Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkview Apartments

41-49 Russell Street, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkview Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Interior Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room
Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Kathryn O. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2015
Good location, room dark & didn't smell great

Cheaper than other places, location & staff
7.7
Cheryl T. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2015
Great location & very roomy

Location, King bed & spacious
8.7
Fantastic. I would stay there again & recommend to my friends.
Robert F. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2015
Great location near conference centre and eating

location, facilities quiet
9.7
Leah B. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2015
average

3 things about this hotel is Location close to shops and security
6.7
It was alright. . Nothing flash but friend staff..
Alison V. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
The apartment is safe and relaxing place to stay.

Only 10 minute or 3 minute from everything.
9.3
Really good comfortable and secure.
Lydia S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2015
Homey, Near Southbank Parkland, economic

Kitchen+washing appliances,strategic,good price
9.7
I was in Brisbane for 4days conference at BCEC. This apartment is strategically located near parklands,museum,conservatorium,train&bus station,Coles,Queen Mall,and row of restaurant just by walking 5-20minutes. The apartment itself is clean. It included most of home appliances: stove,fridge,microwave,dishwasher,plates,glasses,other utensils,washing&drying machine.
Raeleen R. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Overated

Location. Location. Location. So close to South bank. Westend and walk to the city center in 20 mins. They do have a delux apartment that they showed us later.
5.3
I asked why by 3pm our room had not been cleaned and was told they had a new policy. Only clean every 2nd day. I asked for an extra face cloth as I thought one was not good enough for 2 people. Was told there would be a $5 charge. The studio apartment had a dead cockroach in the bathroom for 2 days .Long black hair on the tiles. Nowhere to put your toiletries except on the floor. The king size bed was so hard it had absolutely no give. A small portable ironing board that you dad to use on the table. No luggage rack for the suitcases. The security gate was attached to the same wall as our bedhead. Which meant each time someone went through it, we woke up. 4.22am. 4.27am. 4.40am. Other rooms in the complex may rate 4 stars. This room was not up to 3 stars.
Paul M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
The best of west end

Location and friendly staff, with workable kitchen facilities
9
Very good. Have been there every year for the past 5 years and look forward to the next time
Matthew M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Good for a couple of nights

Location, size of room and cleanliness
7.7
Our stay was okay, although the rooms do not cut out a lot of sound, the room was large bed coney, Pillows too hard and flat (I prefer soft), unfortunately we were on the ground floor and close to the entry door which was loud, you could hear showers early in the morning from apartments on either side, noisy people arriving and going, Not a lot of soundproofing. A bit stingy o Milk and biscuits. Bathrooms and bed roomy. Okay for a couple of nights but would not stay longer....
Lim C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 25, 2015
value for money

facilities cleanliness location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkview Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment King BedParkview Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolParkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceParkview Apartments Brisbane - InteriorParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - BathroomParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - BathroomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - BathroomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04