Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkview Apartments

41-49 Russell Street, South Bank, Brisbane, Australia 4101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 17 reviews

52 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Robert F. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2016
By myself at a conference
6.3
Very convenient to conference centre and train . Reasonable restaurants only a couple of 100 metres away. Comfortable bed and well equipped cooking facilities . Second visit and would use the apartment again
Jodie S. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2015
Great location

Proximity to convention centre, spacious rooms, amenities
7.3
Apart from having the very first apartment next to the entry gate, the noise wasn't noticeable from bedrooms which was lucky. Street noise loud, but would get that anywhere. Our room was not cleaned once during our stay (5 days) which was disappointing, not very messy people but was like our room was forgotten.
Kathryn O. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2015
Good location, room dark & didn't smell great

Cheaper than other places, location & staff
7.7
Cheryl T. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2015
Great location & very roomy

Location, King bed & spacious
8.7
Fantastic. I would stay there again & recommend to my friends.
Robert F. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2015
Great location near conference centre and eating

location, facilities quiet
9.7
Lydia S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2015
Homey, Near Southbank Parkland, economic

Kitchen+washing appliances,strategic,good price
9.7
I was in Brisbane for 4days conference at BCEC. This apartment is strategically located near parklands,museum,conservatorium,train&bus station,Coles,Queen Mall,and row of restaurant just by walking 5-20minutes. The apartment itself is clean. It included most of home appliances: stove,fridge,microwave,dishwasher,plates,glasses,other utensils,washing&drying machine.
Braidy D. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Nce Place

Position comfort staff
7.7
A good place to lay your head or even cook a meal
Rodney H. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Big Rooms, Great Location in Innner Brisbane

Location, Well-Run, Spacious
8.3
Really handy locale for Holiday or business in Brisbane. I'll stay agaain.
Warwick W. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
excellent

location; quiet; clean
9.7
Very good
Michael J. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
comfortable easy thx

location price and family friendly
6
1 - 10 of 56 reviews Next page
Parkview Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment King BedParkview Apartments Brisbane - BBQ AreaParkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolParkview Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceParkview Apartments Brisbane - InteriorParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - BathroomParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - BathroomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - BathroomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - KitchenParkview Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03