
Sze P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Friendly & Helpful Staff & Good Location

Friendly staff with speaking fluent English & Chinese Staff, Good Location
8
We arrived hotel in the early 9am and they provide free buffet breakfast for 6 of us. Friendly and helpful. Good loation with walking distance to the Hon Kiem Lake and shopping. The shower is not working well in the room we check in and they change a room for us. They also prepared breakfast 15 minutes earlier as we check out 6.30am which is before the breakfast time. Overall is good.
Eric P. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Parkson review

Location price clean
8.3
I picked the wrong date and found out Agoda's persistent automatic date set up caused this, however, in the end I should have triple checked!! The hotel was nice enough to find me a room in the hotel immediately next door as they were now booked out. They charged me the same price for what was in the end the worst Hotel room I ever seen in my life. The next day I was back in the original hotel and ended up in a very nice room which made all the difference. I would gave stayed 3 nights in that room if the situation had been different to start with.
Natalya G. Groups Kazakhstan, November 18, 2014
Good location

Location, stuff, price
9.3
The hotel is near to most of the sites of the old city and a five minute walk to the Hon Kiem Lake. Good eating breakfast with buffet. Fast Wifi! I was happy with the Parkson and would consider this again if I visit Hanoi in the future.
Cecilia G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Great location and helpful staff

Location, staff
6.7
Location is very convenient to all the shops and sights. Hotel staff was very helpful and arranged for all our tours and pick ups making it very convenient for us travelers.
Pratiwi S. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2014
good value for money

comfort, good service, friendly staff
9.7
good service, they provide us good information about tour, you can book halong bay tour with them. Staff are friendly and close to the guest. they make us feel comfortable staying in hotel. Good facilities and a lot of variety of breakfast.
John V. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
An average hotel

Very friendly staff
6.3
Sasa Z. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
solid budget choice

comfortable beds, great location, really well priced
8.3
The staff are friendly and helped us with our luggage. They were very eager to have us book tours through them. We waved the hard sell off, we were pretty tired. The bedroom was great. Quiet location just off old quarter. The free breakfast wasn't well suited to veggies (not their fault to be fair). Had a great couple of nights here. Can't really fault anything at the price we paid.
Dayang A. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
affordable, convenience and comfortable

location, price and facility
8.7
very pleased with the both rooms they provided us, it's a real value to the money, walking distance to Nisa restaurant (halal) and night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel HanoiParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyParkson Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C01