or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Central Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Anujgit S. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2015
great location, great staff, great experience

staff were by far the best thing!!! rooms and amenities pretty good for the price paid.
10
Smooth and enjoyable. Staff added soo much to the ease of getting around and acquiring services like motorbikes, etc.
Justine Z. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2015
Nice place

Value for money, good location, nice staff
9.3
Charlie L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Good place to stay

Locations, friendly staffs, quiet family room.
9.3
All the staffs especially Daisy (the manager) was very friendly and helpful. It's a delight to stay here. Many good food nearby and good egg coffees too. Going out and returning to this place was easy. I recommend this place.
Denis B. Solo travelers Belgium, February 4, 2015
More than I wished

Staff efficiency, room comfort, services.
9
I stayed in 3 separate periods so I could make excusions to Sapa and Halong Bay. They keeped my big baggage so I could travel with my light backpack. They also managed perfectly well the shuttles I needed with an baffling kindness. Should I be back to Hanoi I'll certain l'y go there. They are well situated in the heart of the old city so you are directly in the action!
Hoai N. Groups Vietnam, January 29, 2015
Toilet was not clean good

Friendly staff, good location. The toilet was not clean good
9
Jozef T. Couples Slovakia, January 24, 2015
Great location

Location, room upgrade
8.7
The hotel was good and the staff excellent. Food was good but the furniture in the room we had was old. The room was damp and the bathroom was mouldy. It was cheap though so if you r on a budget go for it a the location was fantastic.
Hans A. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 24, 2015
Great hotel, good balie for money

Nice staff, great breakfast, good hot shower
8.7
Had a pleasant stay, staff were very helpfull, nothing negative I can think of
Reynaldo M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Superb. The best from others I've stayed before.

1. from deluxed to superior without extra fee. 2. Buffet breakfast are good and tasty. 3. Friendly staff..
10
It's wonderful. I will come and stay again in my future night outs in Hanoi. Those other 5 hotels I had stayed before in Hoan Kiem area are below standard from Parkson. Keep it up.. Thank you guys..
Hassan S. Couples Pakistan, January 12, 2015
U get what u pay for

location
7.3
ask for room on a higher level and no issues
Quang M. Business travelers Vietnam, January 10, 2015
satisfy with the quality service supplied by the h

all things are so good
8
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - InteriorParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family Deluxe roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteParkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast from 7 to 10 AmParkson Hotel Hanoi - Banh Cuon for BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01