or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Carmen O. Solo travelers Italy, September 16, 2014
Very goood

STAFF, location
10
Our stay at the parkson hotel was great! The staff was so nice, friendly and helpful! When we will come back to vietnam we are sure that we will stay a second time in this hotel! Its really recommendable!
Vicente S. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
family room is too small for four, not clean

cheap, near shopping area
5
Very inconvenient. My booking with Parkson is sept 9 to 14, 2014. We arrived at the hotel september 10, 2014 at 1am, the main entrance is locked from the outside. We were in the company of driver who cannot speak even a little english. We waited for almost 30min outside the hotel, while our driver was talking with someone in vietnamese. After talking,he proceeded to the car and signaled us to go back to the car. When we asked where we are going, he didn't talk. Later we understood that he was trying to find us another hotel because he stopped at a certain hotel and ask the front desk clerk to talk to us. The clerk told us they are fully booked. The driver continued to drive us around for another 30min while talking again with someone in vietnamese over his phone. This time he passed the phone to me, a lady was on the other side of the line who did not even bother to introduce herself to me, she told me Parkson Hotel is fully booked so we better find another hotel. I got very angry ang told her my booking is sept 9 and i have my voucher with me, so she better find us a room right away because we are already sleepy and tired. The driver drove us back to parkson hotel, when we arrived at 2:30 am there are already 3 hotel staff in the lobby who didn't even bother to a apologize. They just asked for our passports and voucher before giving us the room key. We were surprised there is still available room for us because all the while we were thinking that they will ask us to wait at their very tiny lobby until a vacant room is available.
David L. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Great place to stay

Location good. Staff very helpful. Close to everything
8.3
I had a great stay.
Patricia D. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2014
Excellent value.

Staff, lovely room, location
9.7
I highly recommend this hotel. Staff is so accommodating and room is beautiful. Perfectly located in the loud town near the lake. I would defiantly stay here again.
Chengkuo L. Couples Taiwan, August 19, 2014
Better and more

Hotel staff, location and clean room
10
Nothing different between this hotel and a 5 star we stayed recently in Hanoi. The room here is even nicer with steamed bathroom and modern flat TV. Staff and location are so good. With the price we paid this was the best hotel in Hanoi for sure.
Philipp R. Families with young children Austria, August 14, 2014
New hotel and nice staff

staff, location, room comfy, breakfast and service
9.7
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were very obliging. Good eating breakfast with buffet. Easy access to all part of Hanoi old town. Booking Halong Bay tour and Sapa via this hotel and we got excellent quality so highly recommend as well.
David S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Great place to stay in the Hanoi

Great room, spacious ,and clean . Friendly staff . Great location.
10
We have stayed in this hotel four times in the last few years and on each occasion it has been one of the best on our trips . The name has changed from the Thaison but the service has not . The welcome and service you get from the staff is top class . The manager Linda, along with Thuy ,My and Tommy make sure your stay is one you will remember . Want to know where to go ,eat , or visit just ask them and they will give you directions and advice . The rooms are very clean and spacious . Breakfast is included and delicious . The hotel is near to most of the sites of the old city and a five minute walk to the Lake . The tours offered are good value and run smoothly . We highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again should we return to Hanoi .
Truong T. Couples Vietnam, August 9, 2014
Great hotel

Staff Performance, Value for Money, Location
8.7
That's great. I'd like to stay at this hotel again.
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Wonderful stay in Hanoi

Best location, staff, rooms and fast wifi
10
We booked 2 nights at Parkson Hotel for staying before our trip to Sapa and Halong Bay, then decided to come back here for our last 1 nights in Hanoi before our flight home as it was a truly nice experience. The rooms were good and staff was s lovely. They were generous to offer us a room for fresh bathing and breakfast to enjoy on the date us early coming back from Sapa. That was a nice offer, and we loved it and highly recommend book the Halong Bay cruise and sapa Tour via Ms. Lisa who is the sales manager of this hotel.
Josh M. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
A Perfect haven

rooms, staff, location and service
9.7
We are so glad that we have stayed at Parskon Hotel, a real good hotel in perfect location of Hanoi Old Town. It was spotless, tasteful, quiet, had a fantastic power shower, an very comfy bed. Breakfast was fresh and plus free and fast Wifi. Location was also very convenient to visit Hanoi Old Town with many good restaurant nearby. What else could you wish for? P/S: Highly recommend to book tours with manager Ms. Lisa at travel desk, she is very helpful and kind- hearted person. We took her advise and booked our trip through her and got excellent trip on Galaxy Premium Cruise- an amazing trip ever!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel HanoiParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyParkson Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07