or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkson Hotel

7 Hang Mam, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For Breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.com Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private Car
Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or Twin Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Parkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
773 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
is a great service.

service , give some information, food very nice eat
8.7
give me some impress is very nice ,friendly ,service good, location oso good easy find. price oso no so high can acception.
James G. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Parkson exceeded expectations

Friendly service Food Lovely people as hosts
10
Just made me feel at home. Lovely people. Have no hesitation in recommending to others.
Sharon F. Couples Ireland, July 18, 2014
Wonderful staff and great location

Very nice staff, good location and clean rooms
10
It was our first stay at this great hotel and our expectations were exceeded. The check-in and out was done quickly and very nice, The cleanliness of the entire property was very good, The guest structure mixed, but mainly Asians. The breakfast and location were also the highlight for this hotel. Staff were wonderful, especially Ms. Lisa, a nice and kind-hearted girl. She helped us to book wonderful trip to Halong Bay on Galaxy Premium Cruise and generously free offered us a deluxe cabin with ocean views. We love this hotel so much and wish to come back soon.
Christine M. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Excellent value

Very helpful and friendly staff; great location in Old Quarter; comfortable and clean rooms at good price.
8.3
Staff were very accommodating and helpful without being too 'pushy'. Liked that it was a small hotel and in great location in the Old Quarter. Room was quite spacious and huge twin beds which were very comfortable. Good value for money.
Ernaut B. Groups France, June 21, 2014
Realy Nice place with an amazing staff

The staff The food The price
7.3
Jozef V. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Good and relaxing

Staff helpfully rooms clean, cLose to market
8.3
It was trouble free will use it again next time we come
Jozef V. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Very good

Friendly staf close to restaurants clean rooms
9.3
Enjoyable stay good friendly staff have a joke with them help with finding good food places to go Vietnam style
Carlijn S. Business travelers Netherlands, May 31, 2014
Great hotel after big renovation

new rooms, friendly staff and good location
10
Can not recommend enough for this hotel because we found everything here perfect from room side, cleanness, breakfast, location and especially staff. They were so lovely, friendly and helpful. We booked Halong bay trip for 2 nights on boat through this hotel and got excellent quality.
Sara K. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
excellant budget hotel

the price the staff and the room
9.7
amazing staff the breakfest was good not allot of choice though rooms were amazing for a low coast hotel hugh bed they have thought of eveythng you need evern a pc everywhere is spotless. you can have a room with a window or none window we had a window with street veiw theres not much to look at but it was nice
Sara K. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
fantastic hotel for the money

brilliant location,very friendly staff with good english,very clean.
9.3
The thaison grand hotel is fantastic for the money the breakfast was adequate not alot of choice but the dinning area isnt huge therefore this is a reflection. All of the staff were helpful and extremely friendly ..we turned up a day before we were originally booked in for, but it was no problem at all on the morning of our departure we asked if they could book a taxi for the airport which was there waiting for us and the hotel paid for it which we really didn't expect..the hotel has undergone major decorating throughout and the reception area looks nothing like the picture on the site ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkson Hotel HanoiParkson Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls For BreakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodleParkson Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up: http:thaisonhotelgroup.comParkson Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom private in each roomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Pick up - Private CarParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double or TwinParkson Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BuffetParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - EntranceParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - BathroomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyParkson Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomParkson Hotel Hanoi - Interior

Customer Reviews - Parkson Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05