Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkview Apartments

41-49 Russell Street, South Bank / West End, Brisbane, Australia 4101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkview Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Area Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Interior Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace
Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Interior Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Interior Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Interior Parkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: South Bank / West End Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Braidy D. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Nce Place

Position comfort staff
7.7
A good place to lay your head or even cook a meal
Rodney H. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Big Rooms, Great Location in Innner Brisbane

Location, Well-Run, Spacious
8.3
Really handy locale for Holiday or business in Brisbane. I'll stay agaain.
Warwick W. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
excellent

location; quiet; clean
9.7
Very good
Michael J. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
comfortable easy thx

location price and family friendly
6
Hor K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Nice and comfordable

convenience with facilities rpovided such as washing machine, oven, microave & etc.
8.3
Ace D. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
Cockroaches!!!

free parking and cose to convention centre
4.3
The room smells and cockroaches everywhere. 2nd tie I stayed in thei hotel, I guess out of desperation. All good cheap hotesl in Southbank already taken.
Mai V. Business travelers Japan, October 21, 2012
Basic but clean

Close to the convention centre
6.3
This is my second time to stay at the Parkview apartment. Basic but clean so I like to use this for business trip. Won't stay as holiday though. Close enough to the convention centre which is plus when you have a long day, but also near the cafe & restaurants. Will be back again.
Andressa D. Business travelers Brazil, September 28, 2012
Great location but that's all

Location
4.3
terrible reception and too expensive for what it is. i arrived at 8pm on a thursday night and after ringing the bell and waiting for a while a woman answered, as if she was doing me a favour. after saying that i had a booking and confirming my last name she hang up and left me waiting. i had to call the hotel so she could pick up the phone and finally let me in (by giving me a password to get the keys). also, when i looked for a place to stay that night i looked for somewhere with parking, since i was going to be renting a car. when i was talking to this same lady and enquired about the parking, she replied saying that i should follow the instructions on the wall (that says that booking of the garage should be done in advance). the only detail is: this is not specified in their website. i let her know that i had not been informed previously and she didnt care. great reception. to conclude my awesome staying: the room smelt like old and the bed was really old - wouldnt return for half of the price!
Vinil S. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
Good service and parking facility

Secure parking
7.7
Nice clean apartments. Friendly staff and good late check in services
Restaurant Tip: Many close by restaurants in west end and southbank. Good Mexican and Chinese restaurant in west end. Also many fast food outlets. Subway just down the road. Good for business as two minutes walk to the exhibition centre and other venues. Very convenient and friendly staff
Frances M. Business travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
Well equiped apartment in convenient location

Plenty of drawer/cupboard space
7.7
Convenient for shopping, restaurants & convention centre = well equiped apartment with parking space if required. Owner on site.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkview Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment King BedParkview Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolParkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolParkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - BathroomParkview Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - InteriorParkview Apartments Brisbane - BathroomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceParkview Apartments Brisbane - InteriorParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - InteriorParkview Apartments Brisbane - BathroomParkview Apartments Brisbane - InteriorParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07